USA Oregon Northern Oregon Coast Otis Listing #1599

Calm Waters - Otis, OR

Take a Virtual Tour
94 reviews
Max. occupancy: 8 3 King Bed, 1 Double Bed, 4 Twin Bed, 1 Futon 4 bedrooms 2.5 bathrooms 4 dog max 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with simple cancellation and optional travel insurance. Learn more >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.


Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Premier Lakefront Home with Private Hot Tub, Gorgeous Views & Dock - Dogs OK

Bring the whole family to this gorgeous four-bedroom Otis vacation rental for a premier lake-front experience right on the beautiful Oregon Coast! You'll even have a private hot tub for relaxing at the end of a long, fun-filled day. And don't leave your dogs at home - two are welcome to come on vacation with you when you stay at Calm Waters.

This split-level Otis home is right on Devils Lake, with incredible lake views. When you stay here, you will even have a shared dock and boathouse, with a boat launch located one mile down the road at Brown Bear State Park on East Devils Lake Road. And when you tire of the calm, blue lake waters, the ocean beaches of Lincoln City are only about two miles west. Please note this home has space for four vehicles to park.

When you do spend time indoors, from the upper-level living room, it looks like you are right on the water! The bright and window-filled living area layout gives the space a nice open feeling - perfect for entertaining. Or spend a quiet afternoon curled up on the love seat right by the big corner windows - completely cozy whether you watch the water or read a book. But if you do want more entertainment, there's a wall-mounted flatscreen TV, cable, a DVD player, and a VCR.

You can set the large dining room table for breakfast, lunch, or dinner - whatever the meal, you will be able to enjoy a lovely water view or even the ambiance from the living room's wood fireplace.

The full kitchen of this Otis getaway boasts a skylight, ample counter space, and stainless steel appliances, perfect whether you're roasting a chicken on a chilly coast evening or preparing a light salad after a day on the beach. In addition to all the basics, you'll have a dishwasher, coffee grinder, waffle iron, blender, and a toaster. On nice days, head out to the lakefront deck to grill - this outdoor space is also great for entertaining! There's even a fire pit overlooking the lake!

The four bedrooms include three rooms with spacious king-sized beds and a bunk room with two sets of twin bunk beds. And for extra sleeping options, there is also a futon. All the beds are very comfortable and cozy Premium Rest, pillow-top Beautyrest mattresses. And in addition to the bedrooms, the lower level also has a second living area. There's even a gas fireplace downstairs!

The layout of this Otis lake-side retreat makes it ideal for two families to share! Up to 12 guests can stay comfortably at this Otis vacation rental. You can even bring up to two dogs, though a nightly fee per dog and minimum fee per stay will apply). In addition, you'll have two and a half bathrooms and the home has a tank-less water system, so there's no need to wait for hot water.

The owners of this retreat have a cottage next door, but you will enjoy complete privacy during your stay at the home. The boathouse - complete with windows overlooking the lake and a cable TV - and the dock are shared with the owner.

Otis offers the best of both worlds - a lakefront getaway, but only a hop, skip, and a jump away from bustling, ocean-side Lincoln City. Head into town for a dinner out at the Blackfish Cafe, or a shopping trip to the outlet mall. Right in Otis, there's prime fishing on the Salmon River (and also Devils Lake), hiking trails, and even a popular eatery - the Otis Cafe.

Whether you spend your days out on the deck watching the lake and your evenings roasting marshmallows at the fire pit, this Oregon Coast vacation rental offers a quiet pace and gorgeous lakeside scenery! Come to Otis and play in the water - either the ocean or the lake.

County permit number: 362186

You must be 21 years or older to rent this property.



Children's games



Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC


Partial AC

Gas fireplace

Wood-burning fireplace

House rules


Kitchen & dining






Lake view


Water view


Beach access


Internet : Charter


Cable : Charter

DVD player

Wireless router


Nearby activities & attractions

Golf on-site


Golf nearby

On-site activities

Hot tub : Private

Board games


Gas grill : Private




94 reviews

Jasmin C. Nov 2022
Nice lake house with an amazing view and kitchen.
James A. Aug 2022
The home is as beautiful, if not more beautiful, than the pictures. Everything is very clean and well-appointed. There is a perfect view of the entire lake from both the upstairs living room/dining room and the downstairs common area. We did not lack for anything such as extra linens or kitchenware.

Lincoln city with its restaurants and ocean beaches is just a few minutes away by car.

