USA Utah Northern Utah Heber City Listing #38999

Heber Hideaway Close to Park City - Heber City, UT

21 reviews
Max. occupancy: 7 1 King Bed, 1 Queen Bed, 1 Double Bed, 1 Twin Bed 3 bedrooms 2.5 bathrooms 4 dog max  4WD/traction may be required in winter
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with simple cancellation and optional travel insurance. Learn more >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.

Self-service

Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Contemporary townhome near slopes w/ clubhouse pool table & shared pool/hot tub

Perfect for your next ski getaway or mountain vacation, this contemporary home is just the place to spoil the family or a group of friends. From the elegant decor to the spacious layout, this retreat offers guests the ability to spread out and find their own peace and quiet. After long days on the slopes, warm up by the gas fireplace or hop into the upscale kitchen to make a delicious meal for everyone to enjoy. Settle down each evening with a quick game of pool or a movie night on the large flatscreen TV.

What's nearby:
This townhome is a skiers dream, as Park City Mountain Resort is a 12-minute drive away and Deer Valley is 15 minutes away! In between days shredding powder, make your way to downtown Park City for adorable boutiques and delicious food at the local restaurants. If you are visiting in the summer, head over to Park City Golf course for a round of 18 or venture out to Jordanelle Reservoir for a day of fishing, swimming, wakeboarding, and boating! Plus, exploring the local trails with your furry best friends is always a good way to start the day!

Things to know:
Free WiFi
Full kitchen
Shared pool/hot tub
Private washer/dryer
Central AC
Gas fireplace

Parking Notes: Private garage parking is available for 2 vehicles. Please do not park in the street
A garage remote opener is located in the home, please return it prior to your departure to avoid $100 replacement fee
Additional parking available in the visitors parking lots located right in front of the home and down the street (first come first served)

You must be 21 years or older to rent this property.

