USA Florida Disney World Clermont Listing #26464

Sunshine Oasis - Clermont, FL

Take a Virtual Tour
10 reviews
Max. occupancy: 8 2 King Bed, 4 Twin Bed 4 bedrooms 3.5 bathrooms 4 dog max 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with simple cancellation and optional travel insurance. Learn more >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.


Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Spacious villa with private heated pool, game room, and community amenities!

This south-facing family-friendly villa boasts a private heated pool & spa, a furnished game room with a pool table and foosball table, as well as two master bedrooms with en suites! The large eat-in kitchen is stocked with all of the essentials ready for you to prepare a quick snack or chefs meal alike. This home is nestled in a private neighborhood offering tennis courts and an oversized heated community pool.

What's nearby:
This perfect location gives you the serenity of a private escape while still being close to all of the action! Located just a short 14 miles to Walt Disney World and 22 miles to Universal Studio, quick drives will take you to all of the fun that Central Florida offers. Multiple dining, shopping, and entertainment options are all close to this home including grocery stores, family-friendly restaurants, and activities sure to please anyone in the group!

Things to know:
Free WiFi
The pool can be heated upon request from October through May! 72 hours notification is required and a pool heat fee of $32 plus tax per day must be paid prior to check-in.
Private washer/dryer
A damage waiver, covering up to $2,000 of accidental damage to the property or its contents, is included in the cost of your reservation.

Parking Notes: Parking available in the garage. Please do not park on the street.

3 day notification is required in order to heat the pool. An additional pool heat fee of USD32 per day must be paid prior to check-in. Guests can contact Vacasa after booking to purchase pool heat for the home.

You must be 21 years or older to rent this property.


Common areas

Gym/fitness room

Game room



Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Partial AC

Kitchen & dining









DVD player

Gaming system

Wireless router

Nearby activities & attractions


Golf Nearby

On-site activities

Pool : Private

Heated pool

Pool table : Private

Tennis court : Shared

Foosball table

Pool spa



Beach towels




10 reviews

sandra z. Nov 2021
This stay was awesome! The house was beautiful! It was big, comfortable the pool was nice and warm. The hot tub never got hot is the only thing that I can say that is negative. Everything else it's perfect! We had a great time. The house was supplied with plenty of cooking utensils and cups and plates. Plenty of towels. The host was very nice and always answered right away any questions that I had. I recommend the house to anyone. We were four couples so when you split it up it's really nothing. Close to everything but not so close that you're on top of everything. The home is beautiful. Thank you so much for a wonderful stay!
Beate W. Jul 2021
I booked this place cause I liked the online pictures and reviews, reality was a bit different. The pool was NOT sparkling blue but rather dirty walls with yellowish walls, not sure what it was. Whirlpool had to much dirt in for us to even use it and enjoy, as well the sittingspace was covered in yellow(not sure if it was slime, never used it).
You can hear everything in the house if they are in the pool next doors, there was ppl partying 3 houses down in the pool at 11pm and we watched a movie inside and could hear them.
Taking a shower was a task too, it took forever to get warm water, never realy got hot and if you have longer hair be prepared to take longer to get the shampoo off cause there is absolutely no pressure in the water.
Dishwasher is broken, no big deal we washed by hand, but I guess the previous guest put his dirty dishes back in the cabinets and anything we pulled out had dried food particles on.
It is a spacey livingroom, but the TV is very far from the couch to even enjoy a movie.
Location was great and plenty food etc. around.
I guess my expectations were to high, but I was impressed by the online pics. A few updates and a good poolboy makes it a great place to stay
Stacie T. May 2021
The home was located in an excellent area. The total layout of the home was spectacular
Trevor P. Dec 2020
Here are a few reasons why I won't give a 5 star review. There was massive amounts of German roaches in the house. When we initially opened the door and turned on the lights as to be able to see to get around, roaches were crawling out from every direction. They were LITERALLY everywhere in the kitchen. Also, when we arrived to the home it was a bit confusing as to which lock box to be used to gain access to the home. There was a code lock on the door itself and 2 others with faded labels that weren't legible. On the last night of our stay in the house at approximately 2am the main door with the lock box code started to beep every 7 seconds continuously for about 2 hours, which woke up my mother and mother-in-law and they weren't able to sleep very well. The foosball table had missing pieces for the white players. Also, I don't know if when the cleaning staff before we arrived realized or not, but they unhooked 3 of the 4 burners on the stove and didn't put them back in working order so that was a bit annoying. There was also no sink stopper to keep the water from draining out of the sink while washing dishes. In the one king bedroom closest to the pool area there is a spot where the carpet and tile meet and the carpet is starting to come up from the floor and there was a nail sticking out and if not careful, someone could step on it and potentially get hurt.
Manager response:
Hi, Trevor! Your feedback is so helpful and appreciated. We have added instructions for the keypad in the check-in email and apologize we missed this before. Pest control has treated the home, the foosball table and carpet staple have been fixed, and the sink stopper has been delivered. Thank you!
Rudy P. Aug 2020
Overall we had a pleasant stay and enjoyed the home. 4 bedrooms and 4 baths with enough sleeping space for 7 comfortably. Pool was a nice size and pool table was a nice feature. Kitchen could have been cleaner, ants, were proof of that. House is dated and could use some updating. However for the use of some nice added features like WiFi, cable, and gaming, it’s definitely a fair price. We would stay again.
Manager response:
Hello Rudy, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We apologize that there were issues with ants and have notified our local management team to address. We do hope you will give us another chance to impress you in the future.
Crystal J. Jul 2020
My stay wasnt good pool was really dirty house wasn’t clean i called and emailed mo one helped us
Manager response:
Hello Crystal! Thank you for sharing your experience. We apologize for the cleanliness issues you experienced during your stay. We have spoken with our housekeeping team to ensure future guests experience a clean and accommodating home for their stay. Thank you for allowing us to refund you for the inconvenience. We hope to have the opportunity to host you again!
Jeff T. Dec 2019
The home was perfect for our family of 8. Location was great and only a 20 minute drive from Disney and Universal.
Chandra C. Nov 2019
Love the house, Kinda disappointed in the pool, heating system didn't work, call management, they act like someone will come by and they never did.. other than that, the house was perfect
Manager response:
Thank you for your feedback, Chandra. We are sorry to hear that you were not satisfied with the pool during your stay. Our local staff was contacted and the heating system was assessed. It was and is in working order. Pool heat must be purchased by the guests 3 days in advance of use. We hope to host you again soon. Thank you!
Katie L. Oct 2019
Pool needed some attention. Green and cloudy. No instructions on how to work jacuzzi
Manager response:
Katie, thank you for providing your feedback! Please know that we do our best to provide guests with the comfort and satisfaction they deserve during their stay. In the future, please feel free to call us if there are issues with the amenities offered in order for local staff to better assist. We hope to have a chance to host you in the future!