Language and Currency

Select your language and currency preferences for the site. Please note that all transactions will be processed in USD

Calendar View
  • Dates
    Any
  • Occupancy
    Any
    - +
    - +
    - +
  • Rooms
    Any
  • Price Range
    Any
  • Amenities
    Any
  • List
  • Map
  • Calendar

Garden Valley Vacation Rentals

1 - 8 of 8 rentals
  PrevNext  
Sun 20 May Mon 21 May Tue 22 May Wed 23 May Thu 24 May Fri 25 May Sat 26 May Sun 27 May Mon 28 May Tue 29 May Wed 30 May Thu 31 May Fri 1 Jun Sat 2 Jun Sun 3 Jun Mon 4 Jun Tue 5 Jun
The Hideaway - Garden Valley, ID Vacation Rental

The Hideaway

Garden Valley, ID
1 Bed 1 Bath Sleeps 4
- 67 73 71 74 93 94 89 73 86 81 71 - - - - -
Snow Springs Cabin - Garden Valley, ID Vacation Rental

Snow Springs Cabin

Garden Valley, ID
3 Bed 2 Bath Sleeps 11
132 122 127 122 122 - - - 109 144 132 111 - - - 117 127
The Lazy Hound Lodge - Cascade, ID Vacation Rental

The Lazy Hound Lodge

Cascade, ID
3 Bed 2 Bath Sleeps 8
- - - - 82 104 - - 79 82 79 - - - - - -
Cascade Comfort - Cascade, ID Vacation Rental

Cascade Comfort

Cascade, ID
2 Bed 1.5 Bath Sleeps 6
77 74 76 79 78 110 121 99 78 83 83 80 97 96 91 90 86
Chandler Mountain View Cottage - Cascade, ID Vacation Rental
99 99 99 - - - - - - - - - - - - - 99
Cascade Lakeview Log Cabin - Cascade, ID Vacation Rental

Cascade Lakeview Log Cabin

Cascade, ID
1 Bed 3 Bath Sleeps 8
- 76 79 82 77 - - - 85 97 97 94 119 118 109 107 102
 Elk Ridge Lodge - Cascade, ID Vacation Rental

Elk Ridge Lodge

Cascade, ID
5 Bed 5 Bath Sleeps 10
490 490 490 490 490 490 490 490 490 490 490 490 490 490 490 490 490
Cascade Comfort with Mother-in-Law Suite - Cascade, ID Vacation Rental
89 89 89 89 89 115 126 104 89 89 89 89 101 101 95 94 90

About Garden Valley

For outdoor adventure or soul-soothing relaxation, there's no better space to call home-away-from-home for a weekend than one of our charming Garden Valley vacation rentals. Minutes from world-class whitewater, fly fishing, hiking trails, and perched right along the unbelievably scenic Bowman/Banks Loop, you'll be surrounded by natural Idaho beauty at its best.

Where is Garden Valley, ID?

Just about an hour north of Boise, our Garden Valley cabin rentals offer a great last-minute getaway for city dwellers, but are also a worthwhile destination for out-of-state travelers. Flanked by the immense Boise National Forest to the east, the natural splendor of the Garden Valley area is stunning.

Things to Do in Garden Valley, ID

The Payette River's middle fork offers endless rafting and fishing opportunities, and in the winter, the entire area is ripe for snowmobilers and cross-country skiers alike. There are two small towns in the region - Garden Valley and its neighbor Crouch - each with a few options for dining out as well as local markets for groceries.

It's easy to take a day trip north to McCall for a more lively atmosphere, but you'll likely be tempted to simply relax on your own private riverfront deck and savor the surroundings. Be warned: when you've made one of our cozy Garden Valley cabins your home, it may be very hard to leave!

  • Searching ...
  • 8 of 8
No results in this area. Move map or change filters for more rentals.
  • More Map
  • Less Map
Search Here