AMENITIES

Common areas

Gym/fitness room

Features

Iron

Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Fireplace

Partial AC

Gas fireplace

House rules

Meeting and events allowed

Kitchen & dining

Dishwasher

Fridge

Microwave

Stove

Location

Beach access

Mountain view

Media

Internet

TV

Cable

Wireless router

Netflix streaming

Miscellaneous

Step-free access

Nearby activities & attractions

Downhill Skiing

Playground

Golf Nearby

On-site activities

Hot tub : Shared

Pool : Shared

Heated pool

Pool table : Shared

Outdoor

Gas grill : Private

Patio

Theme

Snowbird-friendly

21 reviews

Brittney K. Jan 2022
Only 12 min from park City mountain! Perfect set up for a group of 5. Could use better knives in the kitchen and more paper towels, garbage bags stuff like that.
Kendra K. Oct 2021
Great location- just minutes from Park City! Wonderful community. Well maintained and lots of hiking trails steps from the front door. Very dog friendly. The home was large and cozy. The kitchen had most everything you could need. One bummer, no coffee provided with the coffee pot and the kitchen had limited items (no foil or sandwich baggies). Otherwise, great place. I’d stay here again!!
Richard M. Jun 2021
This condo is top notch. The beds are very comfortable, appliances new and work very well! The decor is lovely and updated. The extra amenities of the club house were a nice extra touch. I would love to stay here again!
Sarah H. May 2021
My girlfriends and I just spent the weekend at this home. It was perfect for what we needed. A nice break from kids and noise. Located between Park City and Heber it was a perfect location. We were able to visit rest and recharge!
Matthew and Amber P. Feb 2021
This was a nice place to stay within a quick drive to both PCM and Canyons resorts as well as old town Park City. It was spacious and beds were comfortable. Nice garage parking. Only issues were the WiFi was terrible and there is no cell service in and around the unit. Also, the kitchen utensils and pans were super cheap and left a lot to be desired. Overall, though... good value.
Michelle J. Jul 2020
Beautiful townhome 10 minutes from Jordanelle. Two car garage great for storing waverunners overnight!
Laura R. Jul 2020
This was supposed to be a fun weekend with my sister. We ended up arriving and being locked out for about 2 hours. Which ruined our first night together and kept us from what we had planned. Most of that 2 hours was on hold waiting for codes to try. The house was falsely advertised as having a pool table, it isn’t in the townhouse. You have to search for the clubhouse and the pool table is in there. The house was dirty, our feet were visibly dirty if we walked around inside without socks. We had to clean out the tub for the kids to take a bath. We found chapstick and garbage in some of the rooms. In addition, the WiFi and cell reception was super bad. I had to wait til we stopped for gas to check out it was so bad at the place it wouldn’t even pull up the website to check out. I would never rent with this company, it isn’t worth the risk and trouble. If this was our first experience with an air bnb we would never do it again. Which is a shame because I’ve stayed in several places without these problems. I felt neglected and dismissed by the company while voicing my complaints.
Manager response:
Thank you for staying in one of our homes, Laura! We are sorry to hear of the disappointing experience you had while staying with us. We apologize that you had difficulty contacting our team, and we are sorry for any frustrations this may have caused. We have added more agents to our teams so we can continue to provide excellent service to our guests. We apologize for the cleanliness and condition of the home upon your arrival. We have worked closely with our local staff to address these concerns thoroughly and to ensure that our future cleanings live up to the Vacasa standard. We appreciate you allowing us to provide a partial refund for the inconvenience you experienced. We hope to have the opportunity to host you again, in the future, for a much more enjoyable stay.
NA N. Aug 2019
The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: The condo was well appointed and we had everything we needed for a weekend except some laundry detergent for doing the towels they requested we do for the cleaning crew.
Ashli S. Aug 2019
Ashli S. Great accommodation! Super clean and super comfortable... wasn’t quite as close to places as advertised. It was nice for a change a scenery and good place to land. Published Sep 17, 2019
David S. Jul 2019
Loved our stay; very nice condo; nice layout and pretty close to Park City. Really the only minor "complaints" are 1) the listing made it seem as if the hot tub was on site but the availability of the pool and hot tub within a 5 minute walk was acceptable (grandkids loved swimming in the pool!) and 2) we were a little surprised to find that there were exactly 5 bath towels for 5 registered guests (so we did use the brand new washer & dryer) and that we had to move the extra hand towel from the master to the downstairs bathroom because it didn't have one - yes, we could have complained to Turnkey but that is not our style and to us not a major issue. Other than that, the condo provided about what you would expect. Hopefully as the area grows there will be some eateries and shops close by. Overall, we found the condo nicely done, comfortable and well taken care of and we really enjoyed our stay. We would definitely stay there again!
Heather N. Jul 2019
The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Rented with my family for a baseball tournament in Heber. Super convenient location and the house was so nice. We slept amazing and everything was so comfy!
Steve H. Jul 2019
The property was new and clean and was exactly as advertised. We had a great time with our 3 kids. The only thing is it's a little farther away from Park City or Heber than we would like but we knew that going in. Overall a great place.
Christopher C. Jun 2019
Thanks for allowing us to stay in your wonderful property. We enjoyed our stay while our 2 twin sons attended camp at Luna Lobos!
Dawn G. Jun 2019
Property was clean, check in was easy, and property management was helpful, and quick to answer questions. It would have been nice to know it was in a neighborhood that was still under construction, however the noise wasn’t totally terrible. Would happily return.
Dawn G. Jun 2019
The property manager was more than helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was more than happy with the location. I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Had a fantastic time. Rental was immaculate, and beautifully decorated. It would have been nice to have instructions for the thermostat as it was set to a program, and could not be changed. But when contacted the rental company was quick to respond and resolve the issue.
Jeff K. Mar 2019
The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Overall, great experience. You can tell the place was newly built, with a lot of space for a large family. The bedrooms were very comfortable and the fireplace on the first floor really helped to make the place cozy and warm. Dog park across the street was great if you're bringing a dog. The one knock on the place is that because it was new construction, there were some minor issues and lack of conveniences that can be corrected as more people stay there. For example, there was no can opener, the garbage disposal did not work, and there were no cooking basics, like salt / pepper. However, it was overall a great place and I would recommend to others willing to stay outside of the Park City downtown area.
A Guest From . Dec 2018
The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Excellent property. WIFI was very slow also.
Corey B. Oct 2018
The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was very clean. I was very happy with the location. I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
Ron K. Jul 2018
The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was very clean. I was very happy with the location. I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: The unit was mostly clean when we arrived. We did have to dispose of an over full trash can and clean up oil on the garage floor. Turn Key was responsive to a few issues that arose. (no Internet connection, air conditioning failure). There were sufficient dishes, utensils, etc.
A Guest From . Jun 2018
We had a great experience. Very clean. Beds were comfy. We had another family stay with us as well and there was plenty of room for us and our two 6 months old plus all their toys. There is construction all around but you don’t even notice them, it’s not loud at all. We would definitely stay here again. It was perfect. And we were 20 minutes from the grocery stores, outlet and down down park city! We got the secluded feel we wanted but still close to town.
Kayla C. Jun 2018
The house is beautiful, clean, and convenient. Stores/outlet mall is 10 minutes away. Downtown park city is 10 min away. We rented jet skis for a day at the lake which was at most 15 minutes away. There was construction right outside the door (building other homes) but you would never notice. They had everything we needed and more. We had another family staying with us and we had our own space which was perfect. The beds were super comfy! We would definitely stay here again!!