USA Tennessee Legacy Mountain Resort - Pigeon Forge Sevierville Listing #30198

View of Paradise - Sevierville, TN

Take a Virtual Tour
38 reviews
Max. occupancy: 4 1 King Bed, 1 Sofa Bed 1 bedroom 2 bathrooms No pets 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with simple cancellation and optional travel insurance. Learn more >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.

Self-service

Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Log cabin with private hot tub, pool table, mountain views & shared pool!

Admire quintessential views of the Smoky Mountain foothills at this lovely home in Legacy Mountain Resort. Use the provided telescope to observe passing wildlife, follow up your daily hikes with a soothing soak in the hot tub, and spend your evenings enjoying the golden hour view from the billiard room. Within Legacy Mountain Resort, you'll also have access to such wonderful amenities as a seasonal pool, a sauna, a steam room, a fitness center, and a seasonal cafe.

What's nearby:
This cabin sits seven miles east of the many shops, restaurants, and dinner theaters in downtown Pigeon Forge, which is also home to WonderWorks, the Hollywood Wax Museum, and countless other family-friendly attractions. Dollywood and Splash Country are eight miles west, and the Smoky Mountain Alpine Coaster is just two miles beyond. If you're looking to explore the natural wonders that surround you, you'll be only 12 miles north of the entrance to Great Smoky Mountains National Park.

Things to know:
Free WiFi
Full kitchen (with a dishwasher)

This property is managed by Vacasa Tennessee LLC.

Parking Notes: This unit has off-street parking available.

Guest Entry Instructions: This rental utilizes an E-lock, a digital lock that requires an unique code to enter. This code is reset after each guest's stay.

You must be 21 years or older to rent this property.

