USA Florida Disney World Clermont Listing #19757

Tropical Paradise Villa - Clermont, FL

Take a Virtual Tour
19 reviews
Max. occupancy: 10 2 King Bed, 1 Queen Bed, 1 Double Bed, 2 Twin Bed 5 bedrooms 2.5 bathrooms No pets 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with simple cancellation and optional travel insurance. Learn more >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.

Self-service

Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Spacious home with private pool - minutes from Disney

This charming villa is the perfect landing spot for your next big family or group vacation! With a full, eat-in kitchen, a screened in pool, and an open floor plan with plenty of space to spread out, the Florida sunshine is calling! Guests of this rental will also enjoy a game room in the garage featuring a pool table and foosball.

What's nearby:
Centrally located, this villa is close to multiple shopping and restaurant options and it is just 10 miles from Walt Disney World. With three major water parks, the world's most famous theme parks, outlet stores, and tons of dining options, there's plenty to enjoy all local to this home!

Things to know:
Free WiFi
Private washer/dryer
Full, eat-in kitchen with a dishwasher
Cable TV, 2 DVD players
Large deck with chairs, loungers, umbrellas
Game room with board games for all ages
Pack & play (with sheets), high chair, three strollers, baby spoons, cups, plates, and blankets are provided
Beach pack, chairs, umbrella/anchor, coolers, sand toys and beach carrier
South facing, private pool (solar heat) and pool toys
The pool can be heated upon request! 48-hours notification is required and a pool heat fee of $32 per day plus tax must be paid prior to check-in.

You must be 21 years or older to rent this property.

AMENITIES

Bedrooms

Pack-N-Play

Children

Children's games

High chair

Common areas

Game room

Features

Iron

Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Partial AC

Kitchen & dining

Dishwasher

Fridge

Microwave

Stove

Media

Internet

TV

Cable

Wireless router

HBO streaming

Netflix streaming

Miscellaneous

Step-free access

On-site activities

Pool : Private

Heated pool

Board games

Pool table : Private

Foosball table

Outdoor

Patio

Lanai

Shared Charcoal Grill

Safety & accessibility

Limited mobility access

Theme

Snowbird-friendly

19 reviews

OvidianA L. Sep 2022
I loved this place… nice location, close restaurants, everything clean..
Maria R. Jun 2022
Perfect
Kimberly S. Mar 2022
We came to stay at this house on 3-16-22. Due to flight and rental car delays we arrived at the property at approximately 12:30 a.m. The door code provided to us did not work and we had to spend over an hour on the phone with someone who continued to provide incorrect codes. We finally got into the house at 2:00 a.m. While waiting outside all that time we noticed that the yard was not even mowed and some of the weeds growing were nearly a foot tall. It looked terrible. Once inside we discovered that the WiFi information we were provided was also incorrect. After finding the router we found out the information on our own. The next thing we tried to do was get the TV's to work. There were 7 remote controls sitting on the console below the living room TV with no instructions on what they were for or how to get anything to work. Through trial and error we figured this out on our own as well. The next day we woke up and started exploring other amenities advertised for this house. We chose not to heat the pool because they told us it would be covered and solar heated. This was not the case. The pool was freezing cold and clearly had not been covered in quite some time as evidenced by all of the dirt, grime, and stale rain water that was gathered on it. There was a pool skimmer laying on top of the crumpled cover but one side of it was torn from the frame and it would not function properly. There were no pool toys on the premises either which was contrary to their advertisement and the garage was a mess. The pool area was not at all safe for children as both door latches on either side of the pool were broken. One of the doors had the door cylinder hanging off right at children's eye level and also had the upper screen torn and hanging loose. This door would blow open and slam shut each time there was a gust of wind. The pool chairs were quite dirty and two of them had broken supports. In the kitchen there were two broken drawers hanging open so my father-in-law actually fixed them while we were there. When my wife talked to the property manager the night we got there he told her that we should get some reimbursement for all of the inconvenience but apparently ownership did not agree and so far we have received nothing. We will never use this ownership group again.
Manager response:
Hi Kimberly, thank you for your review. We sincerely apologize for the delay in getting you checked in upon your arrival. We have notified our local manager so we can make sure we are providing the correct access information to our guests. Our apologies for the issue with the pool and surrounding area during your stay. We will continue to work with both our local staff and homeowner to make improvements to this home and hope to have the chance to host you for a more comfortable stay in the future.
Juanetta J. Mar 2022
The home is need of some TLC. Kitchen cabinet and pool door is broken. The house was clean and spacious. Nothing was provided in this home; we had to buy our own trash bags, dish soap, dishwasher tabs, and laundry soap.
Manager response:
Juanetta, we're so sorry to hear that you did not have any starter supplies upon your arrival. We appreciate you reaching out for us to provide you with a resolution as we're always happy to assist. We cant wait to host you again in the near future!
Shawn H. Dec 2021
I loved everything about the home. It had plenty of room for my family. The kids loved the game room and the pool. My only regret was I didn't have enough time to enjoy it like I really wanted to. It was close to the other family members homes we rented and was a easy commute.
Jessica S. Oct 2021
Pretty good location (roughly 30 mins from everything) only downfall was one bathroom was broken and couldn't be used and having 10 people that would have been helpful. Great memories and great time. Would like to book again one day :)
Manager response:
Thank you for letting us know about your stay, Jessica. The toilet is now repaired. Hopefully we'll host your group again someday!
Angela C. Jul 2021
Our stay here was just okay. The house itself is located in an interesting neighborhood. The home was as pictured but the quality of the items in the house left a lot to be desired. In example, the shower curtain in the master bath is paper thin an refused to stay on the bar. We were given very few washcloths,rolls of toilet paper, one roll paper towel,garage bags and 3 dish washing tabs. We ended up spending hours on end searching for enough items so that everyone in our party could bathe. Inhave neve stayed in a rental.home that didn't at least provide salt and pepper. Nothing was left here for guest.

