USA Alabama Orange Beach Grande Caribbean - Orange Beach Listing #27519

Grande Caribbean #115 - Orange Beach, AL

Take a Virtual Tour
8 reviews
Max. occupancy: 8 1 Queen Bed, 1 Double Bed, 2 Twin Bed, 1 Sofa Bed 2 bedrooms 2 bathrooms No pets 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with flexible cancellation options. Read our cancellation policy >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.

Self-service

Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Beautifully updated condo w/ Gulf views, outdoor pool, & near the beach!

Step out of your everyday reality and into paradise! This lovely two-bedroom condo has been recently updated with warm blue and neutral tones and equipped with a spacious full-sized kitchen with granite countertops and stainless steel appliances. Enjoy sipping your morning coffee and admiring the beautiful views on the private balcony. With this condo, you will also have access to complimentary WiFi in the condo and access to Grande Caribbean's shared outdoor pool during your visit!

What's nearby:
Grande Caribbean is centrally located in Orange Beach, Alabama and within walking distance to many great restaurants, shopping, and attractions. When you aren't splashing about in the outdoor pool at the condo, head across the street to the beach at Cotton Bayou Public Beach and enjoy some fun in the sun and making waves in the Gulf of Mexico! You are also only five miles from The Wharf where you can find the AMC 15 movie theater, plenty of great places to eat, nightlife, and one of the tallest Ferris wheels on the Gulf coast!

Things to know:
Elevator in the building
Full kitchen w/ a dishwasher
Free WiFi
Beach access is across the street
* Please note that the HOA board has surveillance cameras scattered throughout the complex in the common areas and parking lot.

This property is managed by Vacasa Alabama LLC.
This rental is located on floor 1.

Parking Notes: Two vehicles max. Parking passes are $20/pass and must be pre-purchased. You MUST display the parking pass, correctly filled out and hanging from your rear-view mirror or you will be towed! Boat trailers can be parked in Grande Caribbean parking lot from LABOR DAY THROUGH MAY 1ST for a fee. ($20/day, $100/week, $300/month). You must pay for boat parking at the Coastline Management HOA office. There is no boat trailor parking onsite during the peak season (May 1st - Labor Day).

Guest Entry Instructions: This rental utilizes an E-lock, a digital lock that requires an unique code to enter. This code is reset after each guest's stay.

Water Access: Public beach access across the street at Cotton Bayou Public Beach

NOTE: You have to turn right out of the complex due to a median. Turn right out of the complex and get int the left hand lane so you can make a U-turn at the next available intersection. Then get in the right lane and you will see Cotton Bayou Public Beach on the right.

Other permit number: 2019-10724

Other tax number: 34929

You must be 21 years or older to rent this property.

AMENITIES

Common areas

Gym/fitness room

Features

Iron

Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Kitchen & dining

Dishwasher

Fridge

Microwave

Stove

Location

Water view

Gulf view

Media

Internet

TV

Cable

Wireless router

Nearby activities & attractions

Playground

Golf Nearby

On-site activities

Pool : Shared

Board games

Outdoor

Balcony

Shared Charcoal Grill

Parking & access

Elevator

Paid parking only

Theme

Snowbird-friendly

8 reviews

ajeenah W. Aug 2020
we enjoyed the home and the beautiful atmosphere
Jeremy L. Jun 2020
Quiet and easy beach access
Alice-ali J. Jun 2020
Awful beds all but 1, Parking passes a nightmare to get and overcharged, WIFI PASSWORDS GIVEN DID NOT WORK DID NOT FIX DURING STAY! Bathroom door would not close. Back door lock messed up husband had to fix. VACASA AND LOCAL management DO NOT RESPOND!!!
Manager response:
Hello Alice-ali, We are sorry to hear that we dropped the ball. This is not the high level of guest satisfaction that we hold ourselves to. We have brought on more staff to help our guests as we were handling a higher than normal guest communication at that time due to COVID. We do hope you will give us another chance to impress you in the future.
Bethany Q. Jun 2020
Just across the street from a public beach and can still see the water from the balcony.
Susie P. Jun 2020
The condo was nice and updated. It is in a good location and right across the street from the beach. The location is very noisy so if sensitive to road noise not a good choice. You can not directly communicate with the owner so that was a challenge as we had a few technical problems and could not get any response from anyone. The sliding doors would not lock.
Manager response:
Thank you for your review, Susie. We are glad you enjoyed this condo and apologize for any trouble with the sliding doors. We will work with our local team to ensure these items are corrected for future guests. We hope to host you again in the near future!
Laurie K. May 2020
Very nice condo, nice furniture, clean, big kitchen and bathrooms.
Christian Y. Mar 2020
Solid place to stay for a few days!
Bridgett B. Dec 2019
The apartment is spacious, clean and beautifully decorated!! The beach is easily accessible, loved that they provided beach toys!! Location is great!