Virtual Tour
USA Utah Santa Clara Paradise Village at Zion Listing #3694

Splash Pad Place: Paradise Village #29 - Santa Clara, UT

32 Reviews
Max Occupancy: 11 2 King Bed, 1 Double Bed, 3 Twin Bed, 1 Sofa Bed 3 Bedrooms 3 Bathrooms No Pets 
3800 N Paradise Village Dr #29, Santa Clara, UT 84765

Modern home w/ private splash pad! Shared hot tub & pools!

Spacious, stunning, and brand new, this Paradise Village at Zion vacation rental will quickly become a favorite getaway spot for your family or friend desert escape. Three bedrooms and three bathrooms give the 11 guests accommodated here plenty of space, while enjoying quality time with loved ones.

This fantastic new community takes your vacation to a whole new level. Within the gates of Paradise Village at Zion, you'll have access to two large pools, a hot tub, basketball courts, a playground, and a private splash pad. And if that isn't enough, Archie Gubler Park is located within walking distance and offers sand volleyball courts, splash pads, playgrounds, and a baseball field, where big tournaments often take place. Take a day trip to Zion National Park for more outdoor fun including hiking, canyoneering, and more.

With stunning attention to detail, this home brings you all the comforts of your own home, in style. Stone tile covers the kitchen and bathrooms, and upscale furnishings and wall art complete each room.

There's no need to go out to eat each meal with the full kitchen provided here. Dark cabinets, granite countertops, and stainless steel appliances stand to outshine the love you have for your own kitchen. Along with major appliances, there is also a dishwasher, microwave, coffeemaker, and cookware.

Up to eight can sit at the dining room table set beneath a stunning modern chandelier, and more seating is found at the kitchen island bar, with four bright orange barstools.

Relax in the living room and watch a movie or show on the flatscreen TV. Cable, a Blu-ray DVD player, Netflix streaming, and even WiFi are included here, so you can enjoy all kinds of movies and music outlets.

After a day packed full of fun, retreat to either of the three beautifully decorated bedrooms for a good night's sleep. Among the bedrooms are two king-size beds, one double bed, and three twin beds. Add in the living room sofabed and there is room for all 11 guests.

Three full bathrooms and a washer and dryer keep everyone happy and clean no matter how extensive your stay.

Explore the outdoors by hiking the trails located all across the valley. From the petroglyphs in Santa Clara to the St. George Narrows, no matter which trail you choose, you'll have a blast. Bring along your golf shoes and reserve a tee time at any of the nearby golf courses. Grab tickets to see a Broadway show at Tuacahn Amphitheater, after a delicious meal at the Pizza Factory, or check out Tai Pan Trading for incredible home decor.

With family or friends during any season, this impressive Santa Clara vacation rental is the best home base to enjoy much more than just the essentials.

Read more Read less 

AMENITIES

Activities

Board Games

Child Games

Gaming System (Game console)

