USA Florida Fort Walton Beach Waterscape - Fort Walton Beach Listing #36860

Waterscape A333 - Fort Walton Beach, FL

Take a Virtual Tour
16 reviews
Max. occupancy: 8 1 King Bed, 1 Queen Bed, 2 Twin Bed, 1 Sofa Bed 2 bedrooms 2.5 bathrooms No pets 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with simple cancellation and optional travel insurance. Learn more >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.

Self-service

Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Lovely condo in beachfront complex with children's playground & 2 hot tubs

This wonderful unit has a view of the Gulf of Mexico and the Okaloosa Island Fishing Pier. A333 is beautifully decorated and includes new furniture, décor, and paint. The open floor plan of this two-bedroom home allows every room to lead onto a spacious balcony with outdoor seating. The condominium's kitchen is well appointed and is ready to help you prepare your favorite meals for everyone to enjoy at the dining table or out on the balcony as an alfresco meal. The dining area has a glass-top table with seating for six. This beautiful condo offers a twin bunk area for extra accommodations. The open living room houses a queen sofa sleeper, a flatscreen TV, and a DVD player. There is a half bath located off of the main living area near the bunk room. The main bedroom features a king bed, a private bath with a stand-up shower, and a garden tub, a flatscreen TV, and a DVD player. The second bedroom includes a queen bed, a private bath with a stand-up shower, and a garden tub, a flatscreen TV, and a DVD player. There is a stackable washer/dryer included in the home for your convenience.

WHAT’S NEARBY
AttractionDistance From Home
Gulfarium Marine Adventure Park0.5 Miles
Destin-Fort Walton Beach Convention Center0.5 Miles
Okaloosa Island Beach Access Two, Emerald View Beachwalk0.7 Miles
WaterVue at Brooks Street1.2 Miles