Most importantly, the owners, who live nearby, were extremely kind and did everything possible to make our stay enjoyable.

I would recommend this home to anyone wishing to vacation near the Oregon coast.
jennifer d. Jul 2022
This lake front home was everything!! The owners live next door, they were friendly and welcoming. We will definitely be back!
Kim K. Jun 2022
Had a nice long weekend here - we did have an issue with the ceiling leaking, so one bedroom we couldn't use the last night but overall it was a very comfortable home, and well equipped in the kitchen. Game room was nice for the kids, although LOTS of ants over there. Beautiful views. Unfortunately poured rain all weekend so couldn't use the firepit. They also did not have any firewood, so be sure to bring your own! (there is a wood fireplace which is nice too). Well stocked with puzzles!!
Manager response:
Hi Kim! Thank you for reviewing your stay with us, we are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay, overall. We apologize for any issues you encountered during your stay and the negative impact this had on your visit. To clarify, firewood is not supplied as part of the amenity for the fire pit or fireplace. This item is the responsibility of the guest. Additionally, we are happy to report that the ceiling leak is fixed, and we appreciate you notifying us promptly of the issue so that we could take the appropriate steps toward a resolution. Please know that the comfort and satisfaction of our guests is our priority and the experience you had is certainly not commonplace, nor is it indicative of our level of service. Furthermore, we will ensure that pest control treatments are completed to prevent any further concerns regarding ants in the home. We appreciate you allowing us the opportunity to improve, and we hope to impress you on a future stay!
Kateri Cheyenne D. May 2022
About 10 of my childhood friends always get together for one weekend a year for our “Annual Beach Trip”. This house was the best by far! Great kitchen, awesome spot on the lake with a great deck. The owners were right next door, so we always felt taken care of (and they were super nice! We got to talk to them a couple times). One bummer was that we were expecting the couches that were shown in the photos in that extra boat house, but it the couches were replaced with arcade games. The games were awesome, don’t get me wrong, we were just expecting the couches so be aware!
You’ll love staying here!
Alva B. Apr 2022
Very modern and updated home while maintaining a home like feel. Views and amenities second to none.
Joan O. Apr 2022
The view was impressive. I find that the DVD player didn't work. The downstairs bathroom shower had a piece of metal up in the drain, No guest book for instructions to op0erate some appliances.
Emily S. Mar 2022
The house was nice and plenty of room for 2 families and 2 dogs. The boat house seemed to be recently remodeled, so there was no couches or TV like in the photos, but just some games that weren't set up (ping pong table, basketball hoops). We didn't spend any time there.

