USA Idaho McCall Aspen Village - McCall, ID Listing #25098

Aspen Village Condo #B-154 - McCall, ID

Take a Virtual Tour
14 reviews
Max. occupancy: 7 (6 adults) 2 Queen Bed, 1 Double Bed, 1 Twin Bed 2 bedrooms  plus loft 1 bathroom No pets 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with simple cancellation and optional travel insurance. Learn more >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.


Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Mountain condo w/ shared hot tub, pool, gym, & more - close to downtown & lake!

This condo has everything you could need and more for your McCall getaway! Inside, the condo is roomy enough for you and your family and friends to sleep, lounge, and eat. The flatscreen TV and board games give you and your group different ways to wind down for the night, and a offers the perfect space to make home-cooked meals. Being a part of the Aspen Village complex also gets you access to several shared amenities, such as indoor and outdoor pools, a hot tub, seasonal tennis court, sauna, gym, and even a playground for the kids!


Much of McCall's best attractions are within walking distance of your front door. The McCall Golf Club is a .4 mile walk for those who packed their golf clubs. In the summer, there's no better place to spend hot sunny days than Mile High Marina on Payette Lake, just .5 miles away. There, you can sunbathe on the beach, swim in the lake, or rent sports gear for an adventurous day in the water. The center of town, a short .8 mile distance from the home, boasts several delights such as Ice Cream Alley, local breweries, and charming shops. In the winter, be sure to pack your skis or snowboard and make the quick 10.7-mile drive to Brundage Mountain Ski Resort, one of Idaho's best mountains for winter sports enthusiasts.


Netflix streaming
Shared washer & dryer

Other permit number: 877

You must be 21 years or older to rent this property.



Children's games

Common areas

Gym/fitness room



Washer/dryer : Shared

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Partial AC

Kitchen & dining









Wireless router

Netflix streaming

Nearby activities & attractions

Downhill Skiing


Golf nearby

On-site activities

Hot tub : Shared

Pool : Shared

Heated pool

Indoor pool

Board games

Ping-pong table

Sauna : Shared

Tennis court : Shared

Basketball court : Shared


Shared Charcoal Grill

Safety & accessibility

Limited mobility access

14 reviews

NICHOLE N. Apr 2022
Very clean. Great location. Bathroom showerhead didn’t function correctly. Needs a TV in the downstairs bedroom. Love access to the club
Kelsey B. Apr 2022
Home was clean, but lacked a couple essentials like a mixing bowl, dish towels and kitchen wash cloths to clean the counters.
Manager response:
Kelsey, thank you for the review of your stay at Aspen Village Condo #B-154. We are glad you found the home clean and welcoming. Thank you for letting us know the items needed in the kitchen. Our normal supply is a clean sponge and a dish towel for the kitchen. We appreciate your comments and suggestions. We look forward to hosting you in the future. Thank you!
jeff t. Aug 2021
Enough sleeping room for 2 couples and 2 kids. Only one bathroon.
James B. Aug 2021
We appreciated that the host considered everything we would need to get the most out of our stay. Great kitchen, comfortable bedrooms and A/C. Thanks
Lisa W. Jul 2021
We had a wonderful time in McCall. It’s beautiful, the lake is lovely and there are so many great activities close by. Our condo was just fine although a little hot upstairs. We had some minor issues- carbon monoxide sensor beeping, kitchen sink handle missing a screw, not enough toilet paper. But on the whole we loved our stay and enjoyed the pool and pickle ball courts! Thank you so much!
Amy L. Jun 2021
The over all experience was ok. The condo was very rundown. As soon as we got there we notice at least 11 things that were broken, towel hooks falling of the wall, kitchen light cover falling off and most important to me was the bunk bed was supposed wobbly. My 3 year old wanted to sleep on the top. In addition, we had to pay extra for a what was supposed to be a deep clean for COVID; we expected the place to be noticeably cleaner. There was a ring in the bath tub, the floors were dirty, the pots and pans were sitting a layer of dust on top of the fridge, and unknown other items that were not touched. The only think that’s made this place ok was the pool that my daughter spent most of her time in. We were extremely disappointed and will not be coming back.
Manager response:
We're happy to hear that you enjoyed your getaway overall, Amy. We apologize for the items that were amiss on your visit, but your feedback has been useful in helping us work with local management to address them. The bunk beds have been tightened and both the towel hooks and kitchen light fixture have been reattached. We appreciate you bringing these items to our attention and we hope to have another chance to impress you on a future stay!
William W. Jun 2021
Good price for a small kitchen 1 bath. There should be instructions for flushing the toilet. Seems the cleaning person needed them as well.
Bryan J. May 2021
Nicely updated condo in Aspen Village. Quiet area but close enough to downtown and the lake. Very comfy. We appreciated the game options and the Netflix. Already planning our next stay!
Carlito L. Aug 2020
Nice Place. Great location.
Justin D. Jul 2020
Perfectly set up with everything you need to be comfortable for your stay. The location is great....Ponderosa park and the mountains just a couple minutes in one direction and downtown McCall a couple minutes in the other direction.
Bernard V. Jan 2020
The condo was owned separate from the Aspen timeshare and as a consequence no card for access to the new workout facility ,pool and suana were available to us. If it was someone forgot to leave an access card and directions. Maintenance was poor ,cleanness was good. Kitchen well stocked but 1 small bathroom.
Manager response:
Bernard, we appreciate the valuable feedback! Our apologies if there was any confusion regarding access to the amenities. We include information to access the facilities in the confirmation email sent to guests, post-booking. We are sorry that you were not able to enjoy the pool/sauna, but next stay, a visit to the front desk and sign in will allow you access. We look forward to providing you with a more exceptional stay next time!
Tanya L. Aug 2019
Great home base for our family weekend in McCall. We had everything we needed to make breakfast at the condo, spend time together playing games at night and sleep comfortably. We explored McCall during the day and enjoyed hiking, canoeing and swimming. Clean and welcoming, would stay again.
Shaun G. Aug 2019
"This place was perfect for our quick weekend stay in McCall. The loft area was great as well."
Donna G. Jul 2019
We could walk to most places and had plenty of space for our family.