USA South Carolina Myrtle Beach Camelot by the Sea - Oceana Resorts Listing #48739

Camelot by the Sea 0901 - Myrtle Beach, SC

Take a Virtual Tour
25 reviews
Max. occupancy: 10 1 King Bed, 1 Queen Bed, 4 Twin Bed, 1 Sofa Bed 3 bedrooms 2 bathrooms No pets 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with simple cancellation and optional travel insurance. Learn more >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.


Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

9th.floor beach condo with beach views, beach access, hot tubs, pools, gym, AC

This condo, located at Camelot by the Sea, is the perfect option if you are looking for an oceanside paradise! You will love the prime location with direct beach access plus dining options and places to visit nearby. Some top attractions include SkyWheel Myrtle Beach, Ripley's Believe It or Not!, 2nd Ave Pier, Lost Mine Miniature Golf, Wild Water and Wheels, and Myrtle Waves.



You must be 23 years or older to rent this property.


Common areas

Gym/fitness room



Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Partial AC

Kitchen & dining






Ocean view


Water view


Beach access





DVD library

DVD player

Wireless router


Step-free access

Nearby activities & attractions

Disc golf

Golf nearby

On-site activities

Hot tub : Shared

Pool : Shared

Heated pool

Lazy River

Children's pool



Parking & access


Safety & accessibility

Limited mobility access

25 reviews

Jodi R. Nov 2022
Beautiful and clean room.
Christianne M. Sep 2022
Very clean and comfortable. The resort staff was very attentive and the views were so relaxing 😎
Amber K. Jul 2022
Pretty interior. Very clean in the room. Staff was polite and helpful.
Laquesha W. Jun 2022
The room was very nice and clean. Will book again.
Ruth Elanie C. May 2022
1st time stayed here love the place only thing I seen was the lazy river only had 4 floats for the whole hotel could use more my family was 9 alone other than that every thing was perfect loved the fact ur parking deck is steps away from ur room door and u don’t have to drag items across the road overall loved it !!!!!
Rebecca S. May 2022
We loved the condo and the grounds. My only complained was the tubs were very slick on bottom and I almost fell. It looked like something had been there but had worn off. With this corrected we would stay there again.
Manager response:
Hi, Rebecca! We apologize for the scare you had in the tub. Housekeeping has been asked to check this. Thank you!
Amy E. Apr 2022
We loved everything about our stay! The condo is conveniently located within walking distance to so many things and being right on the beach was a huge plus! The condo was well kept and very nice! We would definitely stay here again!
Rana T. Apr 2022
Very spacious and clean unit. Beds and pillows were comfortable. Would definitely stay again. Teens and adults all enjoyed.
BERTHA M H. Mar 2022
I loved kitchen, family room, but couch and pillows need to be replaced, bedrooms and furnishings of the bedrooms, bathrooms are nice, but all of the towels and wash cloths, hand towels were not sterilized properly. I could see the stains from previous guests on them. I used my own towels from home. We had plenty of hall space, l appreciated the cookware, and the kitchen being fully equipped. That made it easier for my children to prepare my our meals. I'm disabled. That was very helpful. was helpful. I really loved being able to view the ocean through the patio doors. I didn't use the balcony, but my family did briefly to honor the hotels rules concerning the heating. I appreciate that as well. Because l needed to be warm. Your mattress was just right for my back. I slept like a baby once feel asleep. I didn't like the cigarette smoke that was left in the room by previous guests. I don't smoke, drink or do drugs. But overall the beautiful ocean 🌊 helped me to cope with the minuses. I appreciated the free parking. We were cut short of six hrs. I payed for two days. Please try to figure out how your guests can get the full forty eight hrs l'm not the only one complaining. The staff was very polite. I did enjoy my birthday there. Checking in was easy as well as checking out Thanks for your service. B. M. Harrison
Manager response:
Thank you for your thoughtful review, Bertha. We apologize for the cleanliness issues you experienced during your stay. Please know, our local staff is always available to assist with any additional cleaning issues you encounter while in the home. Our home has a strict no-smoking policy that we take very seriously; regretfully private owners in the surrounding buildings are not held to our house rules but our team does work with the condo association to provide the best possible stay for each of our guest. We hope to have a chance to host you again soon!
Gregory P. Mar 2022
Great property and condo. Worked perfect for our golf trip.
Sunday C. Mar 2022
We loved the amazing view. We were also able to sleep so many people while having a lot of space. Big kitchen area to cook. And the location was right on the beach!
JAMES L. Feb 2022
The condo was clean, comfortable and quiet. We had a great time at the pool and some activities were within walking distance.
Melanie L. Nov 2021
We came down for an event with my grand daughter. We had 4 adults and 3 children in our party. The condo was perfect for us. The Bunkbed room, my grands named it, was awesome. The open floor plan was great with spacious and very comfortable bed rooms. We have traveled a lot and this unit gets an A+ for us on our experiences. Our trip was in November but will be booking again this summer!!!! Oh, and the kids loved their room so much, they told all the beds bye until next time! Haha.
Kimberly W. Nov 2021
Really enjoyed our stay and wish we could have stayed longer! One room with 4 bunk beds was a plus. Room is very clean and has all essentials.
Crystal M. Nov 2021
We really enjoyed 901. We came down for my daughter's 16th birthday, and it was very spacious and clean. The view was amazing. I will stay here again!
Kayla D. Oct 2021
Our stay was great and warm welcoming. The place was well kept, clean, and beautiful! We will be back!
Linda C. Jul 2021
We loved the view, the location (not too high, not too low) & how updated the condo was, no rugs!! Bright, clean and the beds were comfortable. Well equipped for what we needed. Only downside was dryer was a bit noisy and we couldn't stay longer.
Ilene M. Jul 2021
Had a nice time. My children loved the pool area lots to do. Condo was clean, lovely view just needs some updates.
Angela R. Jun 2021
My stay was perfect. My kids, nieces and nephew enjoyed this short stay.
Miguel A. M. May 2021
Clean and comfortable. The only sad thing the State or local police had only one way driving road that took us 45 mins---from the traffic light--to get to the hotel: when we were 5 minutes or a few meters from the hotel. Apparently for every one safety during the memorial weekend when the police should take over for the traffic to flow normally.
Chanae Y. May 2021
The living room and master bedroom opening up to the ocean was incredible! The private balcony was a plus as well. My children loved the bunk beds and my mother was happy to have her own room. Being to close to the ocean was incredible and having the lazy river and dunkin doughnuts in the lobby was extremely convenient. We loved our visit.
Tonya C. Apr 2021
The space itself is great and the kids loved the bunk room. However, the furnishings are old, some were broken and rusted. The kitchen was not as stocked as one would think. There were no pot holders or oven mitts so if you plan on cooking you might want to pack your own.
Manager response:
Hi, Tonya! The property manager has done a full kitchen inventory to ensure all items are stocked, and we do have a staffed front desk to provide help with any inventory or maintenance issues when reported by guests. Thank you!