Virtual Tour
USA South Carolina Hilton Head Folly Field - Hilton Head Listing #11387

Island Club 114 - Hilton Head, SC

7 reviews
Max. occupancy: 6 1 King Bed, 1 Double Bed, 1 Twin Bed, 1 Sofa Bed 2 bedrooms 2 bathrooms No pets 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with flexible travel options.

  • 7+ days before check-in: You can reschedule your trip, or cancel and receive 100% of the cost as a Future Stay Credit.
  • 30+ days before check-in: You also have the option to cancel for a refund (minus the booking fee).

Exceptions apply. Read our full policy for details.

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean each home with an EPA-approved disinfectant.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.


Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Family-friendly townhouse w/ shared hot tub, pool & lagoon view - walk to beach!

Stunning views of one of Hilton Head’s famous lagoons from a private deck plus two bedrooms, an open kitchen, and two and a half bathrooms make this two-story Island Club townhouse an ideal home base for your next vacation.

The townhouse is in a complex that faces the ocean, while the beach, a sundeck, and a children’s playground are just a short walk away. Island Club gives you full use of its pool complex, nine tennis courts, basketball courts, a fitness center, fishing lagoons, and many other recreational amenities. You can choose between a clay or Har-Tru surface when you set up your tennis match while the pool features a separate children’s area with a mushroom fountain, plus there's a hot tub, a tanning shelf, and a lap pool.

Island Club knows you’re vacationing in Hilton Head to enjoy the beautiful outdoors, so in addition to the private deck off the townhouse’s ground floor, each second-level bedroom sports its own patio area. This townhouse has a washer and dryer and a fully equipped kitchen, so you have all the conveniences of home. Two flatscreen TVs and free WiFi help you relax after your outdoor adventures.

This townhouse is a great place to get away with the people you love, so book a stay here today!

Seasonally heated pool.

This property is managed by Vacasa South Carolina LLC.

You must be 25 years or older to rent this property.


Common areas

Gym/fitness room



Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Kitchen & dining






Water view



Internet : Other


Cable : Other

Wireless router

Nearby activities & attractions


On-site activities

Hot tub : Shared

Pool : Shared

Heated pool

Tennis court : Shared

Basketball court : Shared

Children's pool


Gas grill : Shared




Parking & access


Electric vehicle charger



7 reviews

Katra T. Apr 2021
This rental has definitely been updated! The floors, bedding, and furniture all seem brand new. The beds all had a very "hotel" feel to them with the extra padding on the mattresses. So comfortable!! Very pleased with with amount of wide space in the living area. The balcony off the living area is private, and you can still take a peek at the heated pool from the balcony to see if it's crowded (which it wasn't - we were the only ones there several times). This kitchen was one of the best stocked ones we've ever had. The unit provided several dishwasher and washing machine pods, which was a nice touch. There were not any pool/beach toys, beach chairs, or wagon available with this unit, but it has a nice area outside of the front door where you can leave such things (as long as you feel safe). The keyless entry was so nice! Very easy and quick check-in process to get our keyless door code. Each bedroom has a large closet with plenty of space to hang clothes. The big closets doubled as changing rooms for the kids. The guest bedroom was large enough to easily add a twin sized air mattress to it, as well. Thanks for the excellent time. The door for the half bath on the main level could use some WD-40, but other than that, no complaints!
Tamara M. Jul 2020
Condo was great! Kitchen had everything we needed. Lots of space. Only little things we did not like much: there were some dog hair around.. walk to the beach with kids took us about 7-10 min. Otherwise great resort, beautiful!
Manager response:
We apologize if housekeeping didn't get all the dog hair and will ask them to be as thorough as possible in the future. Thank you for staying with us!
Philip K. Jun 2020
This little villa was perfect for our family of 6! The view of the lagoon from the main and master bedroom balconies was peaceful, and our children loved watching all of the turtles in the lagoon. The walk to the beach was short, and we had no problems walking it with 4 young children plus all of the beach gear loaded in a wagon.
The playground area with grilling area was a nice added bonus! We were able to grill supper one night while the kids played on the playground.
If you are planning to do a lot of cooking in the villa I would recommend bringing some mixing bowls. The kitchen is stocked with basic kitchen appliances, bowls, plates, etc. but was lacking mixing bowls and food storage containers.
We are looking forward to booking this villa again for future vacations!
Sheldon C. Oct 2019
The condo complex was very well-maintained, and even though the condo was not oceanfront, it had great beach access with matting for easy walking between the dunes. The pools and grounds were very nice and very well-maintained. The condo was very clean and had some recent updates to the kitchen and bathrooms. Everything we needed was provided, including linens and toiletries, which helps you to travel with less. All the equipment in the condo was in working order and the instructions on the Vacasa App were very useful. I would like to see a couple of things personally. It would be nice to have a key code lock for the condo. This would provided greater access flexibility for a family staying and going in and out at different times. It would also aid in the check-in process. We would also like for the non-smoking rule to be enforced. Other rules are strictly enforced, however, this rule has been overlooked and not enforced with employees and guests. Cigarette butts littered areas around condo access points and cluttered the impeccable landscaping. We still had a great time and great weather for October, even the ocean temp was nice. As a family, we were in awe of the quiet island which closes for business around 8pm. Sometimes this could be a nuisance when shopping for something, but a relief when you realize that this Hilton Head Community is definitely set up as a great vacation destination, free from the busyness of life. It will definitely be on our list of return vacation destinations.
Lori H. Jun 2019
I was able to carry my infant to the beach and not cross any busy roads. 5 min walk! There’s a great little playground for kiddos, too. The pool was lovely and clean. The bathrooms had been renovated in our condo which was a nice touch. The mattress was a little stiff but I was so tired from the beach I didn’t mind. The walk in closet in the guest room is just big enough for a pack n play, so we could put our baby in her own “room.” I really liked the view of the pond from the master. Guest room looks onto the parking lot, but we didn’t spend much time there because there are 2 other balconies. A/C worked very well and kitchen was clean and had all the cooking utensils we needed. Would stay here again!
Constance R. May 2019
My husband and I really enjoy our stay at this location... will most definitely rebooked in the future

Joseph B. Apr 2019
Unit 114 of the Island Club was exactly what we were looking for while on spring break. We're a family of 4 (married couple with 2 teenage daughters.) The bedrooms with private bathrooms were perfect. The location was great. Just a short walk to the ocean. The staff at the front gate are extremely friendly. The pools are great. Check-in was easy. My only "negative" thought...this until needs a new coffee maker. Seriously, that's it! If, and when, we return to Hilton Head, we will definitely try to book unit 114 again!