Virtual Tour
USA Washington Stevens Pass Leavenworth Listing #8184

All Seasons Getaway - Leavenworth, WA

32 reviews
Max occupancy: 13 (10 adults) 1 King Bed, 2 Queen Bed, 2 Double Bed, 1 Twin Bed, 1 Futon 6 bedrooms 3.5 bathrooms No pets 
9371 E Leavenworth Rd, Leavenworth, WA 98826

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with flexible options to change or cancel your trip.

If your check-in date is at least 30 days away, you can reschedule your trip, cancel and receive 100% of the cost as a Future Stay Credit, or cancel for a refund (minus the booking fee).

Expert cleaning

Professional housekeepers clean and stock each home, using an EPA-approved disinfectant.

Local support

Each trip is backed by 24/7 customer support and local teams everywhere we operate.


Many Vacasa homes use smart locks or lockboxes for a smooth, contactless check-in.

Spacious, mountainview home w/ private pool, hot tub, large yard - close to town

Plan your next Washington ski vacation with the extended family or a large group of friends at this beautiful and updated Leavenworth home with a seasonal pool, outdoor hot tub, a large enclosed yard, and a breathtaking mountain view.

This two-story, six-bedroom home is only a few hundred feet from the shore of the winding Wenatchee River. Pack up your skis and head to the slopes at Stevens Pass for alpine and cross-country skiing, just 40 miles away. And don't miss the charming Bavarian-themed city of Leavenworth for shopping and dining, just a mile-and-a-half from your front door.

Bright, spacious, and inviting, this family-friendly home welcomes you with open spaces, updated amenities, and deluxe accommodations.

This vacation rental offers two distinct living rooms: the central area has a vaulted ceiling, large windows, and comfortable, modern furnishings while the other is a cozy, kitchen-adjacent family room with a plush leather sofa, matching loveseat, recliner, and warming wood-burning fireplace. Between the two, there's a formal dining room with a large table and seating for up to 10 guests.

The open, fully updated, modern kitchen is stocked with a variety of essential cookware, utensils, and dinnerware, as well as an array of appliances including a stainless steel, French door refrigerator, microwave oven, stove, slow cooker, and dishwasher. A casual kitchen table with six chairs is close by, as well as a door leading out to the enclosed yard and back patio, which has a gas grill.

On the main floor, there's a bedroom off the living room with a queen-size futon. Upstairs, the master suite has a king-size bed and an attached bath with shower. Another bedroom has a queen, yet another has a full, and the kids' room has twin-over-full bunks. This home also offers a separate and private mother-in-law suite off the driveway with a queen-size bed and bath. With six bedrooms and three-and-a-half baths (as well as a bonus shower in the laundry room), this home sleeps up to 13 guests (10 adults) and is ideal for a large holiday gathering or family reunion.

When you're not out on the slopes, strolling through downtown, or fishing for trout on the river, this home offers plenty of options for home entertainment: WiFi is provided to let you get online with ease, and there are also two flatscreen cable TVs so you can watch the news or keep up with all your favorite shows.

Relax in the private outdoor hot tub, and during the warmer months, enjoy the swimming pool out back. To ensure you start each day with fresh, clean clothes, a washer/dryer is also included.

In the summer, see the sights from above the treetops through Leavenworth Ziplines. Check out the Leavenworth Nutcracker Museum on Front Street. And be sure to sample the wineries, distilleries, and breweries throughout the area including the Icicle Brewing Company, Silvara Vineyards, and Blue Spirits Distilling.

No matter the time of the year, Leavenworth offers plenty of fun for visitors of all ages! Book this wonderful home with us today and get ready to experience the unparalleled beauty of Central Washington! A damage waiver, covering up to $2,000 of accidental damage to the property or its contents, is included in the cost of your reservation.

You must be 21 years or older to rent this property.



