USA Bear Lake Utah Garden City Listing #22640

Harbor Village Lakeview Condo 902-3 - Garden City, UT

Take a Virtual Tour
24 reviews
Max. occupancy: 8 1 King Bed, 2 Queen Bed, 1 Sofa Bed 2 bedrooms 2 bathrooms No pets  4WD/traction may be required in winter
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with simple cancellation and optional travel insurance. Learn more >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.


Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Two-level condo w/ lake view, balcony & shared pool/hot tub/tennis!

Soak in the splendor of Bear Lake at this comfortable, two-level condo with stunning views of the lake and mountains! Begin each morning with coffee and sunrise views on the private balcony, take daily walks to the shared seasonal pool and the year-round hot tub, and unwind on the ground-level patio as dinner sizzles on the private gas grill. Back inside, the living room offers a gas fireplace, a DVD player, and DirecTV service for cozy nights at home!

What's nearby:
This condo is located in the heart of Harbor Village, which features an outdoor community pool, a hot tub, tennis courts, basketball courts, and a paved bike path. The Bear Lake State Park Marina is only half a mile east, allowing you to lounge on the lakeshore and take out a boat with ease. You'll also find many things to do within a short drive, whether you choose to visit Garden City Beach (a mile south), the Bear Lake West Golf Course (four miles north), or Beaver Mountain Ski Area (14 miles west).

Things to know:
Free WiFi
Full kitchen
The shared pool is closed from Labor Day to Memorial Day; the hot tub is open year-round

Other permit number: BCA-83946

You must be 21 years or older to rent this property.



