USA Colorado Copper Mountain Resort Copper Mountain Listing #7310

Village Square Penthouse Condo - Copper Mountain, CO

Take a Virtual Tour
29 reviews
Max. occupancy: 4 1 King Bed, 1 Twin Bed, 1 Sofa Bed 1 bedroom 1 bathroom No pets 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with simple cancellation and optional travel insurance. Learn more >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.


Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Updated Penthouse Condo with Views & Hot Tub - Walk to Slopes

Come enjoy Copper Mountain to the fullest, and stay in this updated penthouse condo that offers easy access to the slopes and access to a shared hot tub.

Located in Village Square, this condo offers guests easy access to the slopes with the American Eagle chairlift just 150 yards away. You'll be on the Copper Free Shuttle route and within walking distance to shops and restaurants.

This recently updated rental is a lock-out section of the full penthouse suite. Smaller groups of four may also rent the lockout studio option.

This condo has new furniture and a modern rustic design. The living area feels like a solarium with a high-pitched ceiling of windows. Warm yourself in the sunshine as you peer out at your gorgeous surroundings, then take a nap or read a book on the leather sofa. On those chilly nights when you want to stay in, curl up with a blanket and warm up by the fire while you watch a movie on the flatscreen cable TV, complete with a DVD and a CD player. And be sure to bring your devices, as there's complimentary WiFi access.

Make tasty snacks and meals in the galley-style kitchen, which features new black appliances, including a dishwasher and high-end cookware. Dine together at the table for six, or converse over the breakfast bar.

This one-bedroom, one-bathroom rental accommodates up to seven guests, with a comfy king bed and a pullout twin in the master bedroom, as well as a sofabed and a double Murphy bed in the living room. This home also has a private washer and dryer (an all-in-one machine!) for your added convenience.

Because you'll be in the Village, you can walk to the slopes in the winter and the golf course in the summer, and for a small daily fee, you can utilize the Athletic
Center (a small daily fee applies): head to the fitness center for a workout, take a dip in the pool, or relax in the hot tub or sauna to bring your day to a perfect close. The complex also has its own hot tub. Or choose from the many restaurants in the Village and indulge in some apres ski.

Walk to the American Eagle chairlift in the winter for excellent snowboarding and skiing, or venture off for some snowshoeing or cross-country skiing. If you're a mountain biker or a hiker, spend your days riding and trekking through the designated trails to get a whole new perspective of the area. Anglers can fill their days with fishing at Black or Wheeler Lakes or the beautiful Blue River. And golfers can walk to Copper Creek Golf Course, just a half-mile away.

When you come to Copper Mountain for your alpine getaway, choose this beautiful rental and enjoy the benefits of living in the center of it all. Make your reservation today, and start looking forward to your mountain vacation!

County permit number: STR21-00209

You must be 21 years or older to rent this property.


Common areas

Gym/fitness room



Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC


Partial AC

Gas fireplace

Kitchen & dining






Mountain view

Walk to lifts





DVD player

Nearby activities & attractions

Golf on-site

Downhill Skiing

Golf nearby

On-site activities

Hot tub : Shared





29 reviews

William R. Sep 2022
Excellent location. The space is clean, well equipped, and convenient for all of Summit County. I recommend this condo for anyone seeking to enjoy what Summit County offers
Brian D. Sep 2021
We really enjoyed our stay at this beautiful spacious Condo. It had everything you would need to to feel at home. The location is unbeatable. A short walk to everything copper mountain has to offer. We highly recommend this condo for your stay.
Matthew D. May 2021
Very cute place, great kitchen setup.
Shelly C. Apr 2021
Close to everything at Center village. Great place to stay. Had everything we needed.
James J. Mar 2021
Location is great. Unit was very clean. Close to lifts and Village Center shops and restaurants. Be sure to bring your own lock for the ski lockers.... one was there in the unit but better to be prepared.

Four stars because the only Wi-Fi is a public wi-fi. And there was the king bed and the Murphy bed but not the full beds listed.
Jacki H. Oct 2020
The condo was lovely and spacious and a great location- but im not sure if you are aware that you have NO pots and pans. I couldnt even make a bowl of soup because you had none! May want to check your inventory and restock for the season
Jessica B. Oct 2020
Great location and spacious enough for two to be very comfortable. The unit is a little more outdated than the pictures lead you to believe and there were some cleanliness concerns; we found a pan with several tablespoons of oil still in it put away as well as a full tea kettle with bag inside. The bed is pretty uncomfortable also. The resort has everything you could need but we found that some shops and restaurants closed early most days which deviated from the operating hours posted online; likely due to it being a slow season for them. Overall, our stay was a positive experience and the inconveniences I have noted were minor.
Harvey S. Aug 2020
We booked a two week stay at Copper Mountain in August. The apartment was clean and ready immediately on our arrival. There was ample space and the A/V system and Internet were great.

