Virtual Tour
USA California Groveland Pine Mountain Lake Listing #21224

Deer Run (02-454) - Groveland, CA

6 reviews
Max occupancy: 8 1 King Bed, 1 Queen Bed, 1 Double Bed, 2 Twin Bed 4 bedrooms 3 bathrooms No pets 
12903 Wells Fargo Dr, Groveland, CA 95321

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with flexible options to change or cancel your trip.

If your check-in date is at least 30 days away, you can reschedule your trip, cancel and receive 100% of the cost as a Future Stay Credit, or cancel for a refund (minus the booking fee).

Expert cleaning

Professional housekeepers clean and stock each home, using an EPA-approved disinfectant.

Local support

Each trip is backed by 24/7 customer support and local teams everywhere we operate.

Self-service

Many Vacasa homes use smart locks or lockboxes for a smooth, contactless check-in.

Family-friendly home w/ shared pool, central AC, and easy beach access!

This comfortable home gets its name from the many deer that visit the property in the morning and afternoon - the whole family is sure to enjoy the show. This home also offers access to a shared pool and easy beach access. The deck faces east with a view of Mt. Hoffman in the distance. During your stay, you'll be just a short distance from Dunn Court Beach and just up the street from the country club, golf course, and swimming pool. There are four bedrooms and three bathrooms with a full kitchen and living room. The master bedroom upstairs opens out to a deck, and downstairs, one of the other bedrooms opens up to a lower deck and patio. Everyone will be comfortable in the central air conditioning set up within the home.

Things to know:
Free WiFi
Full kitchen with a dishwasher
All vehicles must pay the required $35 per vehicle entrance fee, to be renewed every seven days.
A damage waiver, covering up to $2,000 of accidental damage to the property or its contents, is included in the cost of your reservation.
Guests cannot bring boats of any kind to the lake. There are rental boats available at the marina store (seasonal).
Please be aware that cell phone reception is very spotty in this area, including in-home WiFi.
*Mandatory entrance passes cost $35 per vehicle, and will need to be renewed every seven days (for example, if your reservation is eight days long, you will need to pay this fee twice). All vehicles must pay the required fee. Guests are not charged for this entrance fee during the reservation process - this fee is required of all guests by the HOA, not Vacasa.
Due to the current local restrictions, all shared amenities including the lake, lodge, marina, and golf course are unavailable at this time to guests until August 31st, 2020.

You must be 21 years or older to rent this property.

AMENITIES

Features

Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Kitchen & dining

Dishwasher

Fridge

Microwave

Stove

Media

Internet

TV

Cable

DVD library

DVD player

Stereo

Nearby activities & attractions

Golf on-site

Playground

Golf Nearby

On-site activities

Pool : Shared

Tennis court : Shared

Outdoor

Gas grill : Private

Patio

Deck

Parking & access

Paid parking only

6 reviews

Thiagarajan S. Dec 2019
The property management had not cleaned the place prior to our arrival. The place was completely dirty with dirty dishes , linens, towels, and beer bottles! The heating didn't work in the lower level which made the two bedrooms unusable. The place was finally cleaned the night before we left. Totally disappointed with our stay and thanks for ruining our vacation!
Manager response:
We sincerely apologize you arrived to an unclean home. We would have been happy to send a team out right away had you allowed us to. Due to your request to postpone the cleaning until the next day, we were unable to get there until after our already scheduled cleans that morning. We hope the compensation offered shows our desire to care for our guests. We hope to have an opportunity to impress you in the future!
Christine P. Aug 2019
Plenty of room and very clean.
Pavel B. Aug 2019
I like it
Musemma S. Jul 2019
Deer run is a great to place to stay.
. Sep 2017
We were a party of six. Two couples and two single adults. Plenty of space and bathrooms for all of us! The home was clean and stocked with essentials such as kitchen supplies, tp, laundry detergent. The home was in a lake community. Gate security guard was most helpful. We would recommend this home as long as you can do steps.