Children's games



Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC


Wood-burning fireplace

Kitchen & dining









DVD player

Wireless router

Nearby activities & attractions

Downhill Skiing

On-site activities

Hot tub : Private

Pool : Private

Board games


Gas grill : Private



Enclosed yard

32 reviews

Uriel M. Sep 2020
The house was quite spacious and well stocked. The pool and hot tub are great places to spend your time. The proximity to downtown is fantastic. Close, but not too close. We would like to go again soon.
Shawn P. Sep 2020
Close in to town, but far enough away that it is peaceful and quiet. Large kitchen for preparing family meals. Very well appointed. Kids loved the pool!
Anne P. Aug 2020
The house was so comfortable for all 8 of us to hang out. It was fully stocked (except for toilet paper, maybe bring extra). Lots of extra pillows, sheets, and blankets. The two eating areas were great! The pool was so fun but warning: it's not heated so it's very cold. There were some pool noodles and toys but you might want to bring floaties. The hot tub was excellent! The yard is great for kids to run and play. This house is very close to town and Safeway for groceries. It's a wonderful place to stay and we'd definitely recommend it.
Dianne K. Jun 2020
I rent a house every year for my kids and grandchildren to gather together for a few days. This house was perfect. So many bedrooms and gathering spots inside. Beautiful country and village nearby. My family enjoyed the pool the most, although it was a bit too cold. The kitchen is very well-equipped. The photo of the home made it appear that the house was in a suburban tract, but it’s in a much nicer spot. It’s actually down a country like road with a variety of cabins and homes nearby. Be sure to sit on a lunge chair by the pool and enjoy the Mountain View.
Sarah S. Dec 2019
This home is incredibly well-stocked with everything for a great family reunion or vacation. Lots of room, many sleeping options, well equipped kitchen and great backyard with a grill and hot tub were just a few of the highlights!
Andrea C. Dec 2019
Kitchen was well stocked. There are two different dining areas which was perfect for our family, the kids sat at one table and the adults at the other. The kids loved the hot tub and the casita was a bonus for the grandparents.
Anne D. Oct 2019
Lots of space, an excellent location(quiet but close to the main road through Leavenworth), beautiful places to sit in large groups or small, inside or outside.
phong h. Jun 2019
House was clean and the backyard was nice and private. Pool was great as we were able to control the temperature. Would recommend this home:)
Eugene L. Jan 2019
Great house with lots of room to spread out. Kitchen is fully stocked and has enough supplies, dishware, pot, and pans for cooking and serving a large group. Lots of extra towels, sheets, and blankets in home. There is another "in law" unit next to garage, but it's not connected to main house. You would have to walk outside through driveway to get into main home. It's a nice private area though. There was plenty of firewood in garage. Snow shovel is also there. Easily enough parking for 4 cars, 5 if needed. Central heating worked very well, almost too warm in the winter. Easy to find, though a car is needed to get to main street in Leavenworth.
Sabrina K. Jan 2019
The layout is great and overall the house was good. The outside yard space and hot tub were perfect. The house is very close to town, which is great! However E. Leavenworth Road is not walkable in the winter.
There is some maintenance that definitely needs to be addressed as well as some cleaning issues that put a damper on some of our time at the home.
Ryan B. Dec 2018
There was more than enough room for all of us which was a first. The large connect 4 game was fantastic. Kept us entertained all weekend. We would definitely stay here again. The close proximity to town is a must and this place being minutes away made it perfect!
Britni S. Oct 2018
We had a fabulous weekend! Lots of room for our group of 7. The hot tub was a nice way to end our day and the spacious living room was comfortable
Nataliya J. Sep 2018
Loved the house and would rent it again. It is not walking distance to downtown though, like I thought it would be...
Gayle B. Jul 2018
The pool and hot tub were great! Loved the spaciousness of the house. One of the chairs at the informal dining table was broken; there was a large stain on the carpet upstairs and a hole in the back of one of the bedroom doors. We were told to expect travel size bathroom supplies and did not have any. One of the maids left a dried, dirty cloth in one of the bathroom cupboards. There were only 2 extra toilet paper rolls in the entire house and no extra paper towels and only 2 wash loads worth of laundry tablets. Also, the mother in law apt has nowhere to hang your clothes. But, the TV and Wifi worked well; the kitchen was well stocked and all appliances worked well. They even had a bullet smoothie maker. We loved it overall and would go back. I gave it a 4 because of the little TLC things it needs. It's a beautiful and quiet area. I would recommend it!
Manager response:
