Calendar View
  • Dates
    Any
  • Occupancy
    Any
    - +
    - +
    - +
  • Rooms
    Any
  • Price Range
    Any
  • Amenities
    Any
  • List
  • Map
  • Calendar

Carpinteria Vacation Rentals

1 - 3 of 3 rentals
  PrevNext  
Sun 30 Apr Mon 1 May Tue 2 May Wed 3 May Thu 4 May Fri 5 May Sat 6 May Sun 7 May Mon 8 May Tue 9 May Wed 10 May Thu 11 May Fri 12 May Sat 13 May Sun 14 May Mon 15 May Tue 16 May
Beach Haven Condo - Carpinteria, CA Vacation Rental

Beach Haven Condo

Carpinteria, CA
1 Bed 1 Bath Sleeps 5
85 99 99 - 90 - - - 99 115 115 115 165 160 - - -
Sugar Shack - Carpinteria, CA Vacation Rental

Sugar Shack

Carpinteria, CA
0 Bed 1 Bath Sleeps 4
- 70 - - - - - - - - 90 99 130 130 99 99 99
Spacious Beach Town Home - Summerland, CA Vacation Rental

Spacious Beach Town Home

Summerland, CA
3 Bed 2.5 Bath Sleeps 7
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

About Carpinteria

Carpinteria rated 4.8 out of 5 based on 82 reviews Carpinteria, CA

Located along the stunning oceanside in Santa Barbara County, a Southern California vacation rental in sleepy Carpinteria offers a quiet, charming beach community with good surfing swells, as well as peaceful calm waves and a long, sandy beach.

Things To Do in Carpinteria, CA 

 

From here you can explore bluff trails for an afternoon stroll - but keep your eyes open, you might just see seals, sea lions, and perhaps even grey whales! At only 11 miles east of Santa Barbara, Carpinteria makes a great home-base for exploring this beautiful, sun-drenched region of California. When you leave your beach bungalow, head to the Carpinteria Salt Marsh Reserve for bird watching, the state beach for surfing, or Carpinteria Bluffs Nature Preserve for a day of hiking. And if you visit in August, you'll be in town for the annual California Avocado Festival - three days of live music (four stages), avocado-themed contests (hello, largest avocado), and of course the best guacamole!

What To Do Near Carpinteria, CA

 

From here, you can head west along the coast to Santa Barbara for wine tasting or further southeast to spend time in the neighboring town of Ventura. Although you could opt for a scenic afternoon drive along Highway 101, if you stay put in town you can enjoy a sunny afternoon looking for shells along the beach and working up an appetite. Popular restaurants right in town include Zookers for banana-crusted salmon or the Worker Bee Cafe hearty breakfasts, lunches, and coffee drinks. Of course, at your Carpinteria vacation cottage you'll have a full kitchen to whip up your own culinary creations! Maybe fish tacos on the patio or a vegetarian lasagna and a glass of red wine on a chilly coastal evening.

Visit this charming California beach town with an unforgettable stay at one of our comfortable and well-stocked Carpinteria vacation rentals for fun and sun year-round!

  • Searching ...
  • 3 of 3
No results in this area. Move map or change filters for more rentals.
  • More Map
  • Less Map
Search Here