Enjoy peace of mind with simple cancellation and optional travel insurance. Learn more >
Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.
Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.
Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.
Spacious home with private pool, lake views, close to downtown Manson
Enjoy stunning lake views from this wonderful Lake Chelan retreat. Water is the theme here as you'll have both lake and seasonal pool access. Take in the views from the deck and patio, where you can enjoy poolside scenes and colorful sunsets. The large living room and den are beautifully furnished with lots of room for your group to spread out.
What's nearby: Downtown Manson is only about a mile away, where you can find restaurants, wineries, and shops. For family fun, Slidewaters Waterpark is also just a short drive from your door. This home is close to Mill Bay Casino and Manson Park Marina for boat moorage, and it's only one mile from the waterfront.
Things to know: Free WiFi Full kitchen Three TVs
*Please note that the pool is open seasonally, May through September (weather dependent). Thanks!
No pets are allowed at this vacation rental.
Parking notes: Two cars can park in front of the garage and two in the driveway or parked parallel in front of pool.
County permit number: STRP-0233
You must be 25 years or older to rent this property.
Washer/dryer : Private
Heating & cooling
Kitchen & dining
Nearby activities & attractions
Pool : Private
Gas grill : Private
Elizabeth W.Sep 2022
This home was a nice, clean, spacious and fun place for my family of 10 to stay.
Heated pool was a big hit and a gas firepit for roasting marshmallows.
We will definitely be renting this home again!
Karen W.Sep 2022
The house was SO convenient for the six of us..a LOT of room...my Son and his Wife had to work on Fruday half day, so the small tv room with the small kitchen was perfect for them.
Sergey K.Aug 2022
We had an amazing time with our family and this house was a big part of that. It was clean, smelt and was clean:) with beautiful views of the lake and mountains. The pool was very nice and clean. Only 15 min to Chelan downtown. Definitely would stay here again.
Tarek D.Jul 2022
Property is in great shape, lots of room and the living spaces are well maintained. The pool is perfect for a small family, makes for good backup when the lake is too cold. Maintenance staff arrived after a rainy day to clean it up. Views of the hills and the lake are gorgeous.
During our stay, the internet was unreliable. Even though on a vacation, you need Wi-Fi sometimes to confirm reservations or stream a movie. That would be my one feedback to the owners.
Tarek, We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay! Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We will be sure to pass your suggestions along to our local manager who will work with our homeowner to make necessary upgrades. We look forward to hosting you again!
Erin R.Aug 2021
This is a great home but was disappointed to to arrive and find out the washing machine wasn’t working. I would have liked to know this before arriving so we could pack accordingly for the week. The pool and view were great!
Thank you for your review, Erin. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed the pool and view that our home has to offer! We sincerely apologize for the issues with the washing machine and we have forwarded this concern to our local manager to review and will follow up with you as soon as we possibly can. We hope to have the chance to better impress you in the future!
Nancy S.Jul 2021
I loved the layout of the house for my family. The pool was a big hit with kids, but adults didn't think it was heated. The view was good.
Bayartsetseg C.Jun 2021
we had a great time
Angela A.May 2021
The house was nice but there were no blinds in the kitchen, shower curtain was tore and in the dining room sliding door the vertical blinds where not all there. We were told pool would be ready and that was not true I called vasca on Saturday thru Monday about 12 times and it was never taken care of. We rented this house because of the pool so that was a let down..
Hello Angela, thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback following your stay. We apologize that your experience in our home was not the vacation for which you had planned and for which we strive to provide our guests. We appreciate you notifying us promptly of the issue so that we could take the appropriate steps toward a resolution. Please know that the comfort and satisfaction of our guests is our priority and the experience you had is certainly not commonplace, nor is it indicative of our level of service.
Sushmita R.Apr 2021
This House has Beautiful views and Very close to the lake . We loved this place.
Carol S.Nov 2020
We loved our weekend getaway for my girlfriends 50th birthday. All beds were comfortable, the house was clean and cozy! The layout was perfect - all beds and baths were in the same floor! I want to visit again in the summer!
Kristin O.Oct 2020
This house is a great layout. We had 3 couples and the house was great, as each couple had their own bathroom. The front deck and the backyard patio were great. We were not able to enjoy the pool because we were out of season. I did not give the house a 5 star because one of the beds that is advertised as a queen is actually a double and not very comfortable. You could feel the springs. Also the kitchen was not very well stocked. We purchased and left at the house 3 additional wine glasses (so now there are 4) and a ladle for the soup. If these few things could be fixed, the house would be a 5 star in my book!
Hi, Kristin! We are so glad the home worked well for your group and appreciate your donations to the kitchen inventory. We will check our kitchen supplies so we can replace any other missing items. All of the beds have been verified to be queen size, and the pool is shut down in early to mid-September. Thank you!