THINGS TO KNOW

AMENITIES

Common areas

Gym/fitness room

Features

Iron

Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Partial AC

House rules

Wedding venue

Kitchen & dining

Dishwasher

Fridge

Microwave

Stove

Location

Ocean view

Oceanfront

Sound view

Water view

Waterfront

Beach access

Gulf view

Gulf-front

Media

Internet

TV

Cable

DVD library

DVD player

Wireless router

Nearby activities & attractions

Golf nearby

On-site activities

Hot tub : Shared

Pool : Shared

Heated pool

Lazy River

Children's pool

Outdoor

Balcony

Patio

Beach chairs

Parking & access

Elevator

Theme

Snowbird-friendly

16 reviews

Jerry A. Aug 2022
Without jesus Christ we wouldnt have been able to take this vacation. We give all Glory to him!🙏
My fiance,my son,& myself LOVED the rental! It was absolutely perfect I have no complaints at all! It was booked just days ahead of time,we were able to check in a little bit early to get out of the rain the day we arrived & it was just a dream come true vacation for us & we WILL be back for sure. For just about 100$ more than the other hotel we were looking at,there was way more room & just perfect!!! There was everything we needed in the room! The owner and management checked on us through out our stay also! Thank you so much for having us
Mrs Rhonda ❤️
Jennifer K. Jun 2022
Beautiful condo, outstanding friendly owner. Plenty of towels, kitchen well supplied comfortable beds. The only thing I can think of that we were lacking was plastic storage containers for left overs, and plastic dishes for kids- we used paper plates and brought no spill cups. A wonderful experience. You won’t regret this condo.
Paula M. Jun 2022
Very cute and very clean!! Bathrooms were great and kitchen had appliances to use. Washer and dryer came in very handy. Would recommend and stay there again.
Roy S. Feb 2022
The décor was nice. Furniture was comfortable. Convenient to the parking garage.
Jessica H. Dec 2021
This home worked for my family of 5 it was spacious and beautifully sat up.We will be back soon ❤
Kimberly F. Oct 2021
Attention to the cleanliness of the condo was lacking. There was dust everywhere. We could not use the fans as there were dust bunnies falling once turned on. The floors were dirty. We had little kids crawling and walking without shoes and knees, hands and feet were covered in filth. We bought a broom and mop to clean the floors ourselves as the ones provided were very dirty. On the day of our departure, a vape pen was found under our bed…and we don’t vape. There was no dish soap to wash our coffee cups before using them. A few of the coffee cups were stuck to the shelf in the cupboard. Cooking pots and pans were also lacking. A positive to our stay was that there were plenty of towels.
Manager response:
Kimberly, thank you for your review. We sincerely apologize for the cleanliness issues you experienced. Please know this is not a common occurrence. Had we been informed of these issues, we would have been happy to quickly come and clean this home for you. We appreciate your feedback and hope to have the opportunity to better impress you in the future.
Tia G. Sep 2021
Everything was perfect!
Matthew T. D. Aug 2021
It was the perfect place for our family. The room was just what we needed and the pools were awesome! Kids loved it!
Crystal H. Jul 2021
Description states ocean view and it’s not. You are looking at a parking lot. Our a/c didn’t work for 3 out of the 4 nights and all they could do was give 10% off a future stay. Sad we can’t get compensated for the stay that the problems happened on. They showed up the day we were checking out with a brand new unit because the owners knew it needed replaced. Most of the dishes we tried to use we had to wash because they were not clean. We only had one trash bag and requested more and never got them.
Manager response:
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, Crystal. Our local team strives to provide every one of our guests with the best vacation possible, so we are so sorry to hear your vacation did not go as planned. We appreciate you calling in regarding the A/C, and are happy to report it has since been fixed. Furthermore, we sincerely apologize for any cleanliness issues you encountered. We have passed your valuable feedback along to the local staff to take into consideration. We hope to have the opportunity to host you again soon.
angela H. Jun 2021
We loved the location of this resort. (Do take note that this unit faces the parking lot and not the beach which we knew going into our vacation.) However for the amount we paid, I expected better. The room was not as clean I would expect. My kids feet were black after walking on it the day we arrived. There was a chair on balcony with broken leg off (should have been just disposed of). There was a hunk of wood coming off baseboard in bathroom. Towels were extremely rough where it hurt to dry off with them... I feel like for this price they could use some downy softener and plush the towels up. Only 1 trashbag for a room for 8 people was provided for a weeks stay??? Take note that there is only enough seating for 5 people at the dining table even though the condo sleeps 8. These may be nit picky things, but such little things should be better for the extra price we are paying for this place!
The resort itself was decent. Seems pretty clean. Pool are is nice and loved you could walk right onto beach. Lazy river is pretty small and splash pad was away from the other pool areas so we had to split up with younger kids and older kids... Not a deal breaker but might be nice to know.
Manager response:
Thank you for staying with us! We are so glad you had a great time! We take guest feedback seriously and have forwarded this information to the local staff so they can review and update the home as needed for future guests. We will be sure to follow up with the appropriate parties regarding your experience. We hope to have the opportunity to host you again soon!
Darci B. Aug 2020
All was great. Only thing is the beds were not very comfortable. Location to beach and pools were fabulous! AC works great!!
Chad S. Aug 2020
Nice large clean condo! Great walk in showers and large tubs. Close to elevator. Easy access. Could use more dishes/equipment in kitchen, don’t expect to cook a fancy meal or more than one meal without doing dishes. Plenty of towels and beds were comfortable. Washer/dryer are loud so do loads before bed. Blinds need to be replaced so they shut completely to block out heat. We had maintenance fix the bunk ladder where it was cracked off the wall, and the ceiling fan that didn’t work. Guest bedroom fan only goes on low. Extra fan and blankets were nice. Pool and beach were great. Supplied with starter packs of soap, paper towel, toilet paper, etc. Bring extras if staying more than 3 days. Had to turn ice machine on as it was off. Thankfully broom is in closet to sweep up sand that inevitably comes in on your shoes. Overall very nice, clean stay.
Goldie B. Jul 2020
Large bathrooms,nicely decorated, would recomend this condo.
Steven N. Jun 2020
Almost everything was great. Location is awesome, pools are great, perfect size for the 6 of us and so many other benefits. My only complaint was that there was no paper towels, only 2 trash bags, and no basic seasonings such as salt and pepper. All easy things to solve next time we come. Would definitely rent again.
Manager response:
Thank you for staying with us, Steven! We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback. We typically provide at least 1 roll of paper towels and a few trash bags, we apologize that these items were not stocked for your arrival. Seasonings and other pantry items are not stored in the home for sanitary purposes. We look forward to hosting you again!