Virtual Tour
USA California Groveland Pine Mountain Lake Listing #29170

Dyer Court - Unit B - Groveland, CA

2 reviews
Max. occupancy: 8 1 King Bed, 1 Queen Bed, 2 Twin Bed, 2 Futon 3 bedrooms 1 bathroom No pets 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with flexible travel options.

  • At least 7 days before check-in: You can reschedule your trip, or cancel and receive 100% of the cost as a Future Stay Credit.
  • At least 30 days before check-in: You also have the option to cancel for a refund (minus the booking fee).

Exceptions apply. Read our full policy for details.

Expert cleaning

Professional housekeepers clean and stock each home, using an EPA-approved disinfectant.

Local support

Each trip is backed by 24/7 customer support and local teams everywhere we operate.

Self-service

Many Vacasa homes use smart locks or lockboxes for a smooth, contactless check-in.

Spacious, condo w/access to shared pool, tennis courts, & golf!

This spacious Groveland condo is perfect for your next family getaway. The whole family can have a great time at the shared, seasonal pool, or hiking the trails in the Pine Mountain Lake gated community. Play tennis, pickleball, or go for a round of golf at Pine Mountain Lake Golf Course. When you're done with the day's activities, the expansive deck is there with plenty of seating to kick back and enjoy the view, or you can all head inside and warm yourselves by the gas fireplace as you watch your favorite TV show or maybe a classic movie on the flatscreen TV.

What's nearby:
Pine Mountain Lake Marina is just a little over one mile away and offers dining, shopping, and, of course, boating. If you feel like a round of golf, head over to Pine Mountain Lake Golf Course, less than a mile away, and challenge your friends to a friendly (or not so friendly) golf match. For some wine tasting, drive six miles east to Yosemite Cellars where you can enjoy a beautiful setting overlooking the vineyards while nestled under the towering pines.

Things to know:
Full kitchen (with dishwasher)
Free WiFi
All guests driving a vehicle will pay an extra fee for a parking pass at the main security gate.
Please note that there is little to no cell service available in the Groveland area. A damage waiver, covering up to $2,000 of accidental damage to the property or its contents, is included in the cost of your reservation.

Due to the current local restrictions, all shared amenities including the lake, lodge, marina, and golf course are unavailable at this time to guests until August 31st, 2020.

You must be 21 years or older to rent this property.

AMENITIES

Features

Iron

Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Fireplace

Gas fireplace

Kitchen & dining

Dishwasher

Fridge

Microwave

Stove

Location

Mountain View

Media

Internet

TV

Cable

Wireless router

Netflix streaming

Miscellaneous

Step-free Access

Wide Clearance

Nearby activities & attractions

Golf on-site

Golf Nearby

On-site activities

Pool : Shared

Tennis court : Shared

Basketball court : Shared

Outdoor

Deck

2 reviews

Shantelle A. Jan 2021
This is not the place I had reserved to stay at. it was about half the size and there were 5 of us. went from 3 bathrooms to 1 due to the clerical error in booking. ate dinner in my car while waiting to find out if we had a place to stay. this condo was nice. bed sheets and pillows were dirty though. slept on couches the first night while we washed everything we could. the kitchen supplies were minimal and we also had to wash them before using as they were dirty. dishwasher was missing a wheel, tub faucet leaked and the fireplace was a bit confusing. Being that they weren’t planning on having guests, I find all of that excusable and am sure it will be remedied. It’s a nice, peaceful location. Just not what I had reserved and/or planned on.
Manager response:
Hello Shantelle, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We apologize that your original home you booked was no longer available and caused your vacation to start off wrong. We have provided your feedback to our local manager to make sure the issues you had have been addressed. We apologize for the inconvenience and hope we have the chance to host you again.
Oleksandr Y. Dec 2019
Everything was nice, clean, and easy. We love our trip.