USA Florida Disney World Clermont Listing #6185

Sunshine Grove - Clermont, FL

Take a Virtual Tour
17 reviews
Max. occupancy: 8 1 King Bed, 1 Double Bed, 4 Twin Bed, 1 Sofa Bed 4 bedrooms 2 bathrooms No pets 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with flexible cancellation options. Read our cancellation policy >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.

Self-service

Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Home with a private pool and location close to Disney World - snowbirds welcome!

A lovely home in a great location just minutes from world famous theme parks, this Clermont vacation rental offers lots of amenities to keep your whole group entertained, including a private pool. It’s perfect for your next family getaway to sunny Orlando!

Relax in comfort in the Greater Groves community, a family-oriented subdivision featuring a community pool if you're feeling social, nearby tennis and basketball courts, and walking trails for strolls at sunset. Plenty of fun activities are within walking distance of this home!

Step inside the home to witness a quintessential Florida ranch-style retreat with bright colors, tropical decor, and large picture windows letting in abundant sunshine. Enjoy an afternoon spent cuddled up on comfy sofas in the living area watching your favorite DVDs, or head out back to catch some of those legendary Florida sunrays while working on your tan. You’ll love the screened-in private pool, perfect for swimming laps or relaxing poolside in padded lounge chairs. The lounge chairs also provide a great vantage point for viewing the conservation area just beyond the screen.

Other amenities include a washer/dryer and a stereo/CD player.

When it comes time to eat, head back inside to whip up fresh, homemade meals in the gourmet kitchen. You’ll have everything needed for quick and easy meal prep, including ample counters, modern appliances, and a variety of cookware. Dine al fresco on the outdoor patio, which has a table and chairs for your group to enjoy the soothing sounds of nature while dining on fresh snapper, crab cakes, or other Florida-inspired dishes.

Time to call it a day? Retire home at the end of an activity-filled day to get restful slumber in any of four bedrooms, which will accommodate up to eight guests. Sleeping options include a king-size bed in the colorful master suite, a queen-size bed in another room, and four twin beds in the remaining rooms.

With light color schemes, thoughtful decor, and comfortable furnishings like nightstands, reading lamps, large picture windows, and dressers, the bedrooms guarantee a great night’s sleep, night after night. You'll also have a sofabed for additional sleeping options.

Wake up to sunshine streaming in and use the WiFi to start planning your day’s adventures. Minnie, Mickey, Goofy, and the rest of the famous cartoon crew are just 11 miles east at Disney World, while splashing dolphins, barking sea lions, and much more playful sea life are just a bit further up the road at SeaWorld Orlando (19 miles northeast).

Go just a few miles further north to find fun rides and exciting movie-themed exhibits at Universal Studios (24 miles northeast), and if it’s great shopping you’re after, visit any of downtown Orlando’s cultural districts, beginning 30 miles northeast, for eclectic shopping, unique dining, and vibrant nightlife.

Don’t settle for anything less than the best vacation rental when exploring Orlando – book this Clermont vacation home and start planning an unforgettable stay in the Sunshine State!

Things to know:
The pool can be heated upon request from October through May! 72 hours notification is required and a pool heat fee of $32 plus tax per day must be paid prior to check-in.
A damage waiver, covering up to $2,000 of accidental damage to the property or its contents, is included in the cost of your reservation.

Parking Notes: 2 cars will fit easily on the driveway, and another 2 cars can be parked in the garage

3 day notification is required in order to heat the pool. An additional pool heat fee of USD32 per day must be paid prior to check-in.

You must be 21 years or older to rent this property.

AMENITIES

Bedrooms

Pack-N-Play

Children

Children's games

High chair

Features

Iron

Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Kitchen & dining

Dishwasher

Fridge

Microwave

Stove

Media

Internet

TV

Cable

DVD library

DVD player

Wireless router

Stereo

On-site activities

Pool : Private

Heated pool

Board games

Tennis court : Shared

Basketball court : Shared

Outdoor

Patio

Lanai

Theme

Snowbird-friendly

17 reviews

Mark W. Jun 2021
This home worked out wonderfully for our family of five. Each of the kids had their own room, and the private pool is a game changer. It was so nice to be able to swim whenever we wanted. The home was close to all the essentials like a grocery store, gas station and Chick-fil-A. We’ve already booked a stay again this fall.
Tammy T. Jun 2021
We enjoyed our stay!
Crystal C. Apr 2021
Great stay but was surprised to see broken blinds on the back door going to the pool area. Pool furniture could use a good washing . Other than that it was very comfortable and a great safe neighborhood! Left my purse outside all night and it was still there the next day
Manager response:
Hi, Crystal! The blinds are vertical and replaced as needed, so we will get that taken care of. The pool furniture will be pressure washed before our next guests. Thank you so much!
Nancy O. Jan 2021
The location was perfect. The home was clean and well maintained. I would definitely stay there again.
Micah C. Jul 2020
I loved the location
katherine g. Mar 2020
We loved the house. The kitchen had everything you could ever need. We swam 3/13-3/19 everyday with no heat. We ended up just hanging at the house because the college softball tournaments were all canceled because of the Corona virus. Even Disney closed on the 15th. The only disappointment was the air conditioning wouldn’t go below 72. We are from Wisconsin so that was pretty warm when you were trying to sleep as we generally keep our temp at about 68.
We are hoping to book this place again next year if our twin daughters college softball team plays their spring tournament down there. Thanks for the home away from home.
Manager response:
Thank you for sharing your feedback, Katherine. We are glad you enjoyed your stay! We appreciate you bringing this issue to our attention, and we'll schedule a service visit to check the central AC for any issues. We hope to have another chance to impress you in the future!
Jose R. Mar 2020
Your home was beautiful and comfortable. It had everything we needed. When we arrived which was after 4, the house had not been cleaned, none of the beds had linen or quilts but 1 phone call and the housekeeping people came and by yhe time we got back to the house it was perfect. They even reimburse us the cleaning fee. I would definately refer this home.
Manager response:
Thank you for staying with us Jose! We apologize that the home was not clean when you checked in. However, we are happy to hear that our local team was able to assist you so efficiently. We hope to host you again soon!
James H. Jan 2020
Very nice house, lots of space in a quiet neighborhood. Great beds.
Seann F. Dec 2018
This was a great house in the back of a safe and comfortable neighborhood. My husband, three kids and myself all enjoyed our brief stay.
Teeiea H. Jul 2018
I loved the open space, privacy and the fact that everything needed for my stay was available. The space was clean, private and centrally located. I intend on staying every chance that I can. The pictures do not do the home any justice. We really enjoyed the pool as well. Thank you
Kyle B. Jun 2018
We loved our stay! Great house for kids, the pool was very relaxing. Thanks for having a pack n play and high chair for us to use!!
JOHN F. Aug 2017
Every thing was like I expected it.
Anis F. May 2017
I loved the house,
Tom S. Apr 2017
Peter is a great Vacasa rep and responded great to our issues