Virtual Tour
USA Florida Florida Panhandle Miramar Beach Listing #23914

Majestic Sun 708A - Miramar Beach, FL

9 reviews
Max occupancy: 6 1 King Bed, 2 Twin Bed 1 bedroom 1 bathroom Sleeps 4 comfortably  No pets 
1160 Scenic Gulf Drive, Unit 708A, Miramar Beach, FL 32550

Gulf front condo w/ on-site golf course, free WiFi, & hot tub

In an unbeatable location right on the Gulf, this Miramar Beach vacation rental is perfect for your next Florida adventure. Walk across the street to the beach and spend your day on the sand, or come back to the shared hot tub for an evening of relaxation. With an on-site snack bar, pub, and 18-hole golf course, this Majestic Sun Resort home has everything you need for a fantastic vacation.

What's nearby:
Tennis courts and a Tiki bar & grill are included on-site. Half a mile east is Badass coffee, a great place to jumpstart your day. Scenic Gulf Drive is home to great restaurants and shops like the Silver Sands Premium Outlets, Whale's Tail Beach Bar, Surf Hut Restaurant, and Fat Clemenzas Restaurant.

Things to know:
Free WiFi
Full kitchen with dishwasher
Private washer/dryer
Shared indoor and outdoor pools
Shared hot tub

You must be at least 25 years of age to book this property.



Gym/fitness room

Golf on-site

Tennis court : Shared

Golf Nearby


Pool : Shared

Central AC


Washer/dryer : Private










DVD player




Hot tub : Shared



Water view


Gulf front

9 reviews

Felisha C. Oct 2019
The view was amazing! Upon arrival the condo was very clean and it had everything we needed!! Anyone would enjoy their stay here!
Natasha B. Oct 2019
Very dated. Hair all over the place to include the linens, Bedroom located by the front door so you can hear ppl talking, doors slamming and the elevator ringing at all hours. No chairs, beach towels or umbrella offered for guests, had to buy them. Did leave ours for future guests. Bed creaky and indentions on each side. Screen to sliding glass door doesn’t work to enjoy the ocean. No curtain in bedroom upon arriving, was fixed on the second day. Best view we could have asked for but will not rent this unit again.
Manager response:
Hi, Natasha! We are disappointed to read you will not stay here again. Unfortunately, we do not provide beach equipment outside of beach towels at this unit due to the frequency of theft of such items. We apologize for any cleanliness issues you encountered and will get those fixed. Maintenance is scheduled to handle the sliding door. Thanks!
Vicki Z. Sep 2019
Unit was clean. Nice king size bed, wonderful view of beach on balcony.
Emogene P. Sep 2019
View and most of condo was wonderful. Was little disappointed in bed pillows and linens. Not very comfortable. It worked ok
Jaimie S. Sep 2019
This was a short trip but an amazing one. Rental was clean and spacious. The views were amazing. The walk to the beach was very short. Has a parking garage so vehicle doesn't have to set in the heat. Staff is very helpful and friendly. Already planning my next trip. Thank you!! 🙂☀️❤
Abby A. Jul 2019
Condo was super clean, and the view was gourgous. Definitely booking again next year!
Mark A. Jul 2019
Perfect view
Elizabeth C. Jun 2019
The room was clean, spacious, and comfortable. We couldn't have gotten luckier. We used the kitchen utensils, fridge, microwave, toaster, and washer/dryer. The dryer helped tremendously, we used it several times a day. We had breakfast and dinner on the balcony. We were able to connect to our Netflix account to watch movies after being at the beach and pool all day.
. Jun 2018
enjoyed our stay. very nice unit.