Gym/Fitness Room

Children

Pack-N-Play

Features

Washer Dryer : Private

Central AC

Pool : Shared

Kitchen

Dishwasher

Fridge

Microwave

Stove

Media

Internet : Century Link

Blu-Ray

Cable : Century Link

DVD Library

DVD Player

Netflix Streaming

TV

Wireless Router

Miscellaneous

Iron

Outdoor

Hot Tub : Shared

Gas Grill : Private

Patio

32 Reviews

Joy W. Sep 2018
Clean and comfortable. We will stay here again
ANA V. Sep 2018
Amazing Villa, spacious, cozy, well decorated, well equipped. Just an amazing place to stay! Thank you!
Grant C. Sep 2018
wonderful!! Open spaces, adequate bedroom space, children enjoyed the splash pad. Short walk to pool. Pool was waaay over-crowded! Splash pad came on at 2 am which was a little disconcerting.
Andrew C. Aug 2018
I'll try to keep this as short as possible, but also want to make sure everyone knows what a fantastic property this is! This is the definition of home away from home! It feels beyond inviting and comforting! The design in this home was done so well, it also feels even more open and spacious than the pictures make it seem! This home has everything you could ever need! Plenty of dishes, even kids dishes, cookware, appliances, plenty of towels and linens. The beds are so comfortable you wont miss your own!! We loved our stay here so much we decided to extend our vacation, unfortunately this home was not available for longer so we had to move to another home, and I just have to say, it did NOT compare to this home, we all kept asking if we could just go back to the splash pad house! :) you will NOT be disappointed with this home! It's the perfect distance from the pool, just close enough but not so close it's all you hear- the splash pad was great, the grill was hooked up to the gas on the house so no worries about not having propane when you need it, the tv and internet worked without flaw- There were plenty of games and dvd's to keep all of the kids entertained for the entire stay!!! We will without a doubt be back! Thank you!!!
david n. Jul 2018
This place was amazing. Tons of room, great AC. A huge plus was the kid centered stuff. Plates,cups and silverware for adults and kids. the bunk beds were a hit and so was the splash pad right off the back porch.
A very short walk to a great multiple pool area with a slide and a water fall. With the addition of the harmons amd a cafe reo right next door the 10 minute drive into st george isn't as big a deal.
Tina M. Jul 2018
Loved that the home was clean and roomy! Very enjoyable and we will rent it again!
Chellese B. Jun 2018
This rental is perfect for families.
Rebecca B. May 2018
This home was perfect for our family of eight. The beds were comfortable and clean. Our children really enjoyed the splash pad and pool. I enjoyed my early morning walks in the neighborhood and red rock surrounding. Our hikes at Snow Canyon were gorgeous. Very kid friendly and relaxing. Thank you Vacasa for the much needed RnR.­čĺť
Christiane R. May 2018
Everything we could possibly need was there .....even the swim towels and it really set me up for a great time with the grandkids.
We are all looking forward to going back -must stay at least 5 days- so much to enjoy and too hard to leave.
Andy B. Apr 2018
House was big and comfortable for our family of five. WE had plenty of space and loved the big couch to lounge and watch movies. A well stocked kitchen with everything we needed. BBQ grill was great and enjoyed the outdoor area.

Loved the pool and the splash pad. For a few days, we were the only ones in the pool. We have a late April Spring Break so it was perfect. We heard the pool was very crowded during March Spring Break times.

Definitely would come back. We really enjoyed St. George and all the things to do with kids. The Children's Museum was awesome and the Town square area for kids was fantastic.

Loved the Harmon's store up the street and Cafe Rio!

