USA South Carolina Hilton Head Queens Grant Villas - Hilton Head Island, SC Listing #11641

Queens Grant 565 - Hilton Head, SC

Take a Virtual Tour
17 reviews
Max. occupancy: 7 1 Queen Bed, 2 Twin Bed, 1 Futon, 1 Sofa Bed 2 bedrooms 2 bathrooms No pets 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with simple cancellation and optional travel insurance. Learn more >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.

Self-service

Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Comfortable condo w/ shared pool, short walk to the beach!

Boasting a shared pool and tennis court access, this cozy villa is an ideal vacation spot for a Hilton Head Island escape. Guests can relax and socialize on the deck, which has a gas grill perfect for summertime barbecues.

This condo is ideally located, giving guests easy access to the beach, the community pool, and three Palmetto Dunes golf courses as well as one hour of tennis court time for free. The plantation also has a number of bike paths to take adventurous visitors all over the island. For a bit of retail therapy, guests can hop in the car and head to the Shelter Cove shopping center where they can buy everything from food to beach essentials.

The living room has vaulted ceilings, tons of natural light, and a 47-inch flatscreen TV with DVD player as well as a daybed. Guests who stay in the luxurious master bedroom will also enjoy a private bathroom, which has a combination tub/shower. In the cozy guest room, vacationers can kick back and enjoy the flatscreen TV.

Don't hesitate to book your stay at this relaxing Hilton Head villa!

This property is managed by Vacasa South Carolina LLC.

You must be 25 years or older to rent this property.

AMENITIES

Features

Iron

Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Partial AC

Kitchen & dining

Dishwasher

Fridge

Microwave

Stove

Media

Internet : Other

TV

Cable : Other

DVD player

Wireless router

Nearby activities & attractions

Golf on-site

Golf nearby

On-site activities

Pool : Shared

Tennis court : Shared

Outdoor

Gas grill : Private

Patio

Parking & access

Paid parking only

Theme

Snowbird-friendly

17 reviews

Brenda W. Jul 2022
Size of home, Dunes buggy, pool access, beach access, all amenities were great
Mary-Beth W. May 2022
Very spacious and comfortable!
Charles F. May 2022
We loved we had anything and everything at our fingertips! We loved it!
J. M. Mar 2022
Loved the location and roominess of the unit. Owners need to update bathroom fixtures. Will consider renting in the future.
Manager response:
Thank you for your review, J., we are happy to hear you overall had an enjoyable experience. We have provided your valuable feedback to our local manager to discuss with the homeowner. We apologize for the inconvenience and look forward to hosting you again!
Clayton H. Mar 2022
Need to have directions to the beach
Chris A. Jul 2021
I will just start by saying our family really enjoyed the villa. The location was great and the kitchen was pretty well stocked. The reason we did not give five stars was the bedding. The master bedroom queen-size bed was very uncomfortable. If you prefer a firmer mattress this is not the bed for you. My kids also complained about their beds being too soft in the guest room as well.
Finally, the gas grill is in major need of cleaning and the burners did not seem to work correctly.

I would recommend this place though for the location and if you like a soft bed it is worth staying.
Manager response:
Hello Chris, thank you for sharing your experience with us. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay. While we understand that sleeping preferences vary widely, we are sorry to hear that the bed did not provide for a comfortable night of rest. The grill will be replaced in the fall. We look forward to hosting you again!
David L. Jun 2021
location
Colin D. Oct 2020
The condo was beautiful and well furnished for the most part. The beds were very firm and hard to sleep on. The couches were old and not very comfy either. If the furnishings were updated and more comfortable, it would have been excellent.

5 minute walk to the general store and RTJ. 1 mike walk to beach, and great middle ground to the whole Island.
Manager response:
Thank you for sharing your feedback, Colin. We are glad you enjoyed your stay! We appreciate you letting us know there is room for improvement, and we'll pass your suggestions to the owner for consideration. We hope to have another chance to impress you in the future!
Edward S. Jul 2020
The location was convenient to golf and the couple of restaurants in Palmetto Dunes. Home appears to be well used. Deck boards presented a trip hazard and need to be repaired/replaced. Outside cleanliness was poor.
Manager response:
Hi, Edward! We are so glad you stayed with us and chose to share your review. We have inspected the deck boards, and the owner will be doing updates this fall. Thank you!
Jonathan A. Jul 2020
We loved the updates. I love the location and how tidy the condo was. Newer furniture and TVs compared to the photos. I have some negativity to add but we had a good time. I had to unclog the bathtub day one. I pulled a near basketball size wad of hair out of the drain. The neighbor was a pain. Also, the deck is in disrepair. One of the steps came loose almost causing me to fall. If you come bring a fan it gets really hot during the day. The outlets are falling out of the wall. Also, had to refill the propane $30.00. All that negativity but still had a great time and would visit again. We know that Palmetto dunes villas are older and need work from time to time.
Manager response:
We appreciate your review, Jonathan! The property manager has been able to take care of your concerns; please don't hesitate to call for help during your stay! Thanks!
Brian H. Jul 2020
Needs plunking attention in master bath.
Jana H. Mar 2020
Ein komplett eingerichtetes Haus für mindestens 4 Personen. Sehr geräumig, schöne Terasse und ein wundervoller Ort zum Relaxen. Der Abschied fiel sehr schwer!
james r. Mar 2020
The condo was so-so. the toilets backed up several times and the sliding glass doors need to be replaced.
The front desk people were very helpful and Lorna deserves an A+ rating. Basically the VACASA staff was excellent but the condo needs some work
Manager response:
Hi, James! Thank you for telling us about your time here. The screen door has been fixed, and we will be inspecting the toilet. We hope to see you again!
Kevin M. Aug 2019
Spotless! Incredible location! Can’t wait to return!
Jamal O. Jul 2019
The location was great.Minutes from the beach,minutes from the golf course,minutes from bike trial absolutely perfect location.
Amy D. Jun 2019
We absolutely loved staying here! It was perfect for me and my family and will definitely be staying again! One problem was the sliding door in the living area was extremely hard to open and close so we used the door in the bedroom which was a little awkward, other than that the actual apartment was AMAZING! Makes you feel at home! Can’t recommend it enough!