Language and Currency

Select your language and currency preferences for the site. Please note that all transactions will be processed in USD

Calendar View
  • Dates
    Any
  • Occupancy
    Any
    - +
    - +
    - +
  • Rooms
    Any
  • Price Range
    Any
  • Amenities
    Any
  • List
  • Map
  • Calendar

Tres Regalos Vacation Rentals

1 - 1 of 1 rental
  PrevNext  
Thu 24 May Fri 25 May Sat 26 May Sun 27 May Mon 28 May Tue 29 May Wed 30 May Thu 31 May Fri 1 Jun Sat 2 Jun Sun 3 Jun Mon 4 Jun Tue 5 Jun Wed 6 Jun Thu 7 Jun Fri 8 Jun Sat 9 Jun
Tres Regalos 303N - Jacó, Costa Rica Vacation Rental

Tres Regalos 303N

Jacó, Costa Rica
3 Bed 2 Bath Sleeps 6
96 - - 110 119 120 121 122 127 128 128 130 - - 137 141 138

About Tres Regalos

Tres Regalos is a beachfront resort community known as Jacó's only private beach club. Located at the far north end of Jacó Beach, this resort offers a variety of sumptuous vacation rentals and incredible amenities all close to downtown for shopping, restaurants, and nightlife.

Features of Tres Regalos

Guests of this gated beachfront community will enjoy deluxe two- or three-bedroom condos featuring updated kitchens with stainless steel appliances and polished granite countertops, plush furnishings, WiFi, and spacious, well-appointed terraces with spectacular ocean views.

On-site, there's a sparkling, shared outdoor pool, Jacuzzi, lush, well-kept grounds to walk, a shared BBQ for grill-outs, and easy access to the adjacent beach where you can sunbathe, swim, or stroll along the water's edge and watch the sun set over the Pacific Ocean.

Things to Do in Jacó

Tres Regalos is conveniently close to the center of town, where visitors can find a number of gift and specialty shops, cultural centers, spas, a movie theater, and several excellent restaurants offering everything from burgers to seafood and tacos. The Taco Bar offers the freshest fish tacos on the beach, or you might indulge in some international flavors at Lemon Zest just a mile down Avenue Pastor Diaz.

After a day on the beach, have a drink by the water at El Hicaco and then dance away the rest of the night at a number of live music venues and popular nightclubs including The Green Room and Los Amigos Jacó. If you're feeling lucky, head next door to Croc's Resort & Casino and play some blackjack.

Outdoor Activities Near Tres Regalos

While there's no end of fun to be had within the Tres Regalos resort, along the neighboring beaches (where surfing is hugely popular), or right in the heart of Jacó, the surrounding area is also extremely popular for ecotourism.

Head out on a guided tour into the rich rainforests brimming with native wildlife. Ride along muddy forested trails on an ATV, race across the treetops on a zip line, or take a boat through the mangroves and watch for capuchin monkeys along the shore.

Make plans to stay at one of our vacation rentals at Tres Regalos in beautiful Jacó and see for yourself why Costa Rica is widely considered to be the happiest and most sustainable country on the planet!

Photo Credit: Shawn McCready via Flickr
  • Searching ...
  • 1 of 1
No results in this area. Move map or change filters for more rentals.
  • More Map
  • Less Map
Search Here