Virtual Tour
USA Washington Lake Chelan Manson Listing #3555

Willow Point Hideaway - Manson, WA

45 reviews
Max occupancy: 10 1 King Bed, 4 Queen Bed, 2 Double Bed, 1 Sofa Bed 3 bedrooms  plus loft 5.5 bathrooms No pets 
1995 Lakeshore Dr., Manson, WA 98831

Lake views, a pool/hot tub, basketball court, and more!

The incredible amenities alone will make this exquisite Manson vacation rental a destination spot to add to the rotation, but add in the incredible lake views and perfect location, and you've got the best home for your family reunion.

Back and forth from the lake to home for a home-cooked meal, and then back to the lake is likely to be your routine when you stay here. Although there are numerous attractions and shops nearby, everyone will easily stay entertained with the expansive yard for lawn games and picnic, the pool and hot tub, the basketball court, and the indoor game room with a pool and Foosball table. Spend true quality time together in this peaceful lake home.

You'll have tile and wood floors, two full (and gorgeous) kitchens, and enough space for privacy, while still being in the same vicinity, you'll feel right at home in this Willow Point home. There are four bedrooms, including a loft with bunk beds for the kids and a seating area with an exercise machine and beautiful views of the lake.

Light the fireplace and cozy up on the sectional or either of the two armchairs in the living room. Have a family movie night on the large flatscreen TV, or read a book while enjoying stunning lake and mountain views through the expansive windows.

The main (middle) level has a gourmet kitchen, complete with major appliances, lots of counter space, a microwave, dishwasher, and coffeemaker. There is also a second full kitchen located on the lower level that also has all of these great amenities. Guests have a place to sit at the two dining room tables, or you could take your meal outside to grill up hamburgers and sit on the patio chairs.

With so many sleeping options, you won't have anyone fighting over beds - this home can sleep up to 10 guests. In the main home, the loft has a set of queen-size bunk beds, and two other rooms feature single queen beds. The master bedroom is a retreat within itself, featuring a king-size bed, a double-sided fireplace, access to a private balcony, and a relaxing jetted tub right in the bedroom.

Two and a half more bathrooms are available throughout this home for everyone's convenience, as is a washer and dryer! WiFi is even included so you can post epic photos of your dream lake getaway for family and friends to gawk at.

Sip your morning coffee out on the huge deck overlooking the lake before heading out yourself to ski and wakeboard. Take a tour of nearby wineries (like Tildio Winery), hike through the gorgeous green mountains, and take a bike tour in Chelan. White water raft, rent boats, fishing, gear, and jet skis, or visit Slidewaters in Chelan for thrilling rides.

Year-round fun can be found with Mission Ridge less than 60 miles away and Echo Valley Ski & Tube just nine miles away.

Whether you're playing on the lake or admiring its beauty from the comforts of this Lake Chelan vacation rental, you'll find yourself happy you chose this as your home base.

*Please note: All guests must be at least 25 years of age unless accompanied by parent or legal guardian. Thanks!

