Virtual Tour
USA California Mammoth Lakes Hidden Valley Condos Listing #15490

Hidden Valley 36 - Mammoth Lakes, CA

17 reviews
Max occupancy: 6 1 King Bed, 1 Queen Bed, 1 Double Bed, 1 Twin Bed 1 bedroom  plus loft 2 bathrooms No pets  4WD/traction may be required in winter
153 Lake Mary Road #36 , Mammoth Lakes, CA 93546

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with flexible, no-fee options for trip changes and cancellations.

You can reschedule your trip, cancel it and receive 100% credit for a future stay, or cancel it for a refund (minus the booking fee) at least 30 days before check-in.

Note: If your trip starts after August 31, you have these options as long as you change or cancel your trip at least 30 days before check-in.

Expert cleaning

Professional housekeepers clean and stock each home, using an EPA-approved disinfectant.

Local support

Each trip is backed by 24/7 customer support and local teams everywhere we operate.

Self-service

Most Vacasa homes use smart locks or lockboxes for a smooth, contactless check-in.

Mountain home w/shared pool, hot tub, sauna, near skiing and more

Mammoth Lakes awaits you at this cozy getaway, featuring soft carpeting, entertainment like a flatscreen TV, books, and board games, plus a wood-burning fireplace for chilly evenings! Enjoy perks like a shared swimming pool, hot tub, and tennis courts, all in a great location near both summer and winter activities with this Hidden Valley condo.

What's nearby:
Some of California's best skiing and snowboarding await at the Mammoth Lakes Ski Area only a few moments away. Summertime visitors can enjoy biking trails, fishing at Mammoth Lakes basin, or the Sierra Star Golf Course starting in May. And without winter snows blocking the roads, Yosemite's trails are only a quick day-trip away.

Things to know:
Full kitchen with dishwasher
Free WiFi
Family-friendly A damage waiver, covering up to $2,000 of accidental damage to the property or its contents, is included in the cost of your reservation.

Governor Newsom’s Executive Order N-33-20, and associated guidance of the California Public Health Officer, continue to apply statewide. These advise Californians to “avoid travelling long distances for vacations or pleasure as much as possible. This is to slow the spread of the coronavirus. Do not travel if you are sick, or if someone in your household has had coronavirus in the last two weeks. Do not travel with someone who is sick.

You must be 21 years or older to rent this property.

Property permit ID: 7608-0142

AMENITIES

Children

Children's games

Common areas

Gym/fitness room

Features

Iron

Washer/dryer : Shared

Heating & cooling

Fireplace

Wood-burning fireplace

Kitchen & dining

Dishwasher

Fridge

Microwave

Stove

Media

Internet

TV

Cable

DVD player

Wireless router

Nearby activities & attractions

Board games

Downhill Skiing

Playground

On-site activities

Hot tub : Shared

Pool : Shared

Sauna : Shared

Tennis court : Shared

Outdoor

Gas grill : Shared

Deck

17 reviews

Orquidea S. Jul 2020
We loved to 2 restrooms available. 1 full bathroom upstairs and 1 newly remodeled bathroom downstairs). There were tons of extra towels under the sink. The upstairs loft had a bunk bed (full and twin bunks) and a queen size bed next to it. The condo had a fully stocked kitchen with refrigerator and microwave. The living room was cozy. Although the couch was not a sofa bed, someone was still able to sleep on the couch. The only downside was that the wi-fi was not working during our whole stay. If you are working remotely, that might be an issue and the dishes were a little old. But I would definitely stay there again with my family.
Manager response:
Hello Orquidea, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We apologize that there was no wifi during your stay. Due to Covid and the town rules and regulations currently, we are not allowed to send any local staff into the home once guest are in home. The wifi is very spotty in the mountains. We apologize for the inconvenience. We do hope we have a chance to host you again in the future.
Michael G. Jan 2020
The condo location was a quick 7-8 minute walk to Gondola Village which made it convenient. The condo itself is what I expected from the pictures and suited our purpose for lodging. Well stocked kitchen and nice bath/shower. Visited hot tub (outdoors) which was hot but bubbler needs some sork.
CeCe C. Dec 2019
Wish I could give ZERO star. Good location and mattress were comfortable BUT this house needs work and Staff Needs Training.

The dishwashers run for an alarmingly long time. They don’t provide enough amenities. We had to claim few times to get enough shampoo and conditioner. Upstairs heater is not working properly. One of the heaters (next to the entrance) was making a clicking noise all day long so we couldn’t sleep well. Stayed 4 nights with this issue and they did not fix it.

I WILL NEVER USE THIS COMPANY AGAIN! THEY RUINED OUR TRIP!
Manager response:
Hi CeCe, we sincerely apologize for the disappointing stay you had in our home. We regret that we were not able to provide you with the vacation you had hoped for. Our property manager has looked into these issues, and we're pleased to report that the dishwasher and all heaters are working as they should. We encourage our guests to bring the toiletries they will need to have a comfortable trip, but we are glad that we were able to supply you with toiletries during your stay. We hope to have another chance to impress you.
Riccardo M. Nov 2019
Simple apartment but very well organized. Very close to the pool and spa. Clean and cozy for an easy weekend with family.
Do not expect a high level of furniture because you can not get better at this price range. Overall very satisfied with the quality/price ratio.
Brent & Bonnie I. Oct 2019
this place was very spacious sleeping 6 super comfortably, with all the amenities one family would need to run a daily vibrant life, all the way down to cutting boards, blenders, lighters for the fire place, foot stools, you name it. fun stay, great location.
Julian H. Sep 2019
Cozy place to stay, almost like home... and the location is perfect..
jenny roellia diamante r. Sep 2019
the place was nice... its a home away from home.
its near everything... just a half mile to a mile away from food, gas. and grocery.
its a 3 to 4 mile.hike going to lake mary. ill definitely come back and stay here again
Anne-Marie H. Jul 2019
Very confortable, well equipped, good location. Spa and swimming pool are awesome. just missed curtains first level to keep darkness even when the sun is rising
shiromini H. Jul 2019
Great place to stay with a family
SUSANNA L. Apr 2019
The condo was comfortable, clean and fully met our needs. Well stocked kitchen allowed us to easily prepare meals. Easy check in/out process and the condo was close to town and ski areas. I would stay here again and would recommend to others.
Julia B. Feb 2019
Very nice unit. It’s eadily accessible from the parking and close to the entrance to Hidden Valley. It’s an easy walk to the Village and the gondola to Canyon Lodge.
Shane L. Feb 2019
2 bedroom 2 bathroom condo sleeps 7.
Main bedroom downstairs with king bed, upstairs double bed +bunk double bed with single. Very comfy.
Full kitchen with everything you need,
Plenty of heaters to keep you toasty over the winter.
Short walk to the Village and gondola to ski fields.
Could not fault this accommodation.
Would book this place again.
Leon V. Jan 2019
Comfortable place