USA Florida Southwest Florida Fort Myers Listing #7432

Jasmine Villa - Fort Myers, FL

Take a Virtual Tour
17 reviews
Max. occupancy: 8 2 King Bed, 4 Twin Bed 4 bedrooms 2 bathrooms No pets 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with simple cancellation and optional travel insurance. Learn more >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.


Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Tropical Family Home with WiFi, Deck, Private Pool and Convenient Location

For a relaxing getaway, stay at this contemporary Fort Myers Home. With four bedrooms, two bathrooms, and a private pool, there's plenty of room for up to eight people.

Located just eight miles from Fort Myers Beach, you'll have access to all kinds of fun in the sun, from windsurfing and jet skiing to swimming and sunbathing. Downtown Fort Myers is also nearby for more amenities, restaurants, and of course, several local golf courses.

Inside, the home, there's a spacious tiled living area with comfortable furniture and a flatscreen cable TV with a DVD player. Catch up on some shows or hop on the WiFi to post your latest vacation photos. Expansive sliding glass doors let in lots of natural light and lead outside to the amazing outdoor space.

Out on the patio, there's a dining table with seating for six under the covered area - perfect for relaxing al fresco meals. Take a revitalizing dip in the private pool with a convenient lanai, or simply soak up the sun in one of the lounge chairs with a good book in hand.

Back inside, there's a formal dining space with a six-person table, plus a casual breakfast nook by the kitchen with another six-person table. Enjoy laid-back breakfasts by the kitchen or at the three bar stools, then have a nice dinner as a group in the formal dining room.

The fully equipped kitchen comes with everything you need and more, including plenty of work space and a convenient dishwasher. This home also has central A/C and a private washer/dryer so you'll have all the amenities of home.

With four bedrooms and two bathrooms, this home will sleep up to eight guests comfortably. The master suite has a king-size bed, private access to the patio, and an en suite bath with a walk-in shower and soaking tub.

The second bedroom has another king-size bed, while the third and fourth bedrooms have two twin-size beds in each - ideal for any kiddos! There's another full bath for the bedrooms and main floor to share.

When you're ready to hit the beach, the shores of Fort Myers Beach are just a short drive away. Plan a day building sandcastles, swimming in the ocean, and enjoying casual meals at a beachside restaurant. For snorkeling, swimming, and water sports, there's no better place than the Florida beach.

If you're looking for amenities, head into downtown Fort Myers about eight miles away. There are plenty of restaurants, shops, and golf courses to keep you busy no matter what your interests.

Estero Bay Preserve State Park is also nearby for a fun outdoor excursion. It features amazing walking trails with beautiful wildlife, great fishing spots, and more. The infamous Florida Everglades are also an interesting day trip worth considering.

Whether you're planning a family getaway or a relaxing vacation, this Fort Myers home offers an ideal retreat. Book your trip today!

Things to Know:
*The pool can be heated upon request! 72 hours notification is required and a pool heat fee of $32 per day plus tax must be paid prior to check-in.

You must be 21 years or older to rent this property.



Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Partial AC

Kitchen & dining






Internet : Xfinity



DVD player

Wireless router

On-site activities

Pool : Private

Heated pool







17 reviews

Angel R. Jan 2023
I loved the house, and I am very understanding that Ian was devastating to the area. My only negative would be that when I called Vacasa to confirm my booking was still good. They failed to tell me of some some damage from Ian. Also, when we arrived the pool heat wasn’t working or the pool pump, and we had no cable. Vacasa was quick to correct all of this, sending maintenance to work on the pool and getting us temporarily set up with fubo until cable company could be out. They did a stellar job of taking immediate action to amend any issues. Will book Vacasa again!
Manager response:
Hi, Angel thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us, we are so glad to hear that you had a phenomenal getaway. We understand how would it be wonderful to have all the amenities functioning well. We sincerely apologize if you have encountered some issues during your stay and how it affected your stay. It is always our goal for guests to be able to use all amenities our homes have to offer, and we aim to also provide our guests with seamless communication regarding their vacation homes. We are very sorry for dropping the ball for your stay We passed your comments along to our local manager about the internet to review and we appreciate guests’ preferences as a means to continually improve. We are also glad to inform you that the all the amenities of the home is now fully functional. We hope to host you for a truly relaxing getaway in the future.
Lorraine L. Jun 2022
Great family place for vacation. Nice pool in a quiet neighborhood- 20 minutes to beach and seafood restaurants
David P. May 2022
This is our second time of taking a family vacation at this property. It is a very comfortable place to stay. We had 6 adults in the property and everyone enjoyed their stay.
The property was clean and provided a very comfortable stay.
James K. Jul 2021
The home was comfortable, a little outdated but everything worked. Landscaping is very nice. The pool was awesome. Gators in the pond behind.

