Calendar View
  • Dates
    Any
  • Occupancy
    Any
    - +
    - +
    - +
  • Rooms
    Any
  • Price Range
    Any
  • Amenities
    Any
  • List
  • Map
  • Calendar

Garden Valley Vacation Rentals

1 - 5 of 5 rentals
  PrevNext  
Wed 22 Feb Thu 23 Feb Fri 24 Feb Sat 25 Feb Sun 26 Feb Mon 27 Feb Tue 28 Feb Wed 1 Mar Thu 2 Mar Fri 3 Mar Sat 4 Mar Sun 5 Mar Mon 6 Mar Tue 7 Mar Wed 8 Mar Thu 9 Mar Fri 10 Mar
Snow Springs Cabin - Garden Valley, ID Vacation Rental

Snow Springs Cabin

Garden Valley, ID
3 Bed 2 Bath Sleeps 11
90 90 - - 90 90 90 80 80 99 99 80 80 80 80 80 99
Rustic Charmer on the Payette - Garden Valley, ID Vacation Rental
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -
Rocky Road River Retreat - Horseshoe Bend, ID Vacation Rental
80 80 90 90 80 80 80 90 90 99 99 90 90 90 90 90 99
Cascade Lakeview Log Cabin - Cascade, ID Vacation Rental

Cascade Lakeview Log Cabin

Cascade, ID
1 Bed 3 Bath Sleeps 8
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -
Chandler Mountain View Cottage - Cascade, ID Vacation Rental
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

About Garden Valley

Garden Valley rated 4.8 out of 5 based on 131 reviews Garden valley, ID

For outdoor adventure or soul-soothing relaxation, there's no better space to call home-away-from-home for a weekend than a charming Boise / Garden Valley vacation rental. Minutes from world-class whitewater, fly fishing, hiking trails, and perched right along the unbelievably scenic Bowman/Banks Loop, you'll be surrounded by natural Idaho beauty at its best. Just about an hour north of Boise, Garden Valley cabin rentals offer a great last-minute getaway for city dwellers, but are also a worthwhile destination for out-of-state travelers. Flanked by the immense Boise National Forest to the east, the natural splendor of the Garden Valley area is stunning.

The Payette River's middle fork offers endless rafting and fishing opportunities, and in the winter, the entire area is ripe for snowmobilers and cross-country skiers alike. There are two small towns in the region, Garden Valley itself and its neighbor Crouch, each with a few options for dining out as well as local markets for groceries. It's easy to take a day trip north to McCall for a more lively atmosphere, but you'll likely be tempted to simply relax on your own private riverfront deck and savor the surroundings. Just be warned: when you've made a cozy Garden Valley cabin your home, it may be very hard to leave!

  • Searching ...
  • 5 of 5
No results in this area. Move map or change filters for more rentals.
  • More Map
  • Less Map
Search Here