USA Tennessee Smoky Mountains Sevierville Listing #34136

Sheer Elegance - Sevierville, TN

8 reviews
Max occupancy: 6 2 King Bed, 1 Sofa Bed 2 bedrooms 2 bathrooms No pets 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with flexible travel options:

  • At least 7 days before check-in: You can reschedule your trip, or cancel and receive 100% of the cost as a Future Stay Credit.
  • At least 30 days before check-in: You also have the option to cancel for a refund (minus the booking fee).

Expert cleaning

Professional housekeepers clean and stock each home, using an EPA-approved disinfectant.

Local support

Each trip is backed by 24/7 customer support and local teams everywhere we operate.


Many Vacasa homes use smart locks or lockboxes for a smooth, contactless check-in.

Large & welcoming home w/ private hot tub, theater, pool table, and nature views

With a private hot tub, pool table, and home theater, this large and welcoming home has something of everyone. Take advantage of the gas grill to cook up today's fresh catch then serve it up with some grilled vegetables over the large picnic table. Spend an afternoon hiking one of the many nearby trails or horseback riding and exploring then come home for a long soak in the private hot tub. Tonight, why not get in some stargazing with the family? Just use the full kitchen to whip up some hot cocoa and spread out some sleeping bags for a few hours of constellation contemplation.

What’s nearby:
Located in Wear’s Valley, the cabin is only four miles from the Great Smoky Mountains National Park, where you can hike and bike among wildlife and waterfalls. In less than a half-hour, you can drive to numerous attractions along the Pigeon Forge Parkway, including The Island in Pigeon Forge amusement park, Pirates Voyage Dinner & Show, The Track, WonderWorks, and the Alcatraz East Crime Museum. Also close by is downtown Gatlinburg, home to thrill rides, distilleries, and Ober Gatlinburg Amusement Park and Ski Area.

Things to know:
Full kitchen (with dishwasher)
Private hot tub
Private pool table

This property is managed by Vacasa Tennessee LLC

You must be 21 years or older to rent this property.



Jetted tub

Common areas

Game room


Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC


Gas fireplace

Kitchen & dining







Cable : DirecTV

DVD player

Nearby activities & attractions

Downhill Skiing

Golf Nearby

On-site activities

Hot tub : Private

Pool table : Private


Gas grill : Private


8 reviews

MERCEDES J. Oct 2020
Will definitely book again! I would of given 5 stars had theater seats down stairs been in better shape.
Steve B. Sep 2020
We recently stayed for a weekend getaway trip. Very nice place, however the furniture is outdated. The beds were really hard and only 2 pillows for a king bed. The recliners for the projection screen were literally falling apart. It was the perfect place for a weekend, if I were to stay more than 2 nights, I would have definitely went and bought pillows. Also the description stated that salt/pepper and coffee was there and unfortunately there wasn't any.
Manager response:
Thank you for your review, Steve. We have a new property manager for this home that will be working with the owner on getting some upgrades done around the cabin. We hope to see you again!
Lois S. Sep 2020
Nice cabin not far from the strip. Secluded with lots of trees.
The TV projector didn't work and the ceiling fan in the down stairs bedroom needs maintenance. Wonderful cabin would love to stay again if theses things were fixed. Very clean and very nice.
Manager response:
Hi, Lois! The ceiling fan has been fixed, and we are working with the owner on a solution for the TV projector. Thank you for choosing Vacasa!
Dan H. Jul 2020
Theater system is old and volume doesn’t work. Gas grill should go back to the junk pile as it doesn’t work and is rusted through all the burners. Theater seating chairs have torn leather. Beds and pillows are not comfortable too hard. All else was fine just not great.
Manager response:
Hi, Dan! We are working with the owner on updating these items. Thank you!
Mindy M. Jul 2020
The cabin itself was beautiful. When we got there we had been given the wrong key code. Had to wait about 30 minutes in the heat for it to be reset. We couldn’t get the WiFi to show up on any device. We have 4 kids so no WiFi was a huge disappointment. The theatre room DVD player was broke. We had brought movies to watch every night. The grill was broke. We had brought $100 in door to grill every night. Had to go buy pans to cook burgers and fries. There was mold in the downstairs bathroom. We called and were told by the lady i reached someone would get in touch with us ASAP. We never had anyone contact us. I had to call them the day we left.
Manager response:
Mindy, we are so sorry we were unable to accommodate your requests during your stay and for allowing us to refund you for the inconvenience. We hope to host you again soon!
Shawna W. Jun 2020
The location was great for everything we were interested in
Elena P. May 2020
The fireplace is not working. The gas grill is nasty. Need better cleaning on porch but overall the cabin is vary nice, clean inside and is in good location clause to attractions.
Manager response:
We are sorry to read you had some disappointments with your stay. The fireplaces are turned off on April 1 as they are only a seasonal amenity. We will remind housekeeping to attend to the grill and porch. We hope to see you again. Thank you!
Dennis R. Mar 2020
This is a great cabin. Very private