USA Florida Miramar Beach TOPS'L Summit - Miramar Beach Listing #38976

TOPS'L Summit 907A - Miramar Beach, FL

Take a Virtual Tour
19 reviews
Max. occupancy: 2 1 King Bed 0 bedrooms 1 bathroom No pets 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with simple cancellation and optional travel insurance. Learn more >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.

Self-service

Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Newly-renovated coastal studio with shared pool, hot tub, and easy beach access!

Make yourself at home at this newly-renovated studio getaway that offers guests stunning views of the Gulf and the surrounding scenery of Topsail Hill Preserve State Park! This retreat is exactly what you need if you're planning a romantic getaway or a spontaneous beach vacation with your best friend. This vacation rental may be enhanced by renting adjoining 907 (a two-bedroom studio) to form a three-bedroom getaway with two master suites. Take advantage of the well-equipped kitchenette and prepare a delicious meal that you can enjoy with a view on the spacious private balcony. Take advantage of the fitness center, pool, whirlpool, pro shop, and more to fill your days with a plethora of activities at TOPS'L Racquet Club.

What's nearby:
TOPS'L Summit is located in TOPS'L Beach and Racquet Resort, just steps away from the most sought-after white sandy beaches of the Gulf Coast. Blue Dunes Grille (seasonal) and Club Tiki are the two on-site dining options, boasting seasonal menus that feature fresh, local ingredients. TOPS'L Beach and Racquet Resort is located in Miramar Beach, in close proximity to the excitement and adventures of Grand Boulevard and Baytowne Wharf. Enjoy the local events and festivals occurring in the area throughout the year, venture over to the Topsail Hill Preserve State Park for hiking and nature trails, or simply explore the local cuisine. You'll also be conveniently located just over 12.3 miles from HarborWalk Village in Destin, featuring an array of local shops, restaurants, and watersports activities.

Things to know:
Elevator in building
Shared hot tub
Shared pool
Free WiFi
Kitchenette
This resort can accommodate wedding events, contact Vacasa for more information
No guests under the age of 25 regardless of marital status and/or military status.

You must be 25 years or older to rent this property.

AMENITIES

Bathrooms

Jetted tub

Common areas

Gym/fitness room

Meeting/banquet facilities

Features

Iron

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Partial AC

Kitchen & dining

Microwave

Location

Ocean view

Oceanfront

Water view

Waterfront

Gulf view

Media

Internet

TV

Cable

Wireless router

On-site activities

Hot tub : Shared

Pool : Shared

Heated pool

Indoor pool

Sauna : Shared

Tennis court : Shared

Outdoor

Gas grill : Shared

Balcony

Parking & access

Electric vehicle charger

Safety & accessibility

Limited mobility access

19 reviews

Carla G. Apr 2022
Really liked the light and airy feel of this unit. Decor and bathroom nicely done. Enjoyed the jetted tub. No noise issues. Very peaceful. Short walk to beach but not bad if you're not carrying much.
Kenny M. Jan 2022
The condo is great! The bathroom and views were awesome. The bed was not so great and it had wheels. The noise from adjacent room loud even though the people were not loud. The room was a lockout room for the condo next to to us so the walls were not like what it would be like if it was truly different units. If you rented both 907 and 907a I’m sure you would enjoy your stay more.
Manager response:
Kenny, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We regret that the bed was not suitable for your party and appreciate this feedback as an area to improve upon in the future. The convenient location does also bring some added noise, and we apologize for any disruption this caused during your visit. We hope to host you again soon!
Jessica N. Dec 2021
The condo is beautifully updated and has a beautiful view. I would recommend updating the mattress, it is highly uncomfortable and Very hard. The condo offers coffee but only has 1 coffee mug and 1 pack of condiments for the coffee... sucks for a party of 2. Also there is no utensils... there is plates and bowls but no utensils. One other thing I would like to say something about is the jetted tub. I filled the tub up with my salts, bubbles, and oils and had to empty the whole thing when I started the jets. A awful smell of old water came out of the jets. By then there was no more hot water. But I gave it 3 stars just because of the updates done to the condo, the view and the convenience to the beach.
Manager response:
Hi, Jessica! The local property manager is working with housekeeping and maintenance to address the concerns you had during your stay. We strive to provide the best experience possible and apologize we missed the mark this time around. Hopefully we'll get to impress you in the future.
Jordan C. Nov 2021
Cute place to stay! Clean and cozy! Not far from the beach! Only downside is it’s a connecting room and you can hear word for word the people on the other side
Manager response:
Jordan, thank you for your review. We are happy to hear you enjoyed this home. We apologize for any noise disturbances you had during your stay, as this is certainly not the experience we want our guests to have. We appreciate your feedback as a means to improve and hope to host you again soon.
George P. Oct 2021
Nice clean room. Great view. Short walk to beach. I would stay here again.
Jimmy C. Aug 2021
It was fairly clean, but the floor were dirty. No mop in the room. Beautiful view. But there was a dirty blanket in closet Overall enjoyed our stay.
Manager response:
We apologize if you felt the home was not on par with our cleanliness standards. We would have been happy to address any areas in need of additional attention during your stay had we been notified. We look forward to hosting you again!
Gayle D. Aug 2021
great overall property
Sara I. Jul 2021
The view and the room was just as shown in advertisements. The fridge was a mini fridge but held quite s big of stuff. If you don’t mind walking a packing your stuff for about 5 minutes, then the walk to beach will not bother you. We didn’t mind it at all. The room was clean and very nice. Great stay!
Dylan B. Apr 2021
We loved the location, amenities, and cleanliness of this room! Great shower, tub, and bathroom in general. Great smart tv, bed, and desk. Only negative was that it was a "joined room" with a door in between us and the other room. You can hear the other room pretty clearly. Luckily, the family next to us was not super loud.

