USA Utah Zion National Park St. George Listing #29005

Village at the Desert - St. George, UT

Take a Virtual Tour
10 reviews
Max. occupancy: 6 1 King Bed, 1 Queen Bed 2 bedrooms 2 bathrooms Sleeps 4 comfortably  No pets 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with simple cancellation and optional travel insurance. Learn more >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.


Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

New listing! Cozy condo w/ shared pools, hot tubs, sports courts, & more

Overlooking the valley, this spacious, family-friendly condo is ready to be your next home-away-from-home in scenic southwestern Utah. Start your days with breakfasts prepared in your well-equipped, full kitchen. Relax out back on your furnished patio with a good book in hand. And then wrap up your nights watching movies or your favorite shows in the comfortably-furnished living room. Guests of this rental will also enjoy access to Sports Village with two shared pools, two hot tubs, tennis, basketball, sand volleyball, shuffleboard, a game room, and a playground, all just a short walk from your front door.

What’s nearby:
Snow Canyon State Park is just 12 miles away for scenic hiking trails, climbing areas, horseback riding amid dunes, and sandstone cliffs. If you want to have fun with the kids, the Fiesta Fun Family Fun Center has a variety of arcade games to play as well as a food area for a quick bite. Check out Thunder Junction All Abilities Park, just two miles southeast, which offers a unique dinosaur-themed garden, train rides, and fun-filled, wheelchair accessible picnic areas.

Things to know:
Free WiFi
Full kitchen
Central air conditioning
One of the pools is heated in the winter
Board games and books provided
Snowbird-friendly. Please contact us for special rates.
Lighting outside is dim
You must walk down 15 steps before arriving at the walkway to the front door

Other permit number: 45787

You must be 21 years or older to rent this property.



Children's games



Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Partial AC

Kitchen & dining









DVD library

DVD player

Wireless router

HBO streaming

Netflix streaming


Nearby activities & attractions

Golf nearby

On-site activities

Hot tub : Shared

Pool : Shared

Heated pool

Board games

Tennis court : Shared

Basketball court : Shared

Children's pool



Beach towels



10 reviews

James Brad J. Jul 2022
We spent a few days in St George at a Vacasa property. It was great. Clean and comfortable would be the best way to describe property. Vacasa is wonderful group to work with.
I recommend them 100%.
James Brad J. May 2022
Totally enjoyed the stay. It was nice relaxing and had a beautiful view.
Vacasa was wonderful too. They are great to work with. They really take a personal interest in keeping their rentals clean with everything working.
Scott H. Apr 2022
Clean, very clean! Nice location, quiet and fully stocked with every need except barbecue would be nice if allowed.
Pool, jacuzzi and pickle ball courts short distance from front door. Nice views out rear door and kitchen. 16 steps into bottom unit but no big deal. Very well kept condo that shows extra love by owners. Thanks for a nice stay. Next time we will book longer!
SH and PH
Ralph E. Jul 2021
Good location, good amenities! Clean place!
Miki K. Jun 2021
We enjoyed staying at this property. Nice views, spacious, clean. This property has everything you need. (all kitchen stuff, washer, dryer, etc.)
I receive an email and text a day before regarding how to enter the property. When I have trouble with the front door lock, the property management immediately contacted the owner, and the owner fixed the problem right away! St. George is such a convenient and clean place to stay. The sports center has so many activities where you can play tennis, mini-golf, etc. I will definitely come back! Thanks again!
Michael T. Apr 2021
Clean and comfortable.
Chris F. Apr 2021
Place was a little hard to find, it is across the street form the main complex.
Place was clean, was a small odor.
There was not a BBQ grill as shown in the pictures. I had to call to find out why, then I was offered a credit, which I have not seen yet after 2 weeks. There were games and the tv worked well.
The pool area and games area in the club was nice.
There was someone staying above us that sounded like a marching band having a practice. It was very irritable. Pantry door, that slides was off the hinge and needed fixed, the front door latch for the storm door was broken, lights on the porch out, there was ice in the freezer that was disgusting and discolored when the tray was emptied.
There was only one garbage dump for over 100 units, that was overflowing regularly, the stove top had tin foil under the burners that was very dirty,
The location was good and the view was awesome, but this place needs a little work and it would be amazing.
We won't stay again. Will look elsewhere.
Manager response:
Thank you for your valuable feedback, Chris. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed the location and view! We apologize for any misunderstanding: a grill is not listed as an available amenity at this home. It appears that there was a general decline when attempting to process your refund, but our Finance Department was able to successfully push the refund through on April 6th. We are very sorry to hear about the issue with the noisy neighbors. Regrettably, those things are out of our control. We have passed your concerns to our local manager who will work with the homeowner to address the noise issues. We have also informed the local management of your other maintenance and upkeep-related concerns so they may address them promptly. We hope we can host you for a truly relaxing stay at one of our many properties in the future!
Jose L. Jun 2020
Place was spotless, and had everything you need for a great vacation.
Ellen S. Jun 2020
Dated property..ants and broken shower..not a property we’d stay at again. But we loved the Sports Village Facilities!
Manager response:
Hi, Ellen! We appreciate you taking the time to tell us about your stay. The property manager did a thorough inspection of the home, inside and out, and he was unable to find any ants. We have scheduled the unit to be sprayed as a precaution. The showers are working properly. Thank you for staying with us!