Virtual Tour
USA Massachusetts Oak Bluffs The Island Inn on Martha's Vineyard Listing #12982

Island Inn - 38G - Oak Bluffs, MA

10 reviews
Max occupancy: 6 1 Queen Bed, 2 Twin Bed, 1 Sofa Bed, 1 Crib 1 bedroom 1.5 bathrooms Dog-friendly 
30 Island Inn Road, #38-G, Oak Bluffs, MA 02557

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with flexible, no-fee options for trip changes and cancellations.

You can reschedule your trip, cancel it and receive 100% credit for a future stay, or cancel it for a refund (minus the booking fee) at least 30 days before check-in.

Note: If your trip starts after August 31, you have these options as long as you change or cancel your trip at least 30 days before check-in.

Expert cleaning

Professional housekeepers clean and stock each home, using an EPA-approved disinfectant.

Local support

Each trip is backed by 24/7 customer support and local teams everywhere we operate.

Self-service

Most Vacasa homes use smart locks or lockboxes for a smooth, contactless check-in.

Charming, dog-friendly condo w/ shared pool & resort amenities - close to beach

With access to resort amenities including a shared pool and tennis courts, this lovely first-floor condo is your ticket to a quintessential Martha's Vineyard vacation. You and your loved ones can relax in comfort and convenience at this one bedroom vacation rental, which is perfect for a small family or a few close friends. The family dog is also welcome to join you here for an additional nightly fee.

Part of the Island Inn community located just one and a half miles from the center of Oak Bluffs, this vacation rental is close to golfing at the Farm Neck Golf Club, picnicking and sandcastle-building on the beach, and plenty of nearby shopping and dining options. Regardless of what season you visit, you'll have no shortage of family-friendly ways to fill your vacation days.

This ground-floor condo features a lovely back patio with a table and chairs, perfect for dining al fresco in the warm ocean breeze. The cozy living area invites you to put your feet up while you browse the cable channels on the flatscreen TV or use the free WiFi to plan the next day's adventures. If you get hungry, put together a meal or a quick snack in the well-appointed kitchenette, which includes a two-burner electric stovetop, a full-size fridge, a microwave, and a coffee maker.

Whether you stay close to home or spend your days exploring Martha's Vineyard, your group is guaranteed to enjoy their stay at this charming vacation rental. Make your reservation today!

* Please note that one of the sleeping spaces is a semi-enclosed sleeping space, separated from the living room by a half-wall. It is not a full bedroom.

Things to know:
Separate air systems
Fridge, stove, and microwave
Private entrance

Please note: Group amenities, including the pool, tennis courts, and playground, are not guaranteed for use during your stay due to state and local regulations.

You must be 21 years or older to rent this property.

Property tax ID: C0006352960

AMENITIES

Bedrooms

Crib

Features

Iron

Washer/dryer : Shared

Heating & cooling

Fireplace

Partial AC

Kitchen & dining

Fridge

Microwave

Stove

Media

Internet

TV

Cable

On-site activities

Pool : Shared

Tennis court : Shared

Outdoor

Deck

10 reviews

Ellen G. Oct 2019
Great location, friendly staff, and I can bring my pup!! Accommodations are clean and have what you need. Might be a little noisier in busy season but we stay very often off season and we love it.
Alain P. Sep 2019
Clean room
Great staff
10th stay there and will be back
Linda K. Sep 2019
Jared, assist GM, was professional, kind, pleasant and knowledge about the property as well as surrounding areas.

The entire staff was friendly, from front desk to landscaper.

Plan to return twice next year. I have already requested condo and dates!

Thanks to all
Richard F. Sep 2019
Very clean and close to everything
Cecille S. Sep 2018
We could hear the next door and upstairs neighbors especially at night. The neighbor next door was partying until 2am and we couldn’t sleep. Then the baby next door cried early in the morning and woke us up. Then upstairs we heard footsteps and a lot of toys or items dropping. We had a terrible stay.
Manager response:
Thank you for providing your feedback, Cecille. We regret that you weren't satisfied with your experience. We encourage guests to reach out to our local staff for assistance, so that we can take the proper steps to find a resolution, and get your vacation back on track. We hope to have another chance to impress you in the future!
Maureen L. Apr 2018
Impeccably clean ;comfortable beds!
Very friendly and attentive staff.