Virtual Tour
USA Idaho Lake Coeur d'Alene Harrison Listing #4956

Arrow Point Hideaway (F303) - Harrison, ID

8 Reviews
Max Occupancy: 9 2 King Bed, 1 Double Bed, 3 Twin Bed 3 Bedrooms 3 Bathrooms No Pets 
4549 S Arrow Point Dr F303, Harrison, ID 83833

Charming lakefront condo w/balcony & on-site marina & pool!

Treat friends and family to a trip into the mountains at this lakefront Harrison condo which offers resort-like amenities including a marina and indoor pool for lucky groups of up to nine! Whether traveling with the kids or fishing buddies, this charming vacation rental will ensure comfort and easy access to outdoor adventure.

This Lake Coeur d’Alene condo is located in the Arrow Point complex, a waterfront family-friendly resort that offers an on-site marina, boat slip rentals, and indoor pool. Even better yet, you’re within 19 miles to antique shops and ice cream parlors in Harrison, and Idaho craft breweries, art galleries, and spas in Coeur d’Alene.

Rich leather sofas, a cozy gas fireplace, and spacious lakefront balcony combine to make the perfect outdoor retreat! When not on the water, you can still enjoy the view from the privacy balcony that seemingly suspends above the lake! A bistro table and gas grill make this the ultimate summer cookout location.

When the sun sets, the stately living room can become hangout headquarters for guests of all ages thanks to cable TV and if needed, paid WiFi is available for an additional fee. Sink into the sofas or bring cards for poker around the bistro table. If more than four people want in on the action (or when the dinner bell rings), the dining table seats an impressive eight guests.

A vacation affords you the opportunity to sit down and truly enjoy family dinner time. Thanks to a fully stocked kitchen with a dishwasher, food prep and clean-up should even be an enjoyable experience!

This centrally located Idaho vacation rental also provides laundry facilities, three full baths, and three bedrooms to comfortably sleep up to nine guests. Heads of the household can choose from two masters suites, each including a king-size bed, while a bunk room is perfect for younger visitors who might even feel like they're at summer camp!

Lake Coeur d’Alene is one of Idaho’s most prestigious alpine lakes and it’s right outside your front door! Spend long days fishing at the marina or ride bicycles to the nearby Panhandle Yacht Club to watch the sailboats push off. Purchase a boat slip from the resort for your private boat, or rent water crafts from Harrison Idaho Water Adventures. Any day waterskiing, stand-up paddle boarding, or tubing on the lake is a day well spent!

For the golf lovers in your group, you’re just minutes from the Gozzer Ranch Golf & Lake Club. Stock up on supplies at Hutton’s General Store or make the trip into Harrison where you’ll discover adorable ice cream parlors, cafes, bars and grills, and nothing short of small-town charm!

Downtown Coeur d’Alene offers a mountain resort environment and is bustling with art walks, farmers markets, galleries, music venues, and more. Roller coasters and waterslides are within 40 miles at Silverwood Theme Park, as are gondola rides and alpine skiing at Silver Mountain Resort! After long days on the lake or in the local communities, you’ll love coming home to the indoor pool!

Your Coeur d’Alene retreat has got it all, instant water access, well-stocked amenities, of a few luxuries like a marina and pool! What more do you need for the ultimate summer holiday?

Read more Read less 

AMENITIES

Activities

Ski In/Out
Playground
Adult Bikes
Badminton
Basketball Court
Board Games
Boogie Board
Canoe available for guest use
Child Bikes
Child Games

Dock

Foosball
Game Room
Gaming System (Game console)
Golf On-Site
Gym/Fitness Room
Kayaks
Ping Pong
Pool Table
Tennis

Children

Pack-N-Play
Baby Gates
Crib
High Chair
Not Suitable For Children

Features

Free Continental Breakfast
Heated Pool
Infinity Pool
Rooftop Pool
Fireplace

Gas Fireplace

Washer Dryer : Private

Wood Fireplace

Central AC

Partial AC
Bed & Breakfast
Elevator
Indoor Pool
Kids' Pool
Plunge Pool
Salt-Water Pool
Disability Access
Jet Tub

Pool : Shared

Propane/Gas Home
Sauna
Space Heater
Wood Stove

Media

Internet

Blu-Ray

Cable

DVD Library

DVD Player

Netflix Streaming
Sound Dock

Stereo

TV

VCR

VHS Library
Wireless Router
HBO Streaming

Miscellaneous

Electric Vehicle Charger (EV Charger)
Beach Towels Provided
Snowbird Friendly

Iron

Paid Parking Only
Airport shuttle (free)

Outdoor

Hot Tub

Gas Grill : Private

Lanai

Balcony

Beach Chairs
Deck
Enclosed Yard
Outdoor Fire
Patio
Walk to Lifts

Scenic

Gulf View
Gulf Front

8 Reviews

Caleb K. April 2018
We loved this family getaway. Lots of room for the family to spread out but also come together for meals and games. Some of the furniture has seen some use (dining set in particular) but the views were fantastic and the apartment was clean, though not particularly well lit.
Matt M. August 2017
The views overcome any shortcomings in the apartment. Biggest problem is there is no place to get food or drinks on this side of the lake, so a 30 minute drive each way to eat out.
Hing N. May 2017
The area were quiet and the view were over the top.
Stephanie B. April 2017
This is a beautiful location and the condo is a great space for larger families. The cleanliness is a big issue!
The dirty floors I can handle but the blood stained sheets and dingy towels was not acceptable and we should have gotten more responsiveness to this issue! The washing machine did not work the entire time we were there and despite my text was not acknowledged for 48 hours and then he never showed the day before we were leaving.
Manager Response:
We apologize that the guest experienced some issues during their stay. We take great pride with insuring the homes are clean before check-in. When notified, the property manager offered to take the guest's laundry for washing, but they declined. The towels and sheets have been inventoried and are stain-free; there is a new washer & dryer in the unit. Thank you.
Melissa C. April 2017
Aside from some pretty big cleanliness issues (dingy towels, blood stained sheets and pet hair), this was a great unit. We took the first day of our 10 day stay and did a bunch of cleaning ourselves (considering the pretty hefty cleaning deposit it was pretty disappointing - but maybe we just have higher standards). The view from the huge patio was spectacular. The only other downside was the Wi-Fi... It kept kicking us off and was pretty much a waste of money. Otherwise, this was a great place for some much needed R&R.
Manager Response:
Housekeeping has deep cleaned the home and removed all stained towels and linens. The homeowner does not provide WiFi so it must be purchased through Worldmark. They do provide a number for guests to call if they need assistance with the internet. Thank you!
Michael L. December 2016
We were very impressed with the condo we stayed in. The local area manager did a great job of answering our questions and helping make our stay wonderful. We were able to accommodate all of our family from Montana and cook a wonderful Thanksgiving meal. A very nice unit with 3 bathrooms which was necessary for our 3 families. The view was breathtaking looking over the lake every day and the occasional deer that graze on the grass. We did take a drive up to Gozzer Road to check out the golf course. This condo is a short drive from Couer d Alene, which we did make a couple of times to embrace the Black Friday shopping and attend the parade and lighting ceremony. The underground parking is nice with the weather changing during the winter months. The condo had ample dishes to serve all of us. I highly recommend this condo to anyone who wants a wonderful place to stay.
Chuck C. September 2016
This property is beautiful. We hope to return.