USA Florida Southwest Florida Naples Listing #72820

Golf-Course Oasis - Naples, FL

Take a Virtual Tour
14 reviews
Max. occupancy: 8 1 King Bed, 1 Queen Bed, 2 Twin Bed, 1 Sofa Bed 3 bedrooms 2 bathrooms No pets 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with simple cancellation and optional travel insurance. Learn more >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.

Self-service

Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Spacious, Snowbird-Friendly Gem with Golf Course & Pond View plus a Private Pool

Wonderfully located on the edge of the Lely Country Club and just minutes away from all that Naples has to offer. This lovely home features the perfect fusion of comfort and convenience. Ideal no matter the occasion, this family-friendly getaway boasts a screened lanai with a private heated pool as well as golf course and pond views! Make use of the gas grill with alfresco meals on the patio.

The bright interior presents an open floor plan with wood floors and vaulted ceilings. It also features two living areas, each with a large smart TV with expanded cable and comfy seating. Three well-furnished bedrooms each include a smart TV – the main suite even provides lanai access. Create your favorite meals in the pristine kitchen, equipped with a full suite of stainless steel appliances and ample cookware. Added perks include beach chairs, an umbrella, games, beach towels, palm and fruit trees. Additionally, this community also features two public golf courses (Flamingo and Mustang Courses), a public on-site restaurant, and lighted walking paths.

Nearby Services and Dining Options
Cafe within 2 miles. Casual dining within 2 miles. Dine-in restaurant within 2 miles. Gas station within 2 miles. Supermarket within 3 miles.

Places to Visit During Your Stay

AttractionDistance From Home
Countryside Golf & Country Club3.4 Miles
Naples Botanical Garden4.2 Miles
Downtown Naples6.3 Miles
Cambier Park6.8 Miles
Naples Beach7.3 Miles
Naples Zoo At Caribbean Gardens8.1 Miles
Clam Pass Park11.9 Miles
Sun-N-Fun Lagoon15.1 Miles
North Collier Regional Park15.3 Miles

Things to Know
Free WiFi & cable
Full kitchen
Snowbird-friendly (contact Vacasa for details)
Streaming available with own accounts
The pool can be heated for an added daily fee
No boats, trailers, RVs, or vehicles displaying a company logo are permitted
* Please note that there is an active Ring doorbell security camera at this home
*This home is located in a residential neighborhood. Quiet time is 9pm to 9am. The neighbors should not be able to hear music at any time of day or night. Parties will not be tolerated.

State/province permit number: DWE2103169
County permit number: PL20220001647
County permit number: 222366

County tax number: 28723

You must be 21 years or older to rent this property.

AMENITIES

Bathrooms

Jetted tub

Children

Children's games

Features

Iron

Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Partial AC

Kitchen & dining

Dishwasher

Fridge

Microwave

Stove

Location

Beach access

Media

Internet : Xfinity

TV

Cable : Xfinity

Wireless router

Netflix streaming

Miscellaneous

Step-free access

Nearby activities & attractions

Golf on-site

Golf nearby

On-site activities

Pool : Private

Heated pool

Board games

Outdoor

Gas grill : Private

Patio

Beach chairs

Beach towels

Deck

Lanai

Theme

Snowbird-friendly

14 reviews

Joe U. Nov 2022
This house was perfect for our stay. Plenty of space to spread out and well stocked with amenities. The screened in pool and patio was a great place to relax. We will return!
Giancarlo J. Aug 2022
Good location, close to beach. Excellent conditions as advertised. Would definitely recommend
Robert d. Aug 2022
Everything. It’s such a nice house to stay
Jordan W. Jul 2022
There was no communication between me and the rental about the use of the Hot Tub. I tried to turn it on and it didn’t have any hot water. It was in the picture and I messaged them twice and never got a response. Other then that the house was very spacious and had a nice pool.
Manager response:
Hi Jordan.We sincerely apologize for any disconnect in the care you received when communicating with our team and appreciate you bringing this to our attention. We have verified with our local staff that the hot tub is not an available amenity for guests and have amended the listing to reflect this. We sincerely apologize for any issue or inconvenience this may have caused. Please know we have passed your feedback along to the appropriate parties to ensure our standards of customer centered care are being met. We hope to have the opportunity to better impress you in the future.
Marisa A. Jun 2022
Amazing home!!! Very spacious and super clean. Very well stocked as well. Went with my family for my mom's birthday and had a stupendous time. The only issue was not with the property but with the neighbors. The neighbor next door was a menace . He would call out and complain about the noise coming from the pool at 4pm in the afternoon when we were only singing happy Birthday. Would not recommend to anyone with kids because he could not tolerate any noise what so ever. He was very rude and tinted our time there. None of that however was a vacasa or property issue. They are always amazing. Overall a fantastic stay!
Manager response:
Thank you for staying with us, Marisa, We are glad you enjoyed your stay. We apologize for any issues experienced with permanent residents. We appreciate your feedback and your adherence to the Good Neighbor Policy. We hope to host you again.
Jessica S. Jun 2022
This home was perfect for me and my family. My children loved the pool, they used it everyday. The location of the home was perfect. It was pretty close to the beach and restaurants.I didn’t give a five star because there were a few things we noticed. In the bedroom with the twin beds, there was a profane drawing on the window, not sure if the cleaners noticed it or not. Then the grill was really dirty, so we couldn’t use it and when my husband went to check the jacuzzi, it didn’t look to appealing either. Other than that, the house was great. I would definitely stay here again
Manager response:
Thank you for your review, Jessica. We’re sorry to hear that the window had profane drawing on it, for any cleanliness issues with the grill and jacuzzi - please know that this is not the regular standard for our properties and these issues will be promptly resolved! Sincere apologies for any missteps, as it is never our intention to disappoint. We would have loved the opportunity to remedy as many of these issues for you as possible during your stay & we sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this caused you. We hope to have the opportunity to better impress you in the future with a much more enjoyable stay!
Ariamna S. Apr 2022
Fantastic home, very clean, súper confortable
Karen N. Mar 2022
We loved the pool, the view onto the golf course, safe neighborhood, and close to so many restaurants and stores to pick up essentials. Perfect for 4 adults to sleep comfortably and have their own space!!!
Richard H. Mar 2022
Light, airy, spacious and comfortable
Steve G. Mar 2022
This was a new rental and we spent the first week buying kitchen items. Vacasa did step up and ordered required supplies. The house was immaculate but the decor is sort of ragtag. Nothing in the common living spaces goes with the other items. So it was not a matter of taste. Older brown chair and sofa with a new grey couch. So decor is not a draw! Pool area and grounds were wonderful