This was a great stay and you won't regret staying here.
Antoinette S. Mar 2021
Great location and had a awesome time
Michelle D. Feb 2021
It was very nice, clean, and had a beautiful view! The only complaint I have was that the hot water ran out in the tub both nights we stayed. I didn’t even get 1/4 of the tub filled. I didn’t call because we were there for a short time. Other than that, we enjoyed our stay as always!
Manager response:
Thank you for staying with us, Michelle! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and had a great time! We take guest feedback seriously and have forwarded this information to the local staff so they can review and update the home as needed for future guests. We hope to have the opportunity to host you again soon!
Aaron S. Nov 2020
Very nice place I love the area and the people
Andy L. Nov 2020
My wife and I stayed here for the beach, attractions and food in Destin, Fl. The staff were very helpful when needed and friendly too. The people around the area were very kind as well. As for the hotel, i can say that just walking in, it was like taking a breathe of fresh air. Big bed, nice patio with a view, and the Jet Tub! Really enjoyed the stay and recommend for anyone heading to Destin.
Cameron K. Oct 2020
Beautiful view from the 9th floor of the beach. Sry clean, and extremely nice. The bathroom shower looks like it jumped out of hgtv. I definitely would stay in this room again!
Breanna N. Oct 2020
Only downside was conjoined room... Didn’t feel private at all, could hear literally everything going on in the other room. Beautiful room and view! Very comfortable bed and everything was clean.
Manager response:
Thank you for choosing to stay with us! We are sorry the home was a bit less quiet than you expected and we assure you this is not normal for this home. We look forward to hosting you again soon!
Yoli S. Aug 2020
The room was excellent. My husband and I loved our stay there. The view is amazing.
Shonna N. Jul 2020
The room was hot when we arrived. We had to call maintenance to get it fixed. Two hours later when we went to bed it was still 74 degrees.. the view and location wasn’t worth the price of the stay😔
Manager response:
Hi Shonna, thank toy for staying with us! We are sorry to hear of the disappointing experience you had with us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy our local staff was able to assist you during your stay to get the AC fixed. We hope to have the opportunity to host you in the future for a more enjoyable stay!
Rhonda W. Jun 2020
The location was nice. Very clean, however, jacuzzi tub didnt work, luke warm water, was almost locked out on our balcony due to the doors locking mechanism falling, never was given an access code to our room (finally found someone on the property to help)...just expected more I guess. Ok for what it was.
Manager response:
Hi Rhonda, thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed the location! We are disappointed to see that we did not receive a call regarding the jacuzzi during your stay. Our maintenance staff would have been able to assist you with this. As for the door code, it appears that you had not completed the contract agreement for this reservation. The check-in email does not get sent out to guests until the contract is signed. We apologize for any confusion this may have caused. We hope to have the opportunity to host you again!