Virtual Tour
USA California Mammoth Lakes Hidden Valley Condos Listing #15490

Hidden Valley 36 - Mammoth Lakes, CA

15 reviews
Max occupancy: 6 1 King Bed, 1 Queen Bed, 1 Double Bed, 1 Twin Bed 1 bedroom  plus loft 2 bathrooms No pets  4WD/traction may be required in winter
153 Lake Mary Road #36 , Mammoth Lakes, CA 93546

Mountain home w/shared pool, hot tub, sauna, near skiing and more

Mammoth Lakes awaits you at this cozy getaway, featuring soft carpeting, entertainment like a flatscreen TV, books, and board games, plus a wood-burning fireplace for chilly evenings! Enjoy perks like a shared swimming pool, hot tub, and tennis courts, all in a great location near both summer and winter activities with this Hidden Valley condo.

What's nearby:
Some of California's best skiing and snowboarding await at the Mammoth Lakes Ski Area only a few moments away. Summertime visitors can enjoy biking trails, fishing at Mammoth Lakes basin, or the Sierra Star Golf Course starting in May. And without winter snows blocking the roads, Yosemite's trails are only a quick day-trip away.

Things to know:
Full kitchen with dishwasher
Free WiFi
Family-friendly

Property permit ID: 7608-0142

AMENITIES

Activities

Gym/fitness room

Board games

Tennis court : Shared

Children's games

Downhill Skiing

Playground

Features

Pool : Shared

Fireplace

Washer/dryer : Shared

Sauna : Shared

Wood-burning fireplace

Kitchen

Dishwasher

Fridge

Microwave

Stove

Media

Internet

TV

Cable

DVD player

Wireless router

Miscellaneous

Iron

Outdoor

Hot tub : Shared

Gas grill : Shared

Deck

15 reviews

Michael G. Jan 2020
The condo location was a quick 7-8 minute walk to Gondola Village which made it convenient. The condo itself is what I expected from the pictures and suited our purpose for lodging. Well stocked kitchen and nice bath/shower. Visited hot tub (outdoors) which was hot but bubbler needs some sork.
CeCe C. Dec 2019
Wish I could give ZERO star. Good location and mattress were comfortable BUT this house needs work and Staff Needs Training.

The dishwashers run for an alarmingly long time. They don’t provide enough amenities. We had to claim few times to get enough shampoo and conditioner. Upstairs heater is not working properly. One of the heaters (next to the entrance) was making a clicking noise all day long so we couldn’t sleep well. Stayed 4 nights with this issue and they did not fix it.

I WILL NEVER USE THIS COMPANY AGAIN! THEY RUINED OUR TRIP!
Manager response:
Hi CeCe, we sincerely apologize for the disappointing stay you had in our home. We regret that we were not able to provide you with the vacation you had hoped for. Our property manager has looked into these issues, and we're pleased to report that the dishwasher and all heaters are working as they should. We encourage our guests to bring the toiletries they will need to have a comfortable trip, but we are glad that we were able to supply you with toiletries during your stay. We hope to have another chance to impress you.
Riccardo M. Nov 2019
Simple apartment but very well organized. Very close to the pool and spa. Clean and cozy for an easy weekend with family.
Do not expect a high level of furniture because you can not get better at this price range. Overall very satisfied with the quality/price ratio.
Brent & Bonnie I. Oct 2019
this place was very spacious sleeping 6 super comfortably, with all the amenities one family would need to run a daily vibrant life, all the way down to cutting boards, blenders, lighters for the fire place, foot stools, you name it. fun stay, great location.
Julian H. Sep 2019
Cozy place to stay, almost like home... and the location is perfect..
jenny roellia diamante r. Sep 2019
the place was nice... its a home away from home.
its near everything... just a half mile to a mile away from food, gas. and grocery.
its a 3 to 4 mile.hike going to lake mary. ill definitely come back and stay here again
Anne-Marie H. Jul 2019
Very confortable, well equipped, good location. Spa and swimming pool are awesome. just missed curtains first level to keep darkness even when the sun is rising
shiromini H. Jul 2019
Great place to stay with a family
SUSANNA L. Apr 2019
The condo was comfortable, clean and fully met our needs. Well stocked kitchen allowed us to easily prepare meals. Easy check in/out process and the condo was close to town and ski areas. I would stay here again and would recommend to others.
Julia B. Feb 2019
Very nice unit. It’s eadily accessible from the parking and close to the entrance to Hidden Valley. It’s an easy walk to the Village and the gondola to Canyon Lodge.
Shane L. Feb 2019
2 bedroom 2 bathroom condo sleeps 7.
Main bedroom downstairs with king bed, upstairs double bed +bunk double bed with single. Very comfy.
Full kitchen with everything you need,
Plenty of heaters to keep you toasty over the winter.
Short walk to the Village and gondola to ski fields.
Could not fault this accommodation.
Would book this place again.
Leon V. Jan 2019
Comfortable place