I paid extra for late check-out, since 10am was a bit of a rush. Unfortunately, that wasn't communicated to the maintenance team, as they entered the house while we were still getting ready to leave. Also, several people came by to take photos of the house while we were packing up. I feel like I wasted money on a late check-out.
Peter P. Mar 2022
Great home with beautiful views great amenities fire pit tub arcade room
Angela S. Feb 2022
Nice property, nice house, renovations look great. Comfortable beds, GREAT view, comfy hot tub under the stars. And it was clean, looked clean, smelled clean, which is super important.
Cody P. Nov 2021
great location on the lake and we liked the kitchen! plenty of bedding and towels. thank you!
Scott M. Oct 2021
great place
Vanessa B. Sep 2021
We were happy with the house everything was clean. Was a nice family weekend. We will reserve in the future.
Elizabeth M. Sep 2021
The view was beautiful the house was nice plenty of room, only issues was dealing with 🐜 every morning. But there just sugar ants .
Manager response:
Hi, Elizabeth! We apologize if ants were a bother during your stay. We will spray for them. Thanks!
Martha P. Aug 2021
Lisa G. Aug 2021
We had a great long weekend at this amazing home right on the lake. We had two family’s and two dogs and we all fit perfectly here with plenty of space. The kitchen is beautifully remodeled and very functional with all the items you need! We will absolutely book this home again!
Jennifer A. Aug 2021
We had a wonderful stay at Calm Waters in D Lake. The house was beautiful and very clean. The kitchen was well stocked and everything worked well. The beds were nice and everyone slept very well. The dock and boat house were so fun, the kids spent most days fishing, swimming and playing in the water. We brought our ski boat and had a fantastic time playing on the lake. We will definitely stay here again! Thanks for all the great memories!
Patricia G. Jun 2021
Absolutely gorgeous views!! The home really is so very nice. It was clean and fairly well stocked. Initially not enough outdoor towels but after a request through Vacasa they brought some almost immediately. And the view of the lake is undeniably the best ever! It was not perfect but it was a great place to stay with my family. Roasting marshmallows over the fire pit and making s’mores was fun for the whole family. Kids and grandkids loved the hot tub and playing in the lake. We had a fabulous time and I believe we would do it again.
Katie Z. Jun 2021
The house is in a great location on the lake with views of the fog rolling in from the ocean and pretty sunsets. There is plenty of parking (even for a boat trailer), has nice large kitchen that is well stocked, and dock for easy access into the lake. The beds are on the softer side, but still comfortable enough. Can't wait to go back!
Mary M. May 2021
Really beautiful property right on Devil’s Lake. Great for adults and kids. Used the fire pit and hot tub every night. Our teenaged grandkids fished off the boat dock. We had a great time!
Laura S. May 2021
It was a nice big house right on the water, everyone enjoyed watching the variety of birds and fish swimming in the water. Nice place to stay!
Dani L. May 2021
Perfect location right on the kale with in and out access for kayaking and swimming. I wish we’d known ahead of time to bring some way to store leftovers. I guess I didn’t think if a way to bri g them home. 😊
Home was clean and nicely redone. Beautiful spot!
Nicole B. Dec 2020
This house was awesome, I enjoyed everything about it. It was cozy and clean. The only reason I'm giving a 4 star and not a 5 is I wish they provided more than 2 big garbage bags and check out is too early, if check out was noon I'd most likely stay here once a year.
Matthew T. Nov 2020
Devils Lake is a pretty amazing place, the view of the lake from the house was fantastic. We brought a small boat and we were able to do a good bit of fishing during our stay. The 2 living rooms worked great as the kids had their own space to hang out and the adults could enjoy the company upstairs next to the fireplace. The kitchen was well stocked. We could have used more paper products and dishwasher soap but we typically come prepared since we like to cook. The beds were comfortable and clean. The boathouse was a nice bonus but it took a little while to get the heaters going to get it comfortable, but great views of the lake during the day and night. Overall, we really enjoyed our stay and it was convenient to stores.
Patrick R. Nov 2020
This is our 4th year in a row at Calm Waters. Always relaxing, never disappoints. Vacasa and their crew do a phenomenal job of taking care of their homes and providing exceptional customer services to their guests. We'll be back!
Danyele C. Oct 2020
Some of the worst sleep I’ve had in years and I have small children. The heating clicks and bangs all nights. The bug killing nightlights flash all night, and don’t kill the bugs, because there were gnats EVERYWHERE. The house could be really nice, but it doesn’t feel clean. The pots and pans were greasy. I washed every dish before I used it.
Manager response:
Hi Danyele, thank you for your feedback. We apologize that some parts of the home didn't meet your standard of cleanliness. We will pass your feedback to our housekeeping team for future consideration. We hope to have another chance to impress you in the future!
Aimee A. Oct 2020
The home was situated on beautiful Devils Lake. Gorgeous views! The house was spacious but very worn. The downstairs had a door that was supposed to be used to go out to the hot tub but the lock was broken so couldn’t use the door at all. The internet was very spotty and since the kids are all in online school it was difficult. There were workers every day working at the owners property that was directly next door so they were able to see into the rental. We felt like we needed to close all windows on that side of the house because of the workers and because the owners were outside on their deck almost the whole time. It also made it uncomfortable to go into the hot tub because it is located directly below the owners deck. For the amount of money it really could have been a better experience. The location was extremely beautiful though!
Manager response:
Hi, Aimee! We appreciate such helpful feedback and are sorry to read you weren't happier. WiFi is now working well. Thank you!
William F. Sep 2020
House fit the needs of the group well.
Malia W. Aug 2020
The house and setting were gorgeous. Home was equipped with every amenity, plenty of space and very comfortable beds.

We were very excited about the hot tub, but the place where it is in the yard is extremely close to a another residence. There was a construction crew at that residence working directly over our heads with hammers, saws, and drills, which kind of disrupted the peaceful vibe we were going for. Also, the hot tub was in desperate need of a good clean. The water was a cloudy green. The owner of Calm Waters lives in the adjacent property, and was overseeing the construction. We could also hear his TV loudly from the hot tub each night. We were trying to unplug and having the news blasting was not ideal.