We are glad to see this guest enjoyed their stay overall despite some small problems. We were unable to find any holes in the door, but we did repair the dining chair, and we have followed up with housekeeping on properly stocking the home with a starting amount of supplies. Thank you!
Jennifer P. Jul 2018
Great house and pool. Two requests would be great if the owner could put in a hand rail on the pool steps. The first step in is big and hard for mobility challenged folks to get in and out of the pool. Second request would be to add curtains or blinds to the den off the living room where the futon is (for privacy when someone is sleeping there). Otherwise we had an awesome time!
Manager response:
We appreciate these suggestions though we will not be making any changes at this time. Thank you!
Darcy M. Jul 2018
We really enjoyed the home. The property was exactly as described. The pool was a great temperature(warm) on our 90+ degree days and we enjoyed the slide. All 5 of us slept in different rooms and everyone said the beds were comfortable.
The kitchen was well stocked. We made breakfast, snacks and cocktails while we were there and found everything we needed to prep and cook. The house has great space for people to gather. It would accommodate a multiple family gathering well. The backyard is very spacious as well.
We were disappointed in the maintenance of this property though. In our short stay of 2 days, we found trash in the bedrooms, coffee grounds in the coffee maker, a full dishwasher, we had to add water to the pool and the sprinklers were left on so long in the front yard that the neighbor came over to complain of her yard flooding. I was in contact with maintenance while we were there and they apologized for the issues. It would've been nice for them to refund me the maintenance fee since they failed in that department. If the property were better maintained, we would have given it a 5 star!
Habtamu B. May 2018
The house itself is nice and spacious with all the things you need. 13 of us pretty much stayed in for the entire 3 days of memorial weekend. If you run out of anything the town and Safeway are just less than 5 minutes drive. Surrounding houses are not close enough to be bothered by our noise which allowed us to have measured fun.
Tim P. Feb 2018
Ample room for a large group. Very well outfitted kitchen. The outdoor hot tub was an added bonus.
Kirsten M. Nov 2017
The house was very cozy and well stocked, especially the kitchen. Would definitely come back!!
Rebecca M. Aug 2017
great house, with lots of space and a super fun pool. Be aware it is on a busy main road, so not super safe to let kids play out front, but lots of room in the backyard to play. we had a great time!
Adriana M. Aug 2017
This house was very enjoyable! The pool and hot tub along with the yard were wonderful amenities for our group of 10. The space and cleanliness were perfect for us upon arrival. The only problem we had were the wasps. They began to appear toward the end of our stay, under the back porch. I would suggest looking for a permanent solution as it appears this has been a problem for previous renters. Overall had a fun time and would definitely rent again. PS. the pool toys and floaties were an awesome addition!
Manager response:
We apologize if wasps were a nuisance. We have utilized several options for their removal, but a permanent solution will not ever be possible due to the area. We do our best to keep up with it, however, and are happy to assist guests if they give us a call. Thank you!
Tiffany W. Jul 2017
Our kids loved this house. We spent the mornings away hiking and biking and then returned when it got hot in the afternoon to swim. It was PERFECT!!

The kitchen is very well stocked with everything you might need.
KERRY O. Jun 2017
This house has so many great things about it. The size, it feels warm and cozy. But we had some simple things that should have been addressed. Upon arrival, the pool was only half full and dirty. There was clearly a wasps nest in the hot tub as it was constantly surrounded by them. We notified the staff right away, but were never gotten back to for nearly 24 hours. We had also discovered that the AC wasn't working and it wasn't addressed right away either (and it was in the 90s that weekend). Our last night at the house, a nice man finally brought over some fans, but it was almost too late (for our group at that point). The house has a lot of potential, but was disappointed with the response time.
Manager response:
We are very sorry the guest arrived and found the pool was not ready and the AC wasn't working. We take great pride with insuring all amenities are in working order before check-in. An A/C technician is scheduled to inspect the unit and, in the meantime, fans have been provided. The owner has approved the pool to be maintained twice a week and a part has been ordered for the pool heater and is expected to be replaced within the next 2 weeks. The wasp nest was located on the neighbor's side of the fence and has been sprayed. The property manager will discuss a long term solution with the neighbor.
ERIN W. Jan 2017
This house was very well equipped with wonderful kitchen supplies. The rooms were great for accommodating couples and the hot tub was great. We will definitely stay here again.