Virtual Tour
USA Florida Florida Gulf Coast Indian Rocks Beach Listing #20042

8816 Marker 33 - Indian Rocks Beach, FL

15 reviews
Max. occupancy: 8 1 King Bed, 2 Queen Bed, 1 Sofa Bed 2 bedrooms 2 bathrooms No pets 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with flexible travel options.

  • 7+ days before check-in: You can reschedule your trip, or cancel and receive 100% of the cost as a Future Stay Credit.
  • 30+ days before check-in: You also have the option to cancel for a refund (minus the booking fee).

Exceptions apply. Read our full policy for details.

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean each home with an EPA-approved disinfectant.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.

Self-service

Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Family-friendly condo w/ shared pool - walk to water park & dining

Make your Indian Rocks Beach vacation memorable when you stay in this family-friendly condo with a shared pool (including a kids' pool) and immediate access to dining and a water park. The private balcony provides beautiful ocean and sunset views, and the elevator allows for easy access to your front door.

What's nearby:
Situated in a complex along the Intracoastal Waterway, this rental is right next door to Splash Harbour Water Park and Indian Rocks Historical Museum. Golfing, boating, and fishing are possibilities for fun close to home, and the Florida Botanical Gardens are three miles east with Clearwater Marine Aquarium eight miles north.

Things to know:
Free WiFi
Full kitchen (with dishwasher)
A damage waiver, covering up to $2,000 of accidental damage to the property or its contents, is included in the cost of your reservation.

You must be 25 years or older to rent this property.

AMENITIES

Features

Iron

Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Kitchen & dining

Dishwasher

Fridge

Microwave

Stove

Location

Water view

Waterfront

Gulf front

Gulf view

Media

Internet

TV

Cable

Wireless router

On-site activities

Pool : Shared

Heated pool

Children's pool

Outdoor

Balcony

Beach chairs

Beach towels

Deck

Parking & access

Elevator

Theme

Snowbird-friendly

15 reviews

Jamie H. Mar 2021
We have been staying in this set of condos for a few years, it was our first time in this unit. Everything cannot be perfect, but it still gets 5stars.
Cons-
Hot water just doesn't seem to get hot enough
Elevator (which is necessary for 8th floor) is slow, most likely too bc Spring Break high capacity
Bring or buy some of your own paper goods, dishwasher tablets and detergents for longer stays
Some of the other units we stayed just overall had more kitchen supplies and beach supplies in closet.

Pros- FAR MORE
For young kids this is the perfect place. The walk to the beach is so short and the beach is nice. The waterpark is a great small size for kids. There is a bar next to the pool, concessions and a restaurant close by too. Many restaurants are within walking distance and ice cream too. We do not rent a car and have groceries delivered. This year we uses and Uber to CLearwater to the Aquatic Rescue Center and took the Trolley home. THere is a CVS very close for any quick grabs too (milk, medicines, sand buckets, food). Miniature golf is in the Holiday Inn, it is simple course but great for am activity. The views from this specific unit are best because you get the canal view and the ocean view. You are not exposed to the loudness of the waterpark. You can watch dolphins in the canal and tons of birds passing by. There is a volleyball court next door too. We will continue to return to this location and will book this specific unit again. Please note that we love using Vacasa opposed to VRBO and similar. They are always available for your needs and check in with you to make sure things are satisfactory. You do not have to deal with the owner directly.
Gale W. Mar 2021
The 8th floor overlooking the intercostal with an ocean view to the right is breathtaking, from sun up to sundown.
For a rental it had a lot of extra supplies, slow cooker, griddle, ironing board and iron, beach items. Kitchen fully stocked.
Only 4years old so everything was in good condition.
Weak side no router in the unit so Wi-Fi was weak and thermostat was a learning curve all three units have to be set exactly the same or they don’t work.
Splash park pass could be used daily nice to have. Gets busy starting Feb 15, families coming down for a week followed by college students. Overall we spent 30 amazing days in this unit.
Donna D. Dec 2020
Great resort and condo. Can walk everywhere drink, eat, pool, beach whatever you want it’s all right there. Condo very clean has everything you need if you choose to cook.
Cori V. Aug 2020
We had a short family vacation there. Spent one day at the water park and one day at the beach. Found some great local restaurants (Slyce of pizza) and ice cream places, and were able to walk to most of the places. The place was clean and neat!
Tammy C. Jun 2020
The place was cozy and the water park was a great extra to our trip.
Caylee H. Jun 2020
we loved this condo and all the great amenities of the building! Kids loved the water park on property the beach was just a short block walk. Top floor gave us beautiul balcony views of the intercoastal and gulf. Will definitely be back!
Karrie N. Apr 2020
Waterpark was great, walking distance to beach, ice cream, great food and boat rental.
Elizabeth T. Mar 2020
Pool area was great (no hot tub though), lovely view, balcony was fantastic. Kitchen well stocked with dishes.
Roger C. Mar 2020
Our family thoroughly enjoyed our stay! Our kids loved the water park. The beach was a short walk. The condo had everything we needed plus a wagon to carry stuff to and from the beach. The views were lovely and the kitchen was well stocked. We had one complaint - the water the the showers did not get hot - it barely got warm. 🥶. I don’t like being cold so this was torture for me. Our kids got out of the shower shivering - not what you want after being at the beach or pool all day. Other than the water temperature, it was perfect for us.
Manager response:
We are so glad your family enjoyed their time here! We did send building maintenance up to check the hot water and will ensure this is fully resolved. Thank you!
Iftikhar H. Jan 2020
Finding a parking place is a challenge. One night we had to park outside, afraid our vehicle will be towed.
The accommodations were very good, clean and tidy. The apartment had a great view and easy access to beach.
Sherry L. Aug 2019
Clean and very nice rooms.
Elevator is super slow. Water passes we’re not explained well. We had 8 in our room and only 4 passes. Also were not aware of which pool we could use for free. Very few parking spots for the amount of guests.
Mayra A. Jul 2019
I really liked the place, clean and comfortable, it had everything we need it
mary l. Jun 2019
We loved sitting on the balcony watching the dolphins and manatee swim in the intercostal.
We had fun going through the lazy river waterpark.
We enjoyed our relaxing time on the beach.