Virtual Tour
USA Florida Florida Gulf Coast Indian Rocks Beach Listing #20042

8816 Marker 33 - Indian Rocks Beach, FL

8 reviews
Max occupancy: 8 1 King Bed, 2 Queen Bed, 1 Sofa Bed 2 bedrooms 2 bathrooms No pets 
399 2nd St. #8816, Indian Rocks Beach, FL 33785

Family-friendly condo w/ shared pool - walk to water park & dining

Make your Indian Rocks Beach vacation memorable when you stay in this family-friendly condo with a shared pool (including a kids' pool) and immediate access to dining and a water park. The private balcony provides beautiful ocean and sunset views, and the elevator allows for easy access to your front door.

What's nearby:
Situated in a complex along the Intracoastal Waterway, this rental is right next door to Splash Harbour Water Park and Indian Rocks Historical Museum. Golfing, boating, and fishing are possibilities for fun close to home, and the Florida Botanical Gardens are three miles east with Clearwater Marine Aquarium eight miles north.

Things to know:
Free WiFi
Full kitchen (with dishwasher)
Please note the minimum age for the primary renter must be 25. A damage waiver, covering up to $2,000 of accidental damage to the property or its contents, is included in the cost of your reservation.

AMENITIES

Features

Iron

Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Kitchen & dining

Dishwasher

Fridge

Microwave

Stove

Location

Water view

Waterfront

Gulf front

Gulf view

Media

Internet

TV

Cable

Wireless router

On-site activities

Pool : Shared

Heated pool

Children's pool

Outdoor

Balcony

Beach chairs

Beach towels

Deck

Parking & access

Elevator

Theme

Snowbird-friendly

8 reviews

Elizabeth T. Mar 2020
Pool area was great (no hot tub though), lovely view, balcony was fantastic. Kitchen well stocked with dishes.
Roger C. Mar 2020
Our family thoroughly enjoyed our stay! Our kids loved the water park. The beach was a short walk. The condo had everything we needed plus a wagon to carry stuff to and from the beach. The views were lovely and the kitchen was well stocked. We had one complaint - the water the the showers did not get hot - it barely got warm. 🥶. I don’t like being cold so this was torture for me. Our kids got out of the shower shivering - not what you want after being at the beach or pool all day. Other than the water temperature, it was perfect for us.
Manager response:
We are so glad your family enjoyed their time here! We did send building maintenance up to check the hot water and will ensure this is fully resolved. Thank you!
Iftikhar H. Jan 2020
Finding a parking place is a challenge. One night we had to park outside, afraid our vehicle will be towed.
The accommodations were very good, clean and tidy. The apartment had a great view and easy access to beach.
Sherry L. Aug 2019
Clean and very nice rooms.
Elevator is super slow. Water passes we’re not explained well. We had 8 in our room and only 4 passes. Also were not aware of which pool we could use for free. Very few parking spots for the amount of guests.
Mayra A. Jul 2019
I really liked the place, clean and comfortable, it had everything we need it
mary l. Jun 2019
We loved sitting on the balcony watching the dolphins and manatee swim in the intercostal.
We had fun going through the lazy river waterpark.
We enjoyed our relaxing time on the beach.