Calendar View
  • Dates
    Any
  • Occupancy
    Any
    - +
    - +
    - +
  • Rooms
    Any
  • Price Range
    Any
  • Amenities
    Any
  • List
  • Map
  • Calendar

Carpinteria Vacation Rentals

1 - 4 of 4 rentals
  PrevNext  
Sat 21 Jan Sun 22 Jan Mon 23 Jan Tue 24 Jan Wed 25 Jan Thu 26 Jan Fri 27 Jan Sat 28 Jan Sun 29 Jan Mon 30 Jan Tue 31 Jan Wed 1 Feb Thu 2 Feb Fri 3 Feb Sat 4 Feb Sun 5 Feb Mon 6 Feb
Beach Haven Condo - Carpinteria, CA Vacation Rental

Beach Haven Condo

Carpinteria, CA
1 Bed 1 Bath Sleeps 5
99 90 90 90 90 90 99 - - - - - - - 130 120 120
Sugar Shack - Carpinteria, CA Vacation Rental

Sugar Shack

Carpinteria, CA
0 Bed 1 Bath Sleeps 4
80 70 70 70 70 70 99 99 70 70 70 90 85 - - 80 80
Spacious Beach Town Home - Summerland, CA Vacation Rental

Spacious Beach Town Home

Summerland, CA
3 Bed 2.5 Bath Sleeps 7
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -
Peaceful Mesa Garden Retreat - Santa Barbara, CA Vacation Rental
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

About Carpinteria

Carpinteria rated 4.8 out of 5 based on 70 reviews Carpinteria, CA

Located along the stunning oceanside in Santa Barbara County, a Southern California vacation rental in sleepy Carpinteria offers a quiet, charming beach community with good surfing swells, as well as peaceful calm waves and a long, sandy beach.

Things To Do in Carpinteria, CA 

 

From here you can explore bluff trails for an afternoon stroll - but keep your eyes open, you might just see seals, sea lions, and perhaps even grey whales! At only 11 miles east of Santa Barbara, Carpinteria makes a great home-base for exploring this beautiful, sun-drenched region of California. When you leave your beach bungalow, head to the Carpinteria Salt Marsh Reserve for bird watching, the state beach for surfing, or Carpinteria Bluffs Nature Preserve for a day of hiking. And if you visit in August, you'll be in town for the annual California Avocado Festival - three days of live music (four stages), avocado-themed contests (hello, largest avocado), and of course the best guacamole!

What To Do Near Carpinteria, CA

 

From here, you can head west along the coast to Santa Barbara for wine tasting or further southeast to spend time in the neighboring town of Ventura. Although you could opt for a scenic afternoon drive along Highway 101, if you stay put in town you can enjoy a sunny afternoon looking for shells along the beach and working up an appetite. Popular restaurants right in town include Zookers for banana-crusted salmon or the Worker Bee Cafe hearty breakfasts, lunches, and coffee drinks. Of course, at your Carpinteria vacation cottage you'll have a full kitchen to whip up your own culinary creations! Maybe fish tacos on the patio or a vegetarian lasagna and a glass of red wine on a chilly coastal evening.

Visit this charming California beach town with an unforgettable stay at one of our comfortable and well-stocked Carpinteria vacation rentals for fun and sun year-round!

  • Searching ...
  • 4 of 4
No results in this area. Move map or change filters for more rentals.
  • More Map
  • Less Map
Search Here