Read more Read less 

AMENITIES

Activities

Basketball court : Private

Foosball table

Ping-pong table

Pool table : Private

Features

Gas fireplace

Washer/dryer : Private

Central AC

Pool : Private

Kitchen

Dishwasher

Fridge

Microwave

Stove

Media

Internet

Cable

DVD player

Sound dock

Stereo

TV

Wireless router

Outdoor

Hot tub : Private

Gas grill : Private

Balcony

Deck

Patio

Scenic

Water view

45 reviews

Stephanie F. Sep 2018
We very much enjoyed this home! It had everything you could possibly need, including RV parking so my parents to visit!
Doris P. Jun 2018
We loved the view, the space for everyone, the swimming pool, the hot tub, the proximity to Manson, the games (pool, basketball, foosball), the location, the cherry trees, the nearby park.
Bryan S. Jun 2018
Great place that is able to comfortably House 10 people with all sorts of games to do
Stephanie M. Jun 2018
We brought our daughter here to celebrate her 16th birthday and it was amazing. Would definitely stay here again
Danielle R. Jun 2018
Stayed here for the weekend for a girls trip and absolutely loved it!!
Clem S. May 2018
Although only mobsters plead the fifth, I am taking the fifth. Mostly enjoyed the stay. Bonkbeds in annex are missing. Third time we've stayed at this place and booked again for next year. So must be good or else just too lazy to investigate other properties
Manager response:
We apologize if this guest was not made aware of the change occupancy and sleeping arrangements. Due to county requirements we have lowered the maximum occupancy from 14 to 10 and have removed some of the beds. Thank you!
RICHARD M. Apr 2018
Everything about his house was perfect for our needs, we rented this for all the bridesmaids in my daughters wedding and it worked out perfectly. Definitely will rent this house again in the future when visiting friends in Manson.
Richard C. Apr 2018
We loved the house and the game room. Enough to do for adults and kids, it was wonderful!
Shanel B. Jan 2018
Lovely house, would definitely stay again. Only down side was at midnight when i went to bed, i had to strip my bed down and find new sheets because the sheets were not clean (crumbs, hair and a cracker) also the fireplace in the master bedroom didn’t work and neither did the jets in the jetted tub :( so that was a bummer. Everything else was great.
Josh W. Dec 2017
Visited over the Christmas holiday with family. The house was perfect with a terrific view, amazing kitchen and game room. Would recommend this for families or large groups.
Megan S. Nov 2017
The house was just perfect, there we 10 of us and we didn't even need the whole space. Perfect view of the lake. A little tricky to find, but only I think because we got there after dark. But no complaints at all!
Mirela T. Oct 2017
Plenty of room to relax, play games, chill by the pool, party in the guest house, you name it. Beach /park is 5 minute away. Magnificent views, love enjoying the morning coffee on the sunny deck. Everything was just perfect. Definitely coming back here!
Rebecca H. Sep 2017
The home is in a great location, close to Manson and only 20 minutes away from Chelan. Close to wineries and beach access right up the road. The view is wonderful, pool was fantastic - sun all day long!

