USA South Carolina Hilton Head Sea Pines - Hilton Head Listing #11412

Lands End 39 - Hilton Head, SC

Take a Virtual Tour
8 reviews
Max. occupancy: 8 2 King Bed, 2 Twin Bed, 1 Sofa Bed 3 bedrooms 3 bathrooms No pets 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with simple cancellation and optional travel insurance. Learn more >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.

Self-service

Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Waterfront vacation home w/ shared pool and huge deck, walk to the beach!

If you’re searching for a spacious vacation home located just a few steps from the luxurious beaches of Hilton Head, Lands End is just the place for you. Surrounded by palm trees and featuring access to a shared pool as well as fantastic views of the Calibogue Sound, this home is the apex of island living.

Situated just north of South Beach, this home puts you just a short distance from the South Beach Racquet Club, the Salty Dog Ice Cream Company, and the warm waters of the Atlantic Ocean! With a prime waterfront location, you’ll be able to stroll down to the beach anytime you want, and enjoy fishing, swimming, snorkeling, and boating at your leisure.

This home’s main attraction is unquestionably its spectacular deck, which faces west and allows you to enjoy an incredible sunset as you relax with a glass of wine. Inside, you’ll find a newly renovated kitchen with modern appliances, cookware, and dishware, along with a comfortably furnished living room with cable, free WiFi - and of course, breathtaking views of the water.

Vacation in comfort and style with this superb, Cape Cod-style vacation home! Book your reservation today.

This property is managed by Vacasa South Carolina LLC.

Parking Notes: Parking pass required for each vehicle. No assigned parking. No street parking. Gated entrance.

Guest Entry Instructions: This rental utilizes an E-lock, a digital lock that requires an unique code to enter. This code is reset after each guest's stay.

You must be 25 years or older to rent this property.

AMENITIES

Features

Iron

Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Fireplace

Partial AC

Kitchen & dining

Dishwasher

Fridge

Microwave

Stove

Location

Water view

Waterfront

Media

Internet

TV

Cable

DVD player

Wireless router

Nearby activities & attractions

Golf on-site

Golf Nearby

On-site activities

Pool : Shared

Outdoor

Gas grill : Private

Patio

Deck

Theme

Snowbird-friendly

8 reviews

The Marmon Family Partnership L. Sep 2021
I love Land’s End. Beautiful home and even more beautiful backyard.
Patricia M. Jun 2021
We love the view of Calibogie Sound. Lots of dolphins.
Cynthia K. Oct 2019
The house is in the perfect location for walks on the beach yet it is still private. My family and I stay there every year. Absolutely wonderful!!!
domenico p. Oct 2019
The ad for this unit makes it look like paradise, unfortunately it is far from it. While the location was beautiful the unit itself was dirty and lacking in many basic items. No starter trash bags, laundry detergent etc...The ad mentions an outdoor grill but fails to mention there is no propane to use it. The washing machine did not work properly, the shower did not drain properly the couch downstairs stunk like sweaty socks had been left on it.. At first we did not notice how disgusting the guest bathrooms were because we didn't use them until the night prior to our departure. Red liquid and urine over the wainscot, extremely rusted shower rod ugh... also notes from the owner on the refrigerator instructing guests to speak softly "whisper if necessary!" and that the window blinds are "very expensive" if you damage them you will be charged.... The worst part though is the management who after hearing our complaints, has does nothing to rectify the situation... not even the follow up phone call I was promised. Pathetic
Manager response:
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay, Domenico. We do wish you had called the provided numbers for assistance so we could have improved your stay. Since we were unable to verify these were issues during your visit, we are unable to offer compensation for the inconveniences you encountered. We investigated your concerns and found the washer and dryer working properly, the shower draining properly, a clean couch, and a full propane tank. The red liquid and urine were not present during the pre-arrival inspection but were thoroughly cleaned after your departure. Thanks again!
Cassandra S. Sep 2019
I loved my whole experience. Very calm , peaceful getaway.
Thank you
Baldemar D. Jul 2019
Everything about this place is perfect.
. Aug 2018
Some cosmetic issues but the property location is amazing. This was our second stay at the same location. Managment company was very responsive to issues.
. Aug 2018
The house was as described. Great location lovely view.