Virtual Tour
USA South Carolina Hilton Head Sea Pines - Hilton Head Listing #11632

Ocean Jewel - Hilton Head, SC

5 reviews
Max occupancy: 20 5 King Bed, 2 Queen Bed, 5 Twin Bed, 1 Sofa Bed 7 bedrooms 7.5 bathrooms No pets 
9 South Beach Lagoon , Hilton Head, SC 29928

Private spa, pool, and ocean views, don't miss this beachfront home!

With seven bedrooms, seven full and three half baths, and a private pool with spa, this gorgeous Hilton Head Island oceanfront house is a dream come true! Enjoy views of the Atlantic Ocean from many rooms in the house as well as from the pool deck. You can walk directly to the beach using the home's private boardwalk!

Hilton Head Island is a popular vacation destination offering activities beyond sun and sand. Restaurants, bike rentals, and one of the island's premier courses, Heron Point, are a little over a half-mile away. Tennis at the Sea Pines Racquet Club is less than four miles away. There is a covered porch with seating and a deck with a gas grill; you can see the ocean from the pool and the spa, both of which can be heated September through May for an additional fee.

An excellent choice for a family reunion, the house has everything you can imagine wanting, including interior and exterior fireplaces, 12 high-definition TVs, and both ocean views and lagoon views. In addition to the seven bedrooms, there is a media room, a den, and a viewing room with a widow's walk balcony.

Swimming, beachcombing, grilling, kayaking, horseback riding - the list of possibilities for enjoying your Hilton Head Island getaway at this magnificent vacation home is practically endless!

The pool and spa are heatable at an additional fee Labor Day through Memorial Day. Arrangements must be made prior to arrival.

Must be at least 25 years old to rent. This property is managed by Vacasa South Carolina LLC.

You must be 25 years or older to rent this property.

AMENITIES

Features

Iron

Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Kitchen & dining

Dishwasher

Fridge

Microwave

Stove

Location

Water view

Waterfront

Media

Internet

TV

Cable

DVD player

Wireless router

Nearby activities & attractions

Golf on-site

Playground

Golf Nearby

On-site activities

Pool : Private

Heated pool

Pool spa

Outdoor

Gas grill : Private

Balcony

Patio

Deck

Lanai

Parking & access

Elevator

Theme

Snowbird-friendly

5 reviews

Frances P. Aug 2019
Nice bedrooms, family areas, kitchen space! Pool was nice but spa was not on! 🙁🙁 company said it could not work indecent of the pool for heat?? Never heard of this. Really would be nice to have beach chairs!!!! Umbrellas!!! Beach towels!!!

Wi fi was spotty. For this much money you expect top notch electronics!! Our iPhones did not have very good reception.
The address needs better directions.
Need a veg peeler. More kitchen towels!
We really had a great time!
Fabulous layout of house. Plenty of privacy!
Thank you.
Manager response:
Frances, thank you for sharing your feedback! We passed your suggestions regarding beach and kitchen amenities to the local manager. For your future stay, Shore Beach Services is available for guests to rent beach supplies from. Also, this rental does not offer pool or spa heat June-August. Please feel free to call us next time if you have questions/concerns during your stay, and we will be happy to provide a resolution. We look forward to hosting you next time!
Kathleen S. Jul 2019
Love the house.... just perfect!
AL S. Jul 2019
Everything was great as we expected. The only issue that we had was the Wi-Fi. It did not work much of the time, otherwise, perfect.
Donald O. Jun 2019
You will not be disappointed in this house. It is in perfect condition and nicer than the photos can show.
Bill G. Jun 2019
This home is a well designed and appointed home that is excellent in every way.