4 Star Reason: The only thing I would caution people on is not to expect "4 bedrooms" there are three full bedrooms and one loft that comes off the living room, completely open to the downstairs - so anyone sleeping there will be subject to any noise below. That was a little frustrating since we came with 4 couples/families expecting their own rooms. Other than that, it was a great stay.
Jill D. Aug 2017
We loved our stay in this home! Would definitely stay there again!
George J. Jul 2017
The pool service person turned on the water to the pool and it overran for hours until we could get someone to turn it off. Very incompetent service.
Manager response:
We apologize this incident happened and appreciate this guest's patience.
Arika F. Jun 2017
Myself and the group that stayed at this property was very impressed with the home and the property. The home was well suited for visitors and had cleaning supplies, towels, kitchen utensils, etc... It was a nice weekend and we spent a lot of time out at the pool. It was nice there was so much patio furniture and several other things for enjoying our time outdoors including floaties for the pool, basketballs, and lawn games. Would definitely be interested in staying here again!!
Ron B. Apr 2017
We enjoyed the home. Great amenities and view. Close to Blueberry Hills.
Michele J. Mar 2017
Beautiful home with an awesome view. We had a great girls weekend! Front stairs and walkway between garage and main house need to be fixed.
Matthew R. Dec 2016
The house and the view were amazing. There was snow everywhere and a great view in a quiet neighborhood. There is a park by the lake with plenty of room to play and sled just a 5 minute walk away. The house is spacious and well equipped to handle large parties. A couple of things to watch out for are the ice that forms around the heating unit between the buildings. We were able to get both the upstairs and downstairs gas fireplaces to work but not without 20 minutes of of trial and error on each. When on they improved the mood of the house very much. Figuring out the TVs was another matter. With 3 remotes for the main TV and multiple inputs to cycle through it takes a bit to get used to. We were able to figure it out but again some detailed instructions would be helpful. Beyond those small nuisances everything else exceeded our expectations.
Randy D. Sep 2016
The house was very nice and well kept up.
Anh N. Sep 2016
It was our first time gather big family on a vacation together. We loves this house, very relaxing. Great view and lots of room to sleep with total 16 people. Definitely be back and plan annual vacation.
Kathleen M. Sep 2016
Beautiful place!
Jan P. Aug 2016
The house was great in every way. The main kitchen was extremely well stocked for all of our needs. The beds and all the bedding were very comfortable, as was all of the furniture. Everything was very well decorated and perfect!!!!
Elaine B. Aug 2016
My family came here as a getaway, this home comes with everything you need, except groceries.. ???? we even found a much needed portable baby crib. The teens loved the 2nd home/game room. The pool area and hot tub was a hit with kids and adults. Roomy, beautifully furnished, excellently maintained ..can't wait to book this home again.
Mayra M. Jul 2016
Great property my family truly enjoy the pool, two full kitchens and nice grill , great views and the lake is about 5 mins away , perfect for more the one family plenty rooms
Emily B. Jun 2016
This property was absolutely amazing!! The house was very well appointed with everything we wanted and needed. We will definitely be back!
Clem S. May 2016
Group of 10 old guys on 32nd annual golf outing. 10 guys so guy with recent knee replacement got the honors to sleep on top bunk. Great setting and facility. Overall a fun time.
Jon F. May 2016
We will definitely will be back to this house. We had family fly in from Alaska for my daughters wedding at Big Pine, right up the road, barbecued, hung by the pool, wedding party got ready at the house so they had a blast! Vew is outstanding. Thank you!
Beverly R. Apr 2016
This is a beautiful home. Its very comfortable and suited our girls weekend perfectly. We plan to rent it again for next year!
Teresa S. Apr 2016
Houses (2 separate buildings) were nice but kind of a pain to go back and forth with supplies. Additionally, pool was not ready for use which sucked since it was ~80 degrees the weekend we stayed. We were told upon arrival that the pools are typically not made ready until May which should be listed in the ad - the ad made it appear as if the pool was available for use now. When I called to ask for a discount due to this amenity not being available, I was told they could refund the amenity fee of $20 which doesn't seem sufficient considering the main reason I booked this property was for the pool.
Manager response:
We are disappointed to see that this guest was dissatisfied with the pool situation and will make the use of the amenity more clear.
Kathryn K. Mar 2016
The house is amazing! So nice, a great veiw, but also cozy.
Anna T. Mar 2016
The house is amazing, we had 12 people and it was spacious and perfect for large groups. We were disappointed with the bathrooms and the fixtures as most were not in working order. Overall a great place for our group, make sure you have a handyman with you.
Manager response:
We are sorry to see that the bathrooms were not in good working order for your stay and will be sure to get any maintenance items taken care of.
Nicole C. Mar 2016
I really enjoyed staying at Willow Point. I was in awe our entire trip. The property looks exactly how it does in the photos and my friends and I were well accommodated. I look forward to staying at willow point again. Actually, with any Vacasa home!
Nicole C. Feb 2016
.
Laura K. Feb 2016
Finding this vacation home was a real treasure for us! Thank you for making your beautiful home available for others to use! We had two families - 4 adults & 9 children ages 4-16. The bunk beds were amazing - they were double or queen beds instead of twin size, so the children felt completely spoiled! The home is very spacious and beautifully appointed. It's a wonderful place to relax and play. Our children enjoyed running around outside and playing in the game room. Despite the warm winter weather, we were able to go sledding one day! But we were content just hanging around the house too - lots of space for everyone to spread out and play board games; the fireplaces created a warm and cozy atmosphere; the big windows brought in lots of light and made it easy to enjoy the spectacular view, even when it was raining. The furniture is very comfortable and the house is nicely decorated - everywhere you look is pleasing to the eye, both inside and outside the home. We're already dreaming of our next vacation here!
Norman K. Feb 2016
Although we stayed over Valentines Day with 2 other couples and were not able to enjoy all this place has to offer in regards to outside amenities (too cold for the pool and ourdoo0r seating area's), this is a great place to stay and probably even better in the warmer months. Norman Keene
David M. Jan 2016
The house itself is in a great location and fulfills all promises made in the description. It was stocked well and was very clean upon arrival. The "game room" with pool, foosball and ping-pong is a separate building on property which you must leave the house in order to access. This was more of an annoyance as it's assumed from the description and pictures that it was part of the home.

Unfortunately we also had no gas to the house for the duration of our stay. This meant we could not use the fireplaces or beautiful kitchen as the upstairs stove was gas. Thankfully the second kitchen downstairs had an electric range, it just meant we needed to carry all supplies downstairs in order to cook. I called the Vacasa staff each day and between the property manager, plumbers and the gas company, no one was able to rectify the problem. The property manager and Vacasa staff were unaware of the issue even though the gas company had shut the gas off to the house due to a leak. Made us wonder how long this has been going on.

Overall our stay was good, however it certainly would have been nice for these issues to have been sorted out before we arrived.
Manager response:
Thank you for your review. We apologize that the home was without gas for your stay; we were not informed that the tank was taken apart due to a leak when it was filled. This problem has been rectified and the home is all ready for future guests!
Jill W. Jan 2016
A great cabin getaway!
Kathi K. Nov 2015
Stunning views come with this beautiful home. Even in the late fall, there is plenty to do at this home. A comfortable and well appointed home, everyone in your party is sure to have a great time.