Jetted tub


Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC


Partial AC

Gas fireplace

Kitchen & dining






Lake view

Water view

Mountain view




Cable : DirecTV

DVD player

Wireless router


Nearby activities & attractions

Downhill Skiing


Golf nearby

On-site activities

Hot tub : Shared

Pool : Shared

Heated pool

Tennis court : Shared

Basketball court : Shared




24 reviews

mark t. Sep 2021
Fun place to stay
Randy S. Jun 2021
We loved our stay! The home was well stocked and centrally located. We had plenty of space to spread out and it had an amazing view of the lake. The two complaints we had were that the mattresses were awful and the upstairs got really hot! When laying down, there were large body impressions in the mattresses making it so your feet were higher than your head. The AC has a warning that you can’t turn it below 70 which is fine for downstairs but the upstairs was around 75 and we couldn’t open the sliding door because the screen was broken. All in all we enjoyed our stay but never got a good night sleep.
Manager response:
Hi Randy! Thank you for submitting your feedback. We sincerely apologize for the issues you encountered with the uncomfortable mattresses at Harbor Village Lakeview Condo 902-3. We are so sorry for any inconvenience this may have caused you during your time with us. Thank you for staying with Vacasa!
Dawn W. Jun 2021
The place was nice. Couches were peeling. Beds were uncomfortable in spare room. This would be 5 stars with updates/upgrades.
Manager response:
We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay! Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We will be sure to pass your suggestions along to our local manager who will work with our homeowner to make necessary upgrades. We look forward to hosting you again!
Mannetta P. Jun 2021
Location perfect, needs to have sofa bed replaced before advertising it as an option for sleeping. Generally clean but work needed on detailing; dusting ceiling fans, base boards and spraying for spiders.
Manager response:
Hi, Mannetta! Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We will be sure to spray for spiders, and there is a new couch ordered for the home. Housekeeping has been advised of the oversights you found. Please come again soon!
Julianne V. Aug 2020
This place was fantastic, especially for the price. Plenty of space, great kitchen area with dish washer and laundry. Loved that it was right across the street from the bear lake marina as well. Only complaint was that the wifi was shotty at best. Probably just need a new router. But we were mostly out on the lake, so that was OK, and it worked well enough to use Netflix on the smart TVs at night. Also would have been nice to have a real grill outside. Otherwise it was great! Exactly as advertised, and gorgeous view from the balcony! Highly recommend.
Stephanie S. Aug 2020
The home was very clean and comfortable. In a great location, just a few minutes drive from all the restaurants in Garden City.
Amanda E B. Aug 2020
It was mediocre, but the price was low. Air conditioner didn't work that great. The dryer barely dried, had to run it several times to dry clothing. There were 4 of us staying there. Tried to get in the hot tub, there were about 6 small kids in it kicking and splashing everywhere with their parents ignoring them. Some guy came over and kicked everyone out of the hot tub, saying only 10 people allowed (no visible signage thats says it). Threw a huge fit and made a big deal. Once my friends and I got out, we just left because it was miserable. Then the guy fist bumped his friends because he "ran us off", and they had OPEN BEER CANS, which is not allowed. There was signage that said so. We were in the hot tub for about 15 min, that's it. All in all, I would not return to this place because of the guy at the pool area. He was very rude and only seemed to care about his friends, not other customers who are also paying to be there.
Manager response:
Thank you for staying with us Amanda. We are so sorry for some of the details that were amiss during your visit. We will ensure that all areas of concern are addressed appropriately. We hope you'll allow us another opportunity to host you.
Stacey J. Aug 2020
The view was spectacular. The place was very clean! The staff was very nice- we had a hiccup with the power and they returned our calls right away.
Michael T. Aug 2020
This condo is in a great location! Right in the middle of where you want to be. Close to restaurants and shops... and not too far away from the north beach. We really enjoyed our time on our vacation! However, the condo did have some downsides that you don’t see in the virtual tour. Some of the furniture is worn and torn. The little chairs in the closet are torn and I didn’t feel comfortable with my kids using them. The ice machine in the freezer didn’t work.. the HOA made them get rid of the gas grill.. that was a bummer.. summer nights with steak and chicken off the grill was what we were looking forward to. The biggest complaint I have is the king mattress. Wasn’t comfortable at all. Woke up every morning with a stiff back. I’m giving 3 stars because even with these issues, the condo was a blast and a good get away. Owner, we want to come use it again!! Please get upgrades but THANK YOU for letting us use your home!
Manager response:
Michael, thank you for taking your time to tell us about your stay experience. We have let the local team know about the issues you encountered.Please note our 24-hour customer service line is here to assist at all times. Thank you!
Kandice S. Jul 2020
Great house with an amazing view. Just as described with nice touches and lots of towels throughout. Would stay again
Roslyn D. Jun 2020
Second time staying here and we love it!
Angela J. Jun 2020
This condo had AMAZING Views of Bear Lake from the kitchen, patio, and balcony of the master bedroom. I loved eating meals looking out at the lake. The backyard is a perfect place to throw a frisbee and let my kids run around. It is so close to the marina, we could enjoy fishing and kayaking, come home for lunch and return later for more or watch the sunset. Morning walks up to higher ground also had impressive views. Kids lived the pool and hot tub, and the jacuzzi tub was an added bonus.
Brian V. Jul 2019
The location was fantastic, right above the Marina. The view was simply incredibly sitting on the patio. Beds were comfortable. Swimming pool/hot tub were phenomenal, albeit crowded. Overall fantastic place to stay.
Krista S. Jun 2019
This condo was very clean, had everything needed for basic meals, and had a great view. We would stay here again!
Allison L. Jun 2019
The condo was very clean and very welcoming. It had everything we needed to be comfortable on our weekend vacation. The weather was pretty chilly when we were there, so we enjoyed the nice warm fireplace. Plenty of bedding, towels, pillows, blankets, etc. We would definitely stay here again!
Katherine H. Jun 2019
We loved the view from the condo! Great, cozy spot, loved the hot tub and pool access too. Definitely recommend!
Teri H. Oct 2018
Great views from balcony! Very accomodating.
Daniel F. Aug 2018
Customer service & cleanliness were excellent!
Chris W. Aug 2018
Would recommend and use again in the future.
Jana C. Jul 2018
Condo is comfortable and reasonably priced. Could use a little updating to improve but overall enjoyed our stay.
Alisha A. Jul 2018
Good stay other than maybe some new pillows would be nice.
Jessica . Jul 2018
Updated kitchen linens & rugs would be a plus but overall a good stay. Host was gracious and responded right away.
Carlos A. May 2018
Would recommend and use again.