AMENITIES

Bathrooms

Jetted tub

Common areas

Gym/fitness room

Game room

Features

Iron

Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Fireplace

Partial AC

Gas fireplace

House rules

Meeting and events allowed

Kitchen & dining

Dishwasher

Fridge

Microwave

Stove

Location

Mountain view

Media

Internet

TV

Cable

DVD player

Wireless router

Blu-Ray player

HBO streaming

Netflix streaming

Nearby activities & attractions

Downhill Skiing

Golf Nearby

On-site activities

Hot tub : Private

Pool : Shared

Heated pool

Pool table : Private

Sauna : Shared

Outdoor

Deck

38 reviews

Tosin A. Nov 2021
Perfect for a weekend getaway.
Bradley R. Oct 2021
This cabin was the cleanest place we’ve ever stayed! Hot tub was amazing and the view was breathtaking! Trees could be trimmed a bit to have a better view of mountains, but overall amazing!
Cynthia P. Oct 2021
This cabin was really beautiful. We loved all the amenities. 2 full bathrooms. Jet tub, hot tub, pool table. We really enjoyed the cabin and will plan to stay again. The only thing that could use an improvement is the couch is uncomfortable. But really, we didn’t go on vacation to sit on the couch! So who cares.
Hannah S. Aug 2021
Great cabin, clean, great neighborhood and pretty view. Only complaint — House isn’t well stocked, which would be fine if they warn you of what to bring. Coffee pot needs filters, but they do not provide them. Should just put in a reusable screen basket for coffee or warn you to bring your own. Nothing to work the grill and no warning to supply your own. No chalk for the pool table which is the silliest item to not stock. Don’t offer a pool table if you don’t want to supply chalk, especially since another review states the same complaint. View was good but they have let all the trees grow up so it obstructs the whole Mountain View.
Manager response:
Hello Hannah, we are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay! Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We will be sure to pass your suggestions along to our local manager who will work with our homeowner to make necessary upgrades. We look forward to hosting you again!
Mykhaylo J. Aug 2021
Absolutely great place to go! Awesome home!
Phong D. Jul 2021
Beautiful place, nice view. Only complaint is that, it has a lot of bugs and critters. It made a nice place less pleasant, especially with kids. Also, it has no condiments, so bring your own if you planning on cooking during your stay.
Manager response:
Hi, Phong! Thank you for your review. We are thrilled to hear that the views were a highlight of your stay! We appreciate you bringing these concerns to our attention and apologize for the inconvenience. We will notify our team to inspect the home and address any pests as needed. We value your feedback and are grateful for the heads-up up for future guests. We hope you will allow us the opportunity to provide you with a truly exceptional vacation experience in the future!
Tammie B. Jul 2021
Loved the view, loved the inside of the cabin it was beautiful
Ronnie I. Jun 2021
Location is very quiet and easy access. Cabin was very clean with no issues at all. Our stay was perfect.
Tonya W. Jun 2021
My children and I came for Memorial Day weekend and had a great time even though it rained and was chilly outside we made great use of the hot tub and really enjoyed watching the zip liners go by. The cabin was perfect for what we needed and was beautifully done. We will stay again.
Ray B. May 2021
Leah and the cabin was beautiful Overlook in the mountains
Susan B. May 2021
Beautiful view. Only things that were wrong were the sheets and mattress pad were dirty when arrived (hair and yellow spot)we washed them and the telescope was very dusty. Otherwise would’ve given a 5
Manager response:
Thank you for staying with us, Susan! We're grateful for your feedback, and we apologize for the cleaning details that were amiss when you arrived. We've followed up with our housekeeping team to address all areas of concern, we are also always willing to correct any overlooked details if we are notified. We hope to have another opportunity to host you!
Cindy A. Apr 2021
This spot is one of our tops! Literally you feel on top of the world and a beautiful relaxing get-a-way!
Keenan N. Feb 2021
Beautiful home
Joseph S. Dec 2020
We really enjoyed our 3 night stay in this cabin. We have stayed in a lot of cabins in the area and this one was our favorite. The views were spectacular and it feels very secluded for being in a resort style setting. The only thing we would improve is the mattress in the bedroom, as it was very hard and uncomfortable. That however is not enough to rank this anywhere below 5 stars!!
eloy f. Nov 2020
Beautiful views, well equipped home, nicely decorated, conveniently located. The only discouragement was the downstairs dirty rug, and a few dead old bugs. We've been staying in cabins since 2014 and never had any issues with dirty rugs and old dead bugs.
Manager response:
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback! We strive for a standard of excellence in ensuring the home is clean and accommodating for our guests. If there are any concerns or areas in need of additional attention, we hope to be notified so we can make sure any issues are addressed. We look forward to hosting you for a great stay in the future!
Sharon P. Nov 2020
The cabin was very very clean. The cabin is at the end of the street making it semi private, no one to the right or below. So many windows, natural sunlight, Beautiful views. The bed was very comfortable and enjoyed laying in bed and looking at the gorgeous view. Great location, close enough to town, but not be in town.
We would 100% rent this cabin again!!
Breanna L. Oct 2020
This cabin was more than we expected! Had absolutely everything you need, plus a couple extras. Super clean. And views were outstanding.
Brian W. Oct 2020
This is my second cabin I have rented this year through Vacasa and what I love is the pictures dont lie. They Cabin is beautiful, the views are awesome and It is a lot of fun watching the zip liners go by. The cabin was spotless. I would highly recommend this cabin to anyone. This is a great place to relax and one thing that is awesome is that you are east of Pigeon Forge so you can skip the heavy congestion from the main strip when going to places like the Island and Dollywood.
Susan G. Oct 2020
Clean, spacious, with beautiful views. Would definitely go back. Highly recommend!
Ruth J. Oct 2020
I liked everything.
Jackie R. Sep 2020
What’s not to love about This beautiful little Romantic get away cabin!!?? Everything was point on, very clean Views are breathtaking and it’s the perfect drive outta town not to far. It was definitely a perfect way to spend my 10 year Anniversary with the love of my life! Thank you guys again! Definitely will be seeing you guys in the near future!
Veronica A. Jul 2020
Beautiful home with beautiful views.

PRO: On a freaking mountain! Great view. Nice comfortable bed. Good amenities. Hot tube!