The kitchen was generally well supplied with equipment. We cooked almost every meal in the unit. Really the only thing missing were hotpads.

Our only issue with the unit was a lack of air conditioning. This was not stated in the information, at least not explicitly. The unit got very warm during the day and cooled off at night. There were adequate fans, though a ceiling fan would have been a useful improvement. The lack of A/C did become problematic as towards the end of our stay there were wildfires across Colorado. The air quality degraded, which meant either being very warm during the day or having poor air quality inside.
Patricia K. Jul 2020
The condo was very nice and clean. The bedroom was nice, with lots of closet space.
The Murphy bed was easy to use and comfortable.
The kitchen had all the utensils we needed and the children enjoyed the fact that there were not only board games but video games, as well as DVDs.
They have a 'washer/dryer' combo which was convenient but we ended up using the laundry room downstairs because even though the washer worked well, the drying part took almost 3 hours per load, which is probably just the way those 'combo' machines work. It wasn't a major problem but we were in a bit of a hurry.
We had a couple of issues with the thermostat, which didn't seem to work very well but since it wasn't very warm it wasn't a big deal.
Overall a wonderful place to stay, really close to all the activities and restaurants and we'll definitely return!
Melissa C. Jul 2020
We really liked it, bummed the stores and restaurants were closed so early when we arrived. No A/C which was uncomfortable, it was really hot even with the windows open.
Karen S. Mar 2020
Great place
Michael J H. Feb 2020
Exceeded our expectations. Thanks for the stay!
Lance P. Dec 2019
Close to everything
Devra B. Dec 2019
This condo was very comfortable for our family and we loved the layout. Only negative was the small bathroom, but it did the trick. Otherwise, the beds were comfortable, even the pullout couch. The kitchen was well appointed. We were even able to prepare a smaller Thanksgiving dinner! Another plus was the proximity to the American Eagle and American Flyer lifts and Center Village generally. I would recommend this condo to anyone wanting to spend time at Copper.
Dorothy N. Sep 2019
Very well stocked with pots and pans, kitchen appliances. But needs more toilet paper. It ran out and there was no more in the cupboards. Windows are very dirty on the outside so difficult to see the mountaom views. No screens on windows when windows are open so anything could fly in. Clean and spacious inside with washer and dryer combo. Close to all lifts and center village. The price was very good and should be as it is an older building. For the price a five star but the price shouldn’t be any higher for the age of the building, one bedroom and the window issues stated above. Only two rolls of toilet paper and 3 tiny toiletries for shampoo etc....
Manager response:
Hi, Dorothy! Thank you for your review! The windows are old and stained due to extreme cold conditions and heaters directly below them; unfortunately, we are unable to do anything about them at this time. We will look into getting the window screens replaced, however. We hope to see you again!
Brandon W. Apr 2019
Great location in center village that’s close to ski lifts. Cozy condo.
JOANNE M. Apr 2019
We enjoyed our brief stay and the unit was very clean and comfortable for the 4 of us. The check in/check out process also went smoothly with the directions we had. We would stay again!
Caroline F. Mar 2019
Great condo condo with everything we needed. Spacious floor plan and comfortable beds. Convenient seating corner and storage in the entrance for all the ski apparel and ski boots. Convenient ski locker on the main floor. Private washer/dryer combo convenient and a bonus even if it is very small. Unit was clean and well stock with linen, towels and basic consumables (toilet paper, dish soap, paper towels,...).
Elizabeth L. Feb 2019
Good big condo with indoor hot tub(shared).
Bentley K. Feb 2019
Great location, wonderful view and fireplace made for great ambiance.
Peter B. Dec 2018
Very good place. When we got there ,we were missing a vaporizer, coffee pot, and and a kettle. We called at noon and the items were there by 4pm. The hardest part of this place if you wanted to check-in early or late. Just not setup for that. Beautiful view of Copper Mountain. Right in the middle of everything. Market and restaurants are nearby. Would stay there again in a heartbeat.
Kristin W. Nov 2018
This was a perfect getaway from the city. I had to work and my husband and baby had all the amenities they needed to be comfortable while I was away. The view was perfect, we could see the snowcats grooming the mountain at night while our wine chilled in the snowbank outside the window. We walked to the ski mountain in less than 5 minutes and had great access to the shops and eateries below. We could come back to this location anytime!
Fuad K. Jul 2018
I loved the property it had a nice view to the mountains you open the windows and the cool fresh air comes right in .
MARTIN H. Jul 2018
The apartment was spacious for a one-bedroom, with a combination washer/dryer. From this location, it was easy to get to everything at Copper Center Village.
Anne M. Mar 2018
Great place and nice condo!
Rodney B. Mar 2018
Love it