USA Florida Southwest Florida Marco Island Listing #79706

Marco Beach Ocean Resort 1210 - Marco Island, FL

Take a Virtual Tour
1 review
Max. occupancy: 4 1 King Bed, 1 Sofa Bed 1 bedroom 1 bathroom No pets 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with simple cancellation and optional travel insurance. Learn more >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.

Self-service

Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Gulf-front penthouse condo with pool, hot tub, central AC, & WiFi - snowbirds ok

Sit out on your furnished patio and enjoy refreshing sea breezes and views from this very inviting, 12th-floor beach condo. Inside, you'll find a well-equipped kitchenette and an inviting living area with a comfortable sofa and a wall-mounted TV for streaming all your favorite channels. Additional features of this condo include central air conditioning and plenty of beach and pool towels.

On-site, you and your guests will have access to a variety of deluxe resort amenities including a shared and heated, rooftop pool, hot tub, fitness center, and easy beach access. And for dining options, visit the Beachfront Bar and Grille for casual lunches, and be sure to check out Sale E Pepe (a AAA Four Diamond restaurant) for fine Italian cuisine, amazing Gulf views, and a lively lounge scene for before or after dinner cocktails.

This property is also conveniently close to fishing charters, rental services for jet skis, kayaks, golf carts, and bicycles, dolphin and everglade tours, a movie theater, and yoga on the beach!

RESORT AMENITIES

AMENITIES

Common areas

Gym/fitness room

Meeting/banquet facilities

Features

Iron

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Partial AC

House rules

Meeting and events allowed

Wedding venue

Kitchen & dining

Microwave

Stove

Location

Ocean view

Oceanfront

Water view

Waterfront

Beach access

Gulf view

Gulf-front

Media

Internet

TV

Cable

Nearby activities & attractions

Golf nearby

On-site activities

Hot tub : Shared

Pool : Shared

Heated pool

Pool spa

Outdoor

Balcony

Beach chairs

Beach towels

Boat rental available

Parking & access

Elevator

Safety & accessibility

Wheelchair accessible

Theme

Snowbird-friendly

1 review

Mary D. Jun 2022
The unit was beautiful. The pool was beautiful. It was not a resort—sadly. I asked if there would be beach chairs and you said yes. Apparently, 20 days before our arrival, The building severed ties with the company that allowed them to have beach chairs. There was no notification to me. I truly believe you owe me $120 for three days of beach chairs/umbrellas. Also there were limited restaurants, no spa, broken windows and broken elevators. The workers were very quick to tell us how much things have changed just in the last couple weeks. My experience was very sad.
Manager response:
We're sorry to read about your disappointments, Mary. We do note in the listing for this home that beach chairs are available at an additional fee. The front desk workers, elevators, broken fitness center window, and amenities are all under the HOA's control. We're sorry we cannot do more to address these issues. Hopefully we can host you for a more positive experience in the future. Thank you!