USA Florida Disney World Clermont Listing #19757

Tropical Paradise Villa - Clermont, FL

Take a Virtual Tour
11 reviews
Max. occupancy: 10 2 King Bed, 1 Queen Bed, 1 Double Bed, 2 Twin Bed 5 bedrooms 2.5 bathrooms No pets 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with simple cancellation and optional travel insurance. Learn more >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.

Self-service

Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Spacious, kid-friendly home w/private, pool-minutes from Disney

This charming villa is the perfect landing spot for your next big family or group vacation! With a full, eat-in kitchen, a screened in pool, and an open floor plan with plenty of space to spread out, the Florida sunshine is calling! Guests of this rental will also enjoy a game room in the garage featuring a pool table and foosball.

What's nearby:
Centrally located, this villa is close to multiple shopping and restaurant options and it is just 10 miles from Walt Disney World. With three major water parks, the world's most famous theme parks, outlet stores, and tons of dining options, there's plenty to enjoy all local to this home!

Things to know:
Free WiFi
Private washer/dryer
Full, eat-in kitchen with a dishwasher
Cable TV, 2 DVD players
Large deck with chairs, loungers, umbrellas
Game room with board games for all ages
Pack & play (with sheets), high chair, three strollers, baby spoons, cups, plates, and blankets are provided
Beach pack, chairs, umbrella/anchor, coolers, sand toys and beach carrier
South facing, private pool (solar heat) and pool toys
The pool can be heated upon request! 48-hours notification is required and a pool heat fee of $32 per day plus tax must be paid prior to check-in.
A damage waiver, covering up to $2,000 of accidental damage to the property or its contents, is included in the cost of your reservation.

Parking Notes: Parking for two vehicles is available in the driveway
More vehicles can park on the side of the house ON the street.
Parking on the grass is forbidden and cars will be towed at guest expense.

Guest Entry Instructions: This rental utilizes an E-lock, a digital lock that requires an unique code to enter. This code is reset after each guest's stay.

3 day notification is required in order to heat the pool. An additional pool heat fee of USD32 per day must be paid prior to check-in. Guests can contact Vacasa after booking to purchase pool heat for the home.

You must be 21 years or older to rent this property.

AMENITIES

Bedrooms

Pack-N-Play

Children

Children's games

High chair

Common areas

Game room

Features

Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Partial AC

Kitchen & dining

Dishwasher

Fridge

Microwave

Stove

Media

Internet

TV

Cable

DVD player

Wireless router

On-site activities

Pool : Private

Heated pool

Board games

Pool table : Private

Outdoor

Patio

Shared Charcoal Grill

Theme

Snowbird-friendly

11 reviews

Jessica S. Oct 2021
Pretty good location (roughly 30 mins from everything) only downfall was one bathroom was broken and couldn't be used and having 10 people that would have been helpful. Great memories and great time. Would like to book again one day :)
Manager response:
Thank you for letting us know about your stay, Jessica. The toilet is now repaired. Hopefully we'll host your group again someday!
Angela C. Jul 2021
Our stay here was just okay. The house itself is located in an interesting neighborhood. The home was as pictured but the quality of the items in the house left a lot to be desired. In example, the shower curtain in the master bath is paper thin an refused to stay on the bar. We were given very few washcloths,rolls of toilet paper, one roll paper towel,garage bags and 3 dish washing tabs. We ended up spending hours on end searching for enough items so that everyone in our party could bathe. Inhave neve stayed in a rental.home that didn't at least provide salt and pepper. Nothing was left here for guest.

We weren't given the correct pass ode for the house when we arrived and we had to spend time with customer service and were told the property manager would be out to see us. That never happened. The game room was hot and most of the items in it don't work.

Overall, it was okay stay. I would not rebook this property considering there are much nicer properties in the area at similar price points.
Manager response:
Hi, Angela! Thank you for telling us about your Tropical Paradise Villa experience. A deep clean is scheduled for this home, and maintenance will be checking the game room and appliances to ensure everything is usable for our guests. We hope to host you again!
Eduardo F. Jul 2021
House was old , pool dirty , no cable , decorations in bad condition, wow ....not a good experience
Manager response:
Hello, Eduardo, thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are sorry to hear you weren't satisfied with your stay and we apologize if the condition of our home did not meet your expectations. The pool is maintained weekly by an outside contractor. We apologize for the cable issue, as this originated through the HOA. A technician was called and this has been resolved. The photos and 360 tour on our website were taken less than a year ago and show the current state of the home. We apologize for any missteps, as it is never our intention to disappoint. We hope to have the opportunity to better impress you in the future.
Jk B. Jun 2021
I have no complaints
Anira T. May 2021
Beautiful house, nice and clean. Pool needs a little bit more cleaning . There was hair floating around in the water but other then that we loved it! Will definitely stay again.
LARISA L. Nov 2020
Good home for big families. Need air conditioner in game room. Small pool, but fits the need. Had a lot of great features, feels like home sitting for friend.
Eliana S. Nov 2020
Rooms
Wendeitra N. Sep 2020
my family and I had a wonderful time plus the home was well stocked with everything you can think of and also shots on a corner lot(which was a huge plus). So much of the small details made it very easy to maintain an awesome weekend. The game room was very hot so didn't enjoy the games in that area much(kinda sucks because that's why chose the home) and the pool table can use some updated sticks. WILL BE BOOKING AGAIN VERY SOON
Natasha P. Aug 2019
Had. A great time with my friends lots of space for all my friends. pool an game room was fun to have while we was at the house.
Dayana V. Aug 2019
Loved the pool and pool table table games ned to be put together they are missing pieces and pool table needs a little love
Misty S. Aug 2019
Great house with lots of room in a peaceful neighborhood. We were close to everything we needed.