USA Yellowstone National Park Montana Big Sky Listing #51400

Skycrest 1710 - Big Sky, MT

Take a Virtual Tour
11 reviews
Max. occupancy: 6 2 Double Bed, 2 Twin Bed 2 bedrooms 2 bathrooms No pets 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with simple cancellation and optional travel insurance. Learn more >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.


Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Mountain condo with easy ski access, free WiFi, & views

Say hello to fresh mountain air and rustic charm when you book a stay at Skycrest 1710! With wonderful wood accents, a nostalgic wood-burning fireplace, and plush furnishings, you will have no delay in slipping into relaxation mode between outdoorsy adventures here in Big Sky. If you have a bit of downtime, bring a cup of coffee or tea to the sunroom and dive into a book with the serene background of trees and mountains. After hopping off the slopes, everyone will have worked up an appetite. Luckily, the full kitchen is equipped with all of the tools and appliances needed to prepare warm homecooked meals for the whole game. Not to mention, there are multiple flatscreen TVs and lounge areas to kick back and relax with a favorite movie playing as the sun goes down.


Sitting a mile from the slopes of Big Sky Resort, shopping options, and restaurants, you can easily grab your skis and shred fresh powder all day long, grab a bite to eat, or pick up some new gear or souvenirs. When you want to venture out a bit further, West Yellowstone, Gallatin River fly fishing, white-water rafting, and ziplining are all great ways to get outside and soak up some sunshine in the warmer months.


City/town tax number: 013290

You must be 21 years or older to rent this property.




Washer/dryer : Shared

Heating & cooling

Central AC


Partial AC

Wood-burning fireplace

Kitchen & dining






Mountain view





DVD player

Wireless router

Blu-Ray player

Netflix streaming


Step-free access

Wide clearance

Nearby activities & attractions

Downhill Skiing

Golf nearby

On-site activities

Tennis court : Shared

Basketball court : Shared



Parking & access


Safety & accessibility

Wheelchair accessible

Limited mobility access

11 reviews

Julie C. Sep 2022
Felt very comfortable and cozy here and what a great location.
Christi G. Jun 2022
Loved our stay!! Tons of space!! The sun room was the best. It would be nice to have blackout shades in bunk room. There is a very bright outside light right next to it. Otherwise zero complaints.
Stephanie S. Jun 2022
We loved the look and cozy feel! There was a lot of space for everyone to spread out and relax. Everything was clean and in good repair, and have excellent kitchen appliances. The view of the mountain you get from the balcony is absolutely amazing! I would definitely recommend!
Chuan N. May 2022
The condo sits on mountain top, has a great view over Big Sky resort. The unit is on the first floor, very easy to move suitcases and cooler in and out. The bedrooms are spacious, the kitchen is well stocked. Grocery and restaurants are about 10 minutes away. We find it the perfect getaway place for our family of five.
jon h. Aug 2021
Greay location, well appointed, very comfortable. Has everthing you need. A couple of issues. 1. The hot tube is non working. 2/3 full of dirty water. No instructions and basically useless. This was not a deal breaker but a disapointment. The other was the lockbox code to get a key for trash and laundry was not givin. I called support and got the info. A minor issue quickly resolved. I would stay again but be sure to verify all the adverstised amenities are working. Also 4 clocks in the unit but none work.
Manager response:
Thank you for staying with us, Jon! The hot tub is no longer functional and has been removed from the amenities; the photo has been removed as well to prevent any confusion. We apologize we missed getting you the lockbox information and will ensure that is provided to our guests. The batteries in the clocks have been replaced. We hope to see you again!
Jackie L. Jul 2021
Lovely place, hot summer days with no Air conditioner was a bit uncomfortable and parking was very limited. We enjoyed the place, we were so busy it was just a place to sleep. The bunk beds were a little bit of a shock since we are grown ups. And a tv upgrade might be an investment you want to look into RCA cables bc I am old I know what those are. Free laundry was nice.
April M. Jun 2021
The home was well kept, clean, and the beds were comfortable. Hot tub was nice as well.
ROSS L. Jun 2021
Biggest issue was no deadbolt and unsure if unit was locked when inside. Housekeeping and hot tub guy barged in during our stay. Both were unaware guests were there. Hot tub appeared to be losing water. Maintenance issues were poorly addressed, toilet running constantly, wasting water was not fixed properly.. A toilet broke and flooded bathroom. It was replaced same day. Unit is comfortable and has a nice view of Lone Mountain. Owners just need a better property manager.
Manager response:
Hi, Ross, thank you for sharing your feedback. We apologize that the hot tub repairperson and housekeeping dropped by during your visit. We are also sorry to hear that you felt that our response was lacking. Our local team began addressing the concerns that you had immediately and replaced the toilet within the same day. They also ensured that you had more towels and were comfortable. We hope to have the opportunity to host you in the future.