The garage has a cooler, grill, fishing rods and tackle, beach stroller for gear, a bike and umbrellas and toys for the beach.

I recommend grabbing some decent trash bags and some simple cleaning supplies. There’s no broom or vacuum for those like me that wanna clean up everyday. Grab some citronella candles for the pool. It’s screened but still made a difference.
Jace B. Apr 2021
We could not have asked for a better stay! My wife and I with are three kids were thrilled with the house, the pool was an all-time hit (we paid for heat, which I would recommend).
The house was well stocked with everything we needed and although it is starting to show its age, it was clean, roomy, well laid out and perfect for what we needed.
We swam every morning and night, fished in the pond where we hauled in at least 1 16 inch Largemouth Bass and ate all our meals outside by the pool on the great table that is overlooking both the pool and the lake.
The neighborhood is a safe gated community in which my wife and I would take runs in the morning and the kids would play ball and scooter in the streets. We met several neighbors and all were welcoming and sweet to talk too.
We have already rented the place for next year and can't wait to go back!
Julia S. Oct 2020
House was filthy. Boogers and other dirt on the walls and floors, numerous spiders throughout the house. Liquid insect traps on kitchen counters and several on floor in every room - loose and dangerous to our grandchildren. Fingernails and hair in beds. Dried food on sofas, under the pillows. Bathtub didn't drain, shower curtain moldy. Several lights burnt out. No comforters or blankets on two beds. Back sliding door didn't lock. Called management to repair - still did not lock. Called again to report door still not locking - no call back. This was a huge safety problem not only for strangers entering, but a violation of Florida code to protect young children from accessing the pool. Pool dirty - bottom covered with dead worms, dirt around the water line, debris floating on top, net broken and useless. Reported pool condition, still not cleaned. Bought our own chemical test strips - chlorine level was extremely high and unsafe. We were unable to use the pool for the entire week. We truly wonder if the home owners are aware of the horrendous condition of their home.
Manager response:
Thank you for your review, Julia. We sincerely apologize for the cleanliness and condition of the home upon your arrival. We have worked closely with our local staff to address these concerns thoroughly and to ensure that our future cleanings live up to the Vacasa standard. We confirm the back door lock has been fixed and the pool has been serviced. We hope for a chance to impress you in the future!
Gary W. Jul 2020
Great home with everything that you could need. The community was absolutely amazing. It was very quite and friendly. It was just a few minutes from Fort Myers Beach and Lakes Park was just minutes away as well. We even rode our bikes to the park, that has miles of bike trails, from the home as a family. It was a perfect! It was also absolutely amazing to be able to step out of bed straight into the swimming pool.
Ron P. Apr 2020
Great having a pool just outside your door.
Mary Ann S. Mar 2020
The home was well equipped and comfortable.
David P. Apr 2019
If you are looking for a convenient, well kept home for a visit to Ft. Myers take a look at this home. Located in a quite, gated community, the home has everything you would expect: its clean; spacious bedrooms; nice enclosed pool area; lake in the back yard; fully stocked kitchen.
As a family of 6 adults, we recently rented this home because of its proximity to Sanibel Island and other attractions. It was very convenient to shopping, roads, etc. but is in a very quiet community. So, if you are looking for a nice home for a quiet vacation, this is the place.
Pete B. Jul 2018
We were in town for a baseball showcase from Texas. This was the perfect place to stay, as it was only 20 min from any stadium we played in.
The house was perfect and very comfortable. The pool outside the backdoor was a bonus after the games! The boys also had blast fishing in the beautiful lake behind the home, stocked with bass and crappie.
I would highly recommend this home to anyone traveling to Ft Meyers. It was also only 6.3 miles from the beach! Two thumbs up!
Ronald P. Apr 2018
Location is ideal
Patrick M. Nov 2017
Roger G. Apr 2017
Great home for a large family or group. Very nice home with a beautiful neighborhood. This place is a gem!