Language and Currency

Select your language and currency preferences for the site. Please note that all transactions will be processed in USD

Calendar View
  • Dates
    Any
  • Occupancy
    Any
    - +
    - +
    - +
  • Rooms
    Any
  • Price Range
    Any
  • Amenities
    Any
  • List
  • Map
  • Calendar

Captain Cook Vacation Rentals

1 - 6 of 6 rentals
  PrevNext  
Sun 20 May Mon 21 May Tue 22 May Wed 23 May Thu 24 May Fri 25 May Sat 26 May Sun 27 May Mon 28 May Tue 29 May Wed 30 May Thu 31 May Fri 1 Jun Sat 2 Jun Sun 3 Jun Mon 4 Jun Tue 5 Jun
Mala A Kai - Captain Cook, HI Vacation Rental

Mala A Kai

Captain Cook, HI
3 Bed 2 Bath Sleeps 6
- 115 - - - - - 115 115 - - - 135 135 135 135 135
Sirogabi Paradise - Captain Cook, HI Vacation Rental

Sirogabi Paradise

Captain Cook, HI
3 Bed 2 Bath Sleeps 6
- 169 169 - - - - - - - - 169 169 169 169 169 169
Hale Ohana - Captain Cook, HI Vacation Rental

Hale Ohana

Captain Cook, HI
3 Bed 3.5 Bath Sleeps 8
- 225 225 225 225 - - - 225 - - - - - - - -
Kona Dreams - Captain Cook, HI Vacation Rental

Kona Dreams

Captain Cook, HI
2 Bed 2 Bath Sleeps 4
- - - - - - - - - - - 144 144 - - - -
Keauhou Punahele E108 - Kailua-Kona, HI Vacation Rental

Keauhou Punahele E108

Kailua-Kona, HI
2 Bed 2 Bath Sleeps 6 (4 Adults Max)
- - 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100
Keauhou Punahele #B101 - Kailua-Kona, HI Vacation Rental

Keauhou Punahele #B101

Kailua-Kona, HI
2 Bed 2 Bath Sleeps 4
- - - 110 110 110 110 110 110 110 110 - - - - - -

About Captain Cook

The quaint town of Captain Cook has long satisfied visitors looking for a dream getaway to Hawaii's lush Big Island. Book one of our Captain Cook vacation rentals and you're one step closer to that romantic Pacific retreat you've been picturing!

Where is Captain Cook, HI?

This area on the west side of the Big Island is right between Kealakekua to the north and Honaunau-Napoopoo to the south. It's down the road from tourism hotspots like Kailua-Kona, where you'll find a thriving beach scene. Kealakekua Bay, where the wild ocean meets verdant cliffs, borders Captain Cook. 

Things to Do in Captain Cook, HI

Hawaii's coffee industry is unparalleled, so be sure to pay a visit to a farm like Kona Coffee Living History Farm while you're here. Take a hike through the greenery out to Captain James Cook Monument, and don't forget to stop to enjoy the views. Adventures in Paradise Kayak and Snorkel offers great opportunities for some of Hawaii's most popular activities.

No matter how you spend your days on the Big Island, our Captain Cook vacation rentals make an ideal home base. We're sure this charming town will become your new favorite Pacific getaway!

Photo Credit: Ronald Woan via Flickr

  • Searching ...
  • 6 of 6
No results in this area. Move map or change filters for more rentals.
  • More Map
  • Less Map
Search Here