We weren't given the correct pass ode for the house when we arrived and we had to spend time with customer service and were told the property manager would be out to see us. That never happened. The game room was hot and most of the items in it don't work.

Overall, it was okay stay. I would not rebook this property considering there are much nicer properties in the area at similar price points.
Manager response:
Hi, Angela! Thank you for telling us about your Tropical Paradise Villa experience. A deep clean is scheduled for this home, and maintenance will be checking the game room and appliances to ensure everything is usable for our guests. We hope to host you again!
Eduardo F. Jul 2021
House was old , pool dirty , no cable , decorations in bad condition, wow ....not a good experience
Manager response:
Hello, Eduardo, thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are sorry to hear you weren't satisfied with your stay and we apologize if the condition of our home did not meet your expectations. The pool is maintained weekly by an outside contractor. We apologize for the cable issue, as this originated through the HOA. A technician was called and this has been resolved. The photos and 360 tour on our website were taken less than a year ago and show the current state of the home. We apologize for any missteps, as it is never our intention to disappoint. We hope to have the opportunity to better impress you in the future.
Jk B. Jun 2021
I have no complaints
Anira T. May 2021
Beautiful house, nice and clean. Pool needs a little bit more cleaning . There was hair floating around in the water but other then that we loved it! Will definitely stay again.
LARISA L. Nov 2020
Good home for big families. Need air conditioner in game room. Small pool, but fits the need. Had a lot of great features, feels like home sitting for friend.
Eliana S. Nov 2020
Rooms
Wendeitra N. Sep 2020
my family and I had a wonderful time plus the home was well stocked with everything you can think of and also shots on a corner lot(which was a huge plus). So much of the small details made it very easy to maintain an awesome weekend. The game room was very hot so didn't enjoy the games in that area much(kinda sucks because that's why chose the home) and the pool table can use some updated sticks. WILL BE BOOKING AGAIN VERY SOON
Natasha P. Aug 2019
Had. A great time with my friends lots of space for all my friends. pool an game room was fun to have while we was at the house.
Dayana V. Aug 2019
Loved the pool and pool table table games ned to be put together they are missing pieces and pool table needs a little love
Misty S. Aug 2019
Great house with lots of room in a peaceful neighborhood. We were close to everything we needed.