Virtual Tour
USA Oregon Central Oregon Sunriver Listing #32893

2 Conifer - Sunriver, OR

8 reviews
Max occupancy: 9 2 Queen Bed, 3 Twin Bed, 1 Sofa Bed 2 bedrooms  plus loft 2 bathrooms 4 dog max 
57481 Conifer Lane, Sunriver, OR 97707

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with flexible options to change or cancel your trip.

If your check-in date is at least 30 days away, you can reschedule your trip, cancel and receive 100% of the cost as a Future Stay Credit, or cancel for a refund (minus the booking fee).

Expert cleaning

Professional housekeepers clean and stock each home, using an EPA-approved disinfectant.

Local support

Each trip is backed by 24/7 customer support and local teams everywhere we operate.

Self-service

Many Vacasa homes use smart locks or lockboxes for a smooth, contactless check-in.

Open dog-friendly home w/ WiFi, private hot tub, guest bikes, and SHARC passes!

This bright home is the perfect spot for a family to start their Sunriver and Central Oregon adventure! The living room features a gorgeous stone floor-to-ceiling fireplace, and the full kitchen is ideal for cooking together. This home also has a brand new private hot tub on the back deck in addition to the six SHARC passes available for guest use.

What's nearby:
This home comes with four adult bikes that available for guest use, perfect for the 40 of bike paths that lead to the Deschutes River and throughout the town. The home is is just half a mile from Ft. Rock Park, and is less than two miles from Sunriver's SHARC recreation and aquatic center with its pools and lazy river. The Village at Sunriver with its restaurants, shops, and fun activities is just over two miles from the home. Mt. Bachelor, with its wide variety of great winter and summer activities, is only 22 miles away.

Things to know:
Free WiFi and cable
Full kitchen
Dogs are welcome for a small nightly fee.

Please be aware that the Sunriver SHARC center has implemented new rules and regulations regarding occupancy, amenities, and access. Please see their website for more details.

A damage waiver, covering up to $2,000 of accidental damage to the property or its contents, is included in the cost of your reservation.

Deschutes County Tax Certificate #77

You must be 21 years or older to rent this property.

AMENITIES

Bedrooms

Pack-N-Play

Features

Iron

Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Fireplace

Gas fireplace

Kitchen & dining

Dishwasher

Fridge

Microwave

Stove

Media

Internet : Bend Broadband

TV

Cable

Wireless router

Nearby activities & attractions

Golf on-site

Downhill Skiing

Playground

SHARC

On-site activities

Hot tub : Private

Pool : Shared

Adult bikes

Board games

Tennis court : Shared

Basketball court : Shared

Outdoor

Gas grill : Private

Beach towels

Deck

8 reviews

Siri G. Oct 2020
Great location. Nice and quiet. Importantly, really clean. It smelled clean and looked clean upon arrival. Feels reassuring in a pandemic. The customer service was great too. Our fire place wouldn’t turn in. Called the number in the binder and the maintenance person showed up in 20 mins to help. Remote needed a new battery. The only improvement is a little instructions on now to use the remote and smart TV. Couldn’t get Netflix to work. No big deal. Also, great selection of games!
Stefani T. Aug 2020
The layout of the house was perfect, with the loft it's pretty much 3 bdrms.
Amazing has Stove! The hot tub was heavenly at night. The only thing (which I think was operator error maybe?) I couldnt get the ac to work so late afternoon both days, it was 82 in the house 😓
Manager response:
Hi, Stefani! This home does not have air conditioning, but opening the windows up in the evening will cool the home right away. Thanks!
Shannon A. Aug 2020
The house was nice, we were aware there is no AC & it was very hot, but they do have fans in every room. Hot tub was well maintained. The windows were kinda dirty when we came, but my only complaint was the beds! Well, specifically the loft bed. Very uncomfortable & should be replaced - I did not sleep well at all. Other than that, the house was lovely & it was reasonably priced in a good location, but please fix that bed!
Andrew M. Aug 2020
Really liked the home but the carpet either needs to be removed or cleaned a couple of times per month during the heavy rental season. Nice home and very good location.
Manager response:
Hi, Andrew! We appreciate your comments you have shared. Due to the nature of the summer season, we do not have time to perform regular carpet cleanings in the home and will get one scheduled as soon as possible. Please do not hesitate to reach out for spot cleaning during your stay if it's important to comfort. Thank you!
Christina R. Jul 2020
This home has updates and is perfect for six adult guests. Kitchen has basic utensils and cookware. Oven is not a normal size, bit smaller. There is no air conditioning and very few windows that open to be able to cool the house down at night. There are fans, which helped. Great location. Walking distance to Fort Rock Park. This was a great house for our long weekend away.
lorant s. Jun 2020
Positive -Great house/ great location/ full kitchen/ excellent gas grill and hot tub
Negative - No AC and not cleaned as it should be
Manager response:
Lorant, we are happy to hear you had a nice stay! We apologize for the house not being cleaned as thoroughly as is our standard. Please know that local staff is available to assist with any cleanliness issues you encounter while in the home. We hope to get the chance to host you again! Thank you.
Josh P. Jun 2020
The price was great, lots of updates very nice.
No ac was a bit of a bummer luckily it wasn’t to hot of a weekend. Owners very responsive.
Ashley A. Jun 2020
We enjoyed our stay here! Updated furnishings and kitchen made it feel like home, which was great. We had two families staying (for a total of 9 people which is the max) and it was cozy. Loved the little reading books by the windows. Got lost on my book there many times!

The photos definitely make the place seem huge. It is not that big and we opted to take the loft queen area but once people were awake, we were awake. No big deal since our family schedules aligned but this is something to consider. Two bedrooms, yes, but one queen is in the loft area and open to the rest of the house. We stayed when the weather was cool-spring weather and it started to head up to mid 70s the day before we left. As far as we could tell, no air conditioning, which would be terrible if it were any warmer. Needs more kitchen utensils, though we made it work. The oven takes a long time to heat and cooks very slowly so plan for that! We still managed just fine with it.

Loved the hot tub, loved the bikes, absolutely perfect location right by Fort Rock Park for our kids to enjoy.

Overall an absolutely lovely stay. We would stay again (though not in warmer weather without air conditioning).