The lake fire pit, and dock made it all worth it, even if it was a bit loud and not very “calm” as the name suggests.
Margo F. Aug 2020
Big panoramic windows
Beautiful view on both levels.
Comfy beds
Easy access to put kayaks in lake
Large kitchen
Need another couch in living room area. And recliner chairs for movie viewing or group game playing.
Manager response:
Margo, we are so glad your family enjoyed Calm Waters. Thank you for taking the time to give us this review and telling us what we can do to improve the guest experience. We look forward to hosting you again.
scott m. Aug 2020
Big, clean, great dock fishing, well stocked home, cool neighbors, dog friendly, we really liked this home.
Erica D. Jul 2020
What a great house in such a beautiful location. Our kids loved the lake. The owners were super nice. Thank you!
Sue J. Jul 2020
Beautiful location for a private wedding on the dock
Larry O. Mar 2020
Great house for two families, both with multiple children, to get a away from hectic everyday life. House has great separation of space with multiple areas inside and out for people to hang out and a couple areas for all of us to hang out together when we wanted to do so. Hot tub was great to relax in at the end of the day, and we caught a handful of trout from the dock each day as a bonus. We had an awesome long weekend and will definitely be back!
Patrick R. Nov 2019
This is our 3rd annual trip to Calm Waters. We always look forward to the beautiful sunsets, crisp lake mornings and relaxing in the hot tub. This home offers a well-stocked kitchen for large groups, plenty of space for multi-family getaways and privacy from the surrounding neighbors. This home has it all!
Eric M. Nov 2019
This home couldn’t be located in a better spot! The view is awesome of course, but to be able to sit on the deck around the fire pit and hear the water literally lapping up against the deck is spectacular!

It more than makes up for the few issues we had with the house. With that said, we did have a couple of fairly minor issues. One the toilet in the main bathroom need to be fix. The bolts are loose or broken and the whole things rocks back and forth.

One of the bedrooms downstairs had to large holes in the ceiling. I assume they’re getting some work done on them and they may not be an issue going forward, but it would’ve been nice to know this ahead of time.

The hot tub was not hot when we arrived, but we turned up the heat and it was ready to go the next day! Again, not a big deal, but we had hoped to hop right in.

Last, the front bedroom on the main floor is COLD!!! brrrr. We found that if you keep the bathroom door closed it helps a lot!

We also had wished to have a few extra cleaning supplies as we had one of littles get sick in the bathroom. Someone had some Simple Green in their car, but some 409 or some other type of cleaner would be nice.

Overall the location and the view of this home far out weigh any of the minor issues that we had and we would love to stay there 1 million times over.

Also, we didn’t see a single aunt on the premises. Some well fed spiders around the deck area (outside) but nothing inside the home.

Also, Worth mentioning... we left a few things behind and had no issues getting them back. We really appreciate Vacasa’s willingness to not only look for our items, but take the time to send them back to us!
Dave T. Oct 2019
The house layout and location was fantastic. Especially enjoyed our lucky nice sunny weather and unbelievable sunsets. Will request this property again
Dawn S. May 2019
We spent four nights over Memorial Day weekend celebrating my husbands birthday and couldn’t have asked for a better location. Enough space to spread out and super comfy beds.
Ashley A. Nov 2018
On the lake and a short drive to the beach. Plus a hot tub that looks over the lake. We loved it here.
Patrick R. Oct 2018
Jocelyn V. Sep 2018
This house had everything we could have wanted. Besides a quick trip to the grocery store we never left the house. Hot tub, playing in the water, taking our rafts out. It was the perfect place for 2 families with 2 kids each to hang out and relax.

There is a living area that we used for the adults, a living area downstairs we used for the kids, and even a 3rd living area in the boat house. A TV in each one on top of it!

Beds were all comfortable, everything was perfectly clean, the kitchen was stocked with more items than you usually see in a rental. We even did one of the puzzles.

Sitting in the living room at night after the kids went to bed, relaxing and looking at the water while hanging out with friends was the perfect treat.