Only negative: no recycling service at the house. To the owners: please get recycling service!
Tonya F. Mar 2018
This is a perfect community to stay in with a family and kids. Pool and grounds are fun. Pretty busy with a lot of sports teams staying this time of year but that wasn't an issue for us. Definitely a vacation community. The house was perfect. Really clean, basic start up necessities were provided. Super clean, great floor plan, great patio. Very close to neighbors, but we didn't mind that. The splash pad hadn't been started up for the season but the maintenance guy was there within 15 minutes of making a call. Overall, loved this house. We would definitely stay here again with the kids.
Lance G. Mar 2018
The condo was very nice, clean, and bigger than it looked online. The kitchen was very well stocked for cooking. The bathrooms were stocked well too. Very close to Snow Canyon State Park. A very nice Harmons just down the street for groceries. I would definitely stay here again.
Tiffany B. Nov 2017
We greatly enjoyed our stay here. The home was large and spacious and gave us plenty of room. We would definitely stay here again sometime.
Alison M. Oct 2017
We were impressed with the house and really enjoyed the pool! Having a Harmon's grocery store right down the street made feeding a large group much easier!
Christine C. Sep 2017
The house was decorated to the last detail. The kitchen was spacious and the bed was very comfortable.
Daniel B. Aug 2017
This was a great home for my stay in St George. I would stay here again in a heartbeat.
Whitney G. Aug 2017
This is our 2nd time staying in this neighborhood. We love the community pool. The house was very comfortable. We would come back again but might stay in another house just to switch things up.
Katrina H. Jul 2017
Beautifully decorated
Close to pool
2.5 miles from Tuachan
Comfy beds
Close to Harmons
Kathy B. Jul 2017
We enjoyed our stay in this home and would come again.
Brian H. Jun 2017
Our vacation rental home #29 in Paradise Village was perfect for our family. It was over 110 degrees during the day and the home stayed super cool. Location to the resort pool made this a great choice for our family. The Splash Pad at the home is right out the back door and a favorite fun spots for the kids!
Karen Z. Apr 2017
A total of 9 (two families) stayed in this house. The one level floor plan was perfect for the wheelchair used by one of our family members. We enjoyed the pool and the close proximity to various hikes. The Harmon's grocery store was very conveniently located. The property was clean and very nicely decorated. The beds were comfortable. We would definitely stay here again! Thank you!
Alana L. Apr 2017
This house was perfect. We came for a baseball tournament and because there were so many people in town for the tournament and spring break, the hotels were dreadfully expensive or sold out. We combined 3 families and split the cost of the house. It was way cheaper than a hotel and worked out so much better. We each took turns with meals and the boys were able to have so much fun hanging out together and playing in the pool. We loved how HUGE the hot tub was and it was really nice and hot. The weather was very cold so we enjoyed soaking in there at night. I only wish we could have stayed longer. I was telling some other baseball parents about the house and I sent all the info to another mom who frequents the St. George area a lot. She is already going to book this house next time they are there.
Susan P. Feb 2017
We had a great stay in this beautiful home. The homes in the property are all extremely close together side by side as well as back to back. The kitchen in this home looks straight into the kitchen of the home next to it. This home has no window coverings for those particular glass doors. Thankfully the other home did. That being said, the home was comfortable, nicely decorated, and very functional. The surroundings are lovely.
Josh L. Oct 2016
Beautiful home that is very clean. We have stayed twice. We've had issues with things not working but that can be expected at times. Overall experience has been positive both times. Location of home to pool area is ideal. Not too far away but not so close that you are distracted by the noise.
Katrina H. Jul 2016
It's close to Tuachan and a very nice Harmons grocery store. The unit is close to the pool, but not so close where pool noise is heard. BEAUTIFUL home.
Tina W. Jul 2016
We just got back from staying in this rental while visiting family. Really, really great place to stay with kids. Highly recommend. Will definitely go back!
Miriam P. Apr 2016
Beautifully decorated home. Had plenty of room for our 10 guests. Was annoying to run out of toilet paper and paper towels so quickly and have to buy more because there was not more provided on property but overall it was smooth sailing! Kids had a blast and it was nice to have the pool so close!
Sarah T. Mar 2016
We were very happy with our stay and would stay there again. The house was super cute and clean. The location was perfect to go to Snow Canyon State Park, the playground, bike paths and botanical garden. There is a new big beautiful grocery store just a mile away. The pool was very nice with a big shallow toddler section.

Our only complaints: the code that vacasa emailed us to enter the house was incorrect. Upon arrival we had to make a call to enter the house and the splash pad was not working (we called about that too but it never got resolved while we were there).
Manager Response:
We are sorry to see that your stay started off with an incorrect code; the Property Manager will make sure our guests receive the proper code before check-in time. We are also sorry to see that you were unable to enjoy the splash pad. Maintenance has confirmed that a new part is needed and will get everything in working order as soon as possible.
Tom B. Feb 2016
We had a very nice time in St. George for a winter retreat. The accommodations were quite comfortable. The home was supplied with all that is needed to make an enjoyable stay. It is so much better than staying in a hotel.
Jennifer B. Feb 2016
The house was very well stocked with fluffy towels, all the kitchen necessities and comfortable beds. The pool was only steps away for our children to enjoy. I would love to stay here again!