Marianne A.Oct 2020
This beautiful, well appointed home should have provided my family with the perfect pandemic vacation. The pool configuration works well for small children although it is not heated as advertised. The home was incorrectly advertised with 3 queen beds and bunks. It has two queens, a double and bunks. A deciding factor in choosing this property was Vacasas claim of deep cleaning between rentals due to Covid. In our experience this was FAR from true.
Upon check in we found dirty windows, a filthy refrigerator, left over opened food in cupboards, swept but unmopped dirty floors, an BBQ caked with food and grime with no propane bottle. The sheets in the master appeared to have been cleaned though we discovered blood stains later in our stay. Outside tables were grimy with leftover food stains. The pool deck was not swept up leaving nail clippings, a bandaid and dirt. There's more, but you get the drift. There were numerous uncorrected maintenance issues including broken coffee maker and dishwasher handle, falling blinds, badly stained decking.
Multiple calls to Vacasa were not responded to. We got crickets even after sending pictures of the mess.
We ended up buying cleaning materials and cleaned ourselves rather than finding another property. We did receive a small refund of our fee.
Hello Marianne! Thank you for your review. We sincerely apologize for the issues you encountered during your stay. To clarify, this home has two queen beds, 1 double bed, and 1 bunk bed. We will be sure that this is accurately depicted within the listing information. Our team of housekeepers takes pride in their cleanliness standards, as it is a top priority service we provide for every guest prior to check-in. We are so sorry that these standards were not met at the time of your arrival. Thank you for allowing us to refund you for this issue. The grill has been deep cleaned and a new propane tank has been added. The coffee machine is not broken. It is a new Cuisinart coffee maker that is in good working condition. The dishwasher handle has been fixed. Both the garbage bin and blinds have been replaced as well. Thank you for bringing these concerns to our attention. We hope to have the opportunity to impress you in the future!
Diane 2.Jul 2020
Great house with plenty of space. Amazing view of Lake Chelan, in a quiet neighborhood 3 minutes to Manson Bay Park. We would definitely book again!
Lauran T.May 2020
We loved this home! It is perfect for two families with any age kids. We have been coming to Chelan for nearly 15 years now and we will absolutely rent this house again. The house was is good shape, nice and clean, and had most everything you’d want. The pool is great for little kids. We’ve rented a lot of homes on Wapato that didn’t even have pots and pans so we’re quite happy with this one! The only reason we gave it a 4 instead of 5 was due to not being able to get ahold of the property management (Vacasa) and the house only had one roll of TP per bathroom and half a paper towel roll for a 5 day rental. All in all a great trip!
Lauran, thank you for your thoughtful feedback. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. To get a hold of the Vacasa staff, please call our 24/7 guest services line that is detailed in your check-in email. We apologize for any confusion regarding this. We hope to have the opportunity to host you again!
Lynn S.Aug 2019
Kawther A.Aug 2019
This house was honestly amazing. Spacious and clean. We enjoyed staying here. Perfect for share with another family if you like to go with friends like us as it has tow rooms on each side of the house with a dining room the separates the two sides and each sides has its own living area. Very nicely organized . Plenty of materials were ready for us to use in the kitchen bathrooms and laundry room.
The view of the lake is indescribable and the neighborhood is very quite . My family enjoyed the pool the most.will definitely go back to the same place again.
Helen J.Aug 2019
Beautiful house, nice quiet location. Well stocked and beds were comfortable. Enjoyed the pool and view of the lake.
Jana M.Jul 2019
Very cleanly kept home. Great view and pool. Nice and quiet location in Manson.
Melissa R.Sep 2018
We enjoyed our time in this house. The pool was nice. It is not heated, wish it was. We had a few issues and maintenance came and fixed what they could quickly. There were no wash clothes in any of the bathrooms, there were not paper towels upon arriving and the barbecue was not operable. I would recommend staying at this house as it is in a great location. Close to town and wineries. It is at the end of a culdesac which is nice and quiet.
We apologize for the inconveniences and have addressed the BBQ, wash cloths, and paper towels. Thank you!
Andrea C.Sep 2018
House was very clean, the pool was awesome and the views of the lake were incredible
Rich M.Aug 2018
Home is nice, private pool great, but home was a bit away from Chelan. The sheets were stained and dirty, house cleaner left dirty towels in the bathroom, and we literally found food under beds (hamburgers and French fries). It was not even worth close to what we paid.
Rhonda B.Jul 2018
We thoroughly loved our stay here, the pictures are not as good as the real thing. The home was very comfortable and had everything we needed. The pool is clean and beautiful and looks brand new. We went to the grocery store right down the street and Cooked our meals here, there was lots of room to spread out. Morning coffee on the deck was stunning. The neighbors were friendly, we will definitely recommend this home to our friends and come back again.