Thank you for sharing your home with us!!
Yolanda S. Aug 2018
The kids had a great time swimming in the lake. The adults had a great time hot tubbing. Have two separate living areas allowed the adults and kids to have their own space.
Maureen P. Jul 2018
The perfect house on the lake for our yearly get together . The house is spacious , very well stocked with whatever you might need . The house was clean . The views of the lake were FANTASTIC. We would diffentlly rent Calm Waters again . We All Loved it ... Thank You .
Tonia M. Jun 2018
The house is right on the lake with a lovely view and the hot tub was a bonus. The house is a little worn which makes it perfect for a house full of kids! Lots of space for everyone to spread out and not feel overcrowded. Also, there were lots of reviews regarding ants and we did NOT see 1 ant while we were there!
Sonisha C. Apr 2018
Beautiful home! Had almost everything we needed. Only problem was the ants. Other than that, would definitely stay again.
Teresa R. Aug 2017
My family was extremely and pleasantly surprised by the helpfulness of the owners of Calm Waters. They were very helpful with answering our questions regarding their property. Very friendly and really nice to deal with. Would be happy to tell people to stay in this beautiful home!
Sheri H. Jul 2017
I would stay here again, but for a house that supposedly just had a full remodel, I think that they should reconsider the how high their rates are when they still have issues.
Lois D. Jul 2017
Checking in Friday evening and out Monday morning basically gave us 2 days. Not enough time to do everything in the area especially for over $ 500. Per night
Anna C. Mar 2017
The house is two levels with two living rooms and kitchens so there is plenty of space. The views of the lake are incredible.
Laurie G. Feb 2017
Love the view
Staci S. Dec 2016
We loved the Oregon coast and Devils Lake. The views are amazing. The property sadly needs a lot of attention as far as furniture, updating of beds & bedding, maintenance and deep cleaning. The kitchen is well equipped with every pot pan platter small appliance you can imagine.
Manager response:
This home has received a deep clean and is ready for future guests!
Thomas M. Oct 2016
We came In April and had several issues happen but the staff and the owners were so nice of fixing the problems that I think you and your family or friends would enjoy the stay. The house is very nice For a group. I hope you enjoy your visit if you go over. The living room over looking the lake is wonderful.
Diane M. Sep 2016
This home and location are truly calming. The house sits right on the edge of the lake with the patio as the boundary. Beautiful sunsets, numerous species of water fowl. Serenity plus.
Ryan N. Sep 2016
Windows needed latches to open and bathrooms needed new locks, overall great house. Lots of rooms to play and enjoy. Great view.
Manager response:
The Property Manager is currently working with a local company on getting these window latches repaired or replaced.
Nancy D. Sep 2016
You won't be disappointed with this place. The sunsets are amazing and the property is spacious and up to date. Perfect for a large group or two families. Can't wait to go back!
Martha H. Aug 2016
We were able to rent two houses next to each other for extended family gathering.
Enjoyed our accommodations and water sports.
William K. Jul 2016
Home is convenient for large groups and access to beautiful beaches and parks. Beautiful landscaping and views.
Kathleen T. Jul 2016
Beautiful location. We enjoyed having our boat tied up on the dock, right outside the door.
Melissa C. Jul 2016
Stayed here with 9 friends for a girls weekend. The location was beautiful and serene, but close enough to town to make shopping trips easy. We're planning to stay again next year.
Melyssa S. Jun 2016
We loved our stay! The two living areas were perfect for two families.
Sarah M. May 2016
We brought 3 families with kids ages 4-7 and had a fun weekend going to the beach and the lake. For us the highlights were the hot tub, boat house the gas fireplace, and the lake views. Very quiet location, and just minutes from town and the beach.
Thomas W. May 2016
The property has an excellent view of the lake and is right on the lake - which is great for fishing. This rental is perfect if you have a large group; it has a large living room upstairs and downstairs with 2 kitchens, both of which have a great view of the lake. The upstairs living/dining room table is excellent due to its large size and both upstairs and downstairs have a big screen TV in a perfect location. My group likes to play board games and watch shows/movies on TV and it was easy to connect a laptop and stream from various services - like HBO Now and watch Game of Thrones on Sunday night. The main living room was perfect for this.
Gregory C. May 2016
Beautiful home excellent view nice lake
Cody B. Feb 2016
It was a very nice house especially when it's sunny outside on the lake, the house was nicely laid out , down stairs had a mildewy smell and some of the Windows had mold in the double pain glass , didn't see or hear the owners next door but I would so bring my family and friends here, one thing I didn't like is the hot tube is right next to the owners door, so we didn't use it, the fire pit was a great idea on the lake shore,
Manager response:
Thank you for your review. We apologize that there was mold in the home during your stay; we will do our best to get rid of it right away and to take care of the mildew smell as well. The owners do have a cottage next door to this rental, but they are very respectful of guest privacy and will not intrude. We hope to see you again!