CONS: Dishwasher leaks. Upstairs toilet has some plumbing issues, hard to flush.
Manager response:
Thank you so much for your feedback! We hope that you enjoyed this beautiful home! We will be sure to bring your comments about the dishwasher and upstairs toilet to the local staff and owner. We appreciate you helping us improve for future guests!
Heather H. Jul 2020
Absolutely loved our stay at View of Paradise! Loved the location (higher up and one side is wooded), the tasteful furnishings and decor, and the beautiful view. Vacasa was great and the cabin very clean. We look forward to returning.
john e. Jul 2020
Everything about the cabin was awsome. Second times staying in a cabin at legacy resort
Michael P. Jun 2020
Beautiful resort with a great location.
Miranda C. Jun 2020
This property is more than I expected and it was picture perfect in location and cleanliness. If you’re looking for a peace of mind and a spectacular view this is the place. Housekeeping did an outstanding job ensuring cleanliness!!!
Please be sure to confirm your lockbox code as the code I was given wasn’t active/incorrect at the time of check in and I had to wait 2 hours to enter the property and given a new code.
Manager response:
Thank you for your feedback, Miranda. We are glad you were so pleased with the home and the cleanliness. We also apologize for the inconvenience you experienced with the lockbox codes. Please know that this is not standard procedure. We are glad we were able to assist you. Thank you!
ROBERT M. Jun 2020
Loved the location. Cabin was very clean, was not cluttered. Had everything we needed, would book again.
Aniyah P. Jun 2020
The home was very clean. I enjoyed the view from both balconies. The hot tub was a huge plus. I would definitely stay again!
Jennifer M. Jun 2020
Cabin has a an amazing view and is clean. We enjoyed our stay. I would just recommend bringing an extra pan or two if you plan to do a lot of cooking in the home.
Faisal A. Jun 2020
Everything was perfect and clean. My comments only about the bed cover and blanke were not white and dirty
كل شي كان ممتاز ومميز وجودة المبنى واضحة التكيف كان ممتاز جدا كان تكيف مركزي والنظافة واضحة غلطتهم الوحيدة كانت في غرفة النوم كان المفرش ملون ليس ابيض وهذا يدل على عدم نظافته في الحقيقة كنت ادري مسبقا وكنت جايب مع مفرشي الخاص على العموم الموقع والكوخ لايفوت.
Manager response:
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, Faisal! We strive for a standard of excellence in ensuring the home is clean and accommodating for our guests. If there are any concerns or areas in need of additional attention, we hope to be notified so we can make sure any issues are addressed. We look forward to hosting you for a great stay in the future. شكرًا لك على تخصيص بعض الوقت لمشاركة تعليقاتك ، فيصل! نحن نسعى جاهدين للحصول على مستوى من التميز في ضمان نظافة المنزل واستيعابه لضيوفنا. إذا كانت هناك أية مخاوف أو مجالات تحتاج إلى اهتمام إضافي ، نأمل أن يتم إعلامك حتى نتمكن من التأكد من معالجة أي مشكلات. نتطلع لاستضافتك من أجل إقامة رائعة في المستقبل.
Bryan W. May 2020
Great stay, great views of the mountains. Hot tub was very nice and enjoyed the pool table. Lots of fun in Gatlinburg
Darryl G. Feb 2020
Mattress on the bed was worn out( could feel the springs). It is in dire need of replacement . The channel selection on the televisions were terrible ,you only got the bare bones of channels to watch. Otherwise, it was a nice cabin.
Manager response:
We are sorry to read you weren't fully satisfied with your stay, Darryl. Mattresses are difficult since each guest has a different preference of firmness, but the owner will be advised of your comment. Thank you!
reeda 2. Jan 2020
Beautiful clean relaxing we will be back!!!
Ralph & Sharon E. Nov 2019
It was just what we were looking for. Beautiful view, super clean, everything we needed/wanted.
Dusti K. Jul 2019
Cabin was very clean and had everything we needed.
Ginger M. May 2019
beautifully located, exceptionally clean
August "augie" T. May 2019
Great service, great home.
Julie M. May 2019
The cabin was beautiful! Great location. Very clean. We had a wonderful time and would definitely visit again. Thanks