Beverly D. Feb 2016
House was in a beautiful location.
Tori B. Feb 2016
Amazing home and stay! We will consider this home again for a future vacation. Only a few minor issues; bathroom doors didn't lock or shut very well. All around a beautiful home and property
Jedidah K. Nov 2015
This house is right on the Lake and comes equipped with a fire pit, boat house that can also be used as a separate guest house/sleeping area, hot tub and views for days. The 1st thing we did when we got there was turn the couch around so we could stare out the large windows. Spotted a few ants but we left the soda cans out on the counter which ultimately was the culprit. The Cable/Internet was down all weekend, the owners instructed us to call them but we didn't go to the coast/lake to watch TV so we didn't bother. The beds are SUPER COMFY and I will be ordering one up shortly. :) The kitchens are stocked with pots/pans but bring your spices/seasonings. The downstairs bath is little and the shower surround needs some attention. If you have "stage fright" the bathroom doors don't lock or close completetly...we were all family so that didn't bother us. All in all, this house is worth a stay with the view alone. 2 kitchens was awesome too so we didn't have to run up and down the stairs while relaxing lake side. Thanks for the wonderful stay and memories. :)
Nick S. Nov 2015
The view when you wake up in the morning either from the boathouse or just sitting in one of the 2 living rooms was the best Ive ever seen. I plan on coming back this coming summer to enjoy the fire pit outside. Kitchen was great for a large group. Hot-tub overlooked the lake too. Had a great relaxing Birthday and Thanksgiving weekend.
Jessica J. Sep 2015
We enjoyed the fire pit. We relaxed in the hot tub. We played lots of games at the table with a good view. Our kids loved fishing off the dock and catching little fish easily. There are only a few steps into the main floor with one king master bedroom and one room with bunks. There is a ramp outside to help get into the kitchen too. Down stairs is where more mobile guests would stay, because the main kitchen and living room and master bedroom is on the upstairs that you can get to with just a few steps.
John G. Jul 2015
The place was clean and organized with lots of extra water toys available. Plenty of room for 10 people. Lots of towels and sheets. Very well equipped kitchens, and everything worked. Lots of activities in the immediate area to keep everyone happy. We could not have asked for more.
Angelia W. Jul 2015
We enjoyed our stay and the owner happened to be visiting next door. He was very sweet and wanted to know if there was absolutely any problems. Great location for my dads 70th birthday and for fishing all day. The house was fantastic with 2 separate living spaces to accommodate everyone and the boathouse was a bonus too! We would definitely stay here again!!
Kim W. Jun 2015
My family and I rent a lot of vacation homes....have had some good luck and some shall we say not so good! Calm Waters was by far one of the very best homes we have come across! We stayed for four days and only left once for misc. groceries. It had everything we needed. The house itself was beautifully decorated, view is spectacular, especially at night with the fire pit going! I really could go on and on, so I will just say Thank you so much for such a fabulous place! We are already planning our next visit! (Oh, and we named the beds magic beds as they were the most comfortable luxurious beds ever!)
Sheri B. Jun 2015
Hoping to make Calm Waters House a regular habit!
Jacob R. May 2015
The view was beyond amazing! Thank you for allowing us to stay in your home. We'll be back soon.
Angela W. Feb 2015
Great, peaceful location on the beach. There were a few light bulbs out, but the place was otherwise fantastic. Great hot tub, stocked kitchens, beautiful living rooms.
Manager response:
We are so glad that you enjoyed the location and the wonderful amenities this condo has to offer, and we can't wait for you to visit Vacasa again.
Jaime R. Jan 2015
Beatiful home right on the lake! Awesome experienced for my family and I, definetly would recommend to anyone. It was very relaxing, the boat house and dock were very nice.the awesome Fire pit right of the water and hot tub was nice clean and big. I would definelty be staying here again. Thank you calm waters for the great experience.
Marc H. Jan 2015
We had a great time in the house (two families, eight people and two dogs total). It was comfortable and provided good separate spaces for the people staying. The hot tub was great and the views and surroundings were lovely. The kitchen equipment wasn't that great, but it was workable. Overall it was a great location and we would definitely come back.
Ron G. Nov 2014
Other that the piles of recycle in the carport , it meet out needs and the view and peacefulness was nice.
Manager response:
We sincerely apologize for the recyclables under the carport during your stay, and they have since been cleaned up. Thank you for choosing Vacasa!
Nick M. Oct 2014
We had a family get together and loved this house which was more than roomy for 10 people. The view from the house and the dock are breathtaking. We will definitely come back and rent kayaks from the local watersports rental store. The rooms are very spacious and the boathouse is great for enjoying the lake. The fire pit is perfect to sit by on cold nights. The jacuzzi faces the lake which keeps you in forever.