Virtual Tour
USA Utah Santa Clara Paradise Village at Zion Listing #8739

Jacuzzi View, Paradise Village #57 - Santa Clara, UT

29 reviews
Max occupancy: 12 4 King Bed, 2 Sofa Bed 4 bedrooms 4.5 bathrooms No pets 
3800 N Paradise Village Way #57, Santa Clara, UT 84765

Modern Home w/ Private Hot Tub on Deck, Snow Canyon view, 4 BR-All Kings

Host your next big family retreat or holiday gathering at this elegant, two-story home with an enviable gourmet kitchen, two distinct living spaces, access to several shared resort amenities, and a private, outdoor hot tub.

This four-bedroom townhouse is part of the Paradise Village at Zion community located just a couple miles north of Santa Clara and only nine miles from the heart of St. George. Enjoy a variety of on-site amenities including a sparkling two-tiered swimming pools, a 20-person hot tub, and a fitness room. The nearest visitor's center of Zion National Park is about 47 miles away.

Sparkling and pristine, this is one luxurious home! Gather together in one of two distinct living spaces including a comfortable first-floor living room with a large sectional sofa and cozy armchair, or head upstairs and enjoy the view from the family room with two sofas, a matching love seat, a wet bar, and easy access out to the furnished upper-level deck.

The kitchen will delight chefs of all stripes, offering polished granite countertops, drawers and cabinets stocked with cookware, utensils, and dinnerware, and an array of top-of-the-line, stainless steel appliances including a French door refrigerator with dual freezer drawers, a large gas cooktop, wall ovens, and dishwasher to help keep things nice and tidy during your stay. There is also a gas grill right outside, so feel free to fire it up and have yourselves a BBQ! Gather at the enormous dining table with seating for eight or at the breakfast bar with three counter stools, or out on the patio.

All four bedrooms have inviting king-size beds and there are four full baths and two half-baths in this home including one with a large soaking tub. With four king beds and two sofabeds with newly upgraded memory foam mattresses, this home sleeps up to a dozen guests very comfortably!

Get online with ease thanks to the complimentary WiFi, and with a grand total of seven cable TVs in this home (including one mounted over the master bath), you won't miss a moment of your favorite shows and movies. And with the provided washer/dryer, everyone can start each day off with fresh, clean clothes.

At the top of the stairs, you can challenge one another to games of shuffleboard on the nine-foot table. Gather around the firepit out back and make s'mores while you watch the sunset over the desert, or slip into your private Bullfrog hot tub, complete with waterfall and lights, and soothe your muscles after a day out on the neighboring trails.

While there are a number of resort amenities on-site including a fitness center, a two-tiered pool, and a 20-person hot tub, be sure to take a short drive into St. George for museums, parks, historical sites, shopping, and restaurants, all just nine miles from your front door. Grab one of the three provided Crosstrail bikes and head out on the adjacent trail for an exciting day out in the desert, or enjoy pickleball and other sports courts at Archie Gubler Park across the street!

The desert is calling and what better way to see it all than from this classy, two-story home. Make your reservation with us today!

AMENITIES

Activities

Adult bikes

Board games

Game room

Gym/fitness room

Tennis court : Shared

Features

Fireplace

Gas fireplace

Washer/dryer : Private

Central AC

Pool : Shared

Kitchen

Dishwasher

Fridge

Microwave

Stove

Media

Internet

Cable

Netflix streaming

TV

Wireless router

Outdoor

Hot tub : Private

Gas grill : Private

Balcony

Deck

Firepit

Patio

29 reviews

Linda S. Oct 2019
This house is in a great location, near St. George and parks.
It was super clean and had everything we needed.
We would come again!
Helen P. Aug 2019
Beds were comfy, not hard as a rock like I’ve had in the past. Had some nice upgrades that I loved!
Jacob H. Jun 2019
The home was great, our entire group said the pictures really didn't do it justice. Spacious and comfortable, with everything we needed for a fun stay. We would stay there again for sure.
Margie M. Jun 2019
We had just as much fun as we did last year!
What a great family tradition!
THANKS AGAIN!
Andrea B. Jan 2019
This house had a great layout! There is a large kitchen, family room, and Master, with a HUGE bathroom, and a patio with a grill and firepit on the main level. Upstairs is another family room(with 2 fold out couches), a wet bar, a large deck with a hot tub and fire pit and lots of seating. There are also three more bedrooms upstairs. Each bedroom has it's own private bathroom. There is an additional 1/2 bathroom on both levels as well. Everything about this house was fantastic. The only thing we would have liked is more towels.
Manager response:
Hi Andrea, you’re the best! Thank you for your kind words about the floor plan, the amenities and how much you loved the hot tub and fire pit. You asked for it, we have responded with increasing our stock of towels to better insure the guests have enough. Thank you.
Joan H. Oct 2018
This home was perfect for our family of 8. Every bedroom had their own bathroom!! The kids loved the heated pool! Fun trip!
Tammy N. Oct 2018
Each bedroom had an en-suite bathroom. There are 2 separate living areas and a large upstairs balcony with hot tub and plenty of outdoor furniture. There are views of the mountains, and a firepit and gas grill on the patio. Would highly recommend this home. It was very close to a grocery store too.
Devin C. Oct 2018
All rooms have an attached bathroom and King bed. Perfect for multiple families.
Thomas L. Sep 2018
Stayed here for our yearly golf trip with my 3 friends - everyone had their own room and bathroom! Place is really well decorated, spacious and had all the amenities and then some. Well thought out with things like pool towels/key in, hot tub already ready to go and clean bbq grill which we used.

Easy checkin with door code key and easy checkout with just starting a load of laundry and dishwasher. Swimming pool literally across the street too!

Convenient location with Harmons grocery nearby.

Thanks for a great stay!
Teresa W. Sep 2018
Loved everything about it! New, clean, well furnished, comfortable, spacious, great pool, hot tub - near biking, hiking, entertainment etc. and amazing scenery!!! Would definitely come back, thank you!
David H. Jul 2018
The unit overall was great and absolutely enjoyed by my family. Large kitchen table a plus. Also having 6 bathrooms very much appreciated. New, clean modern and a short walk to the pool.

Couple of disappointments. Lots of TV’s in the unit but hard to figure out and several esp the big one on main floor not wired to cable?? Couldn’t watch tv as a result. Also hot tub not working -either that or we didn’t try hard enough to figure out? Being picky but kitchen rug had spots on it and not a good first impression. Should clean or pitch.

That said we would rent this again for big family outing. dh
Manager response:
We are sorry to see there were some drawbacks to this stay. All the TVs are connected to cable, and we understand it can be a confusing set-up. Instructions have been provided on how to access cable on all the TVs. We inspected the hot tub and found it working perfectly, and we have cleaned the rug. Thank you!
Peggy C. May 2018
Loved everything. Great space for 4 couples. The only drawback is there were only 2 kitchen towels and no wash clothes. We cooked in every night so that was a pain. Also no instructions on the tv and we had to call someone in to help. Definitely should have a set of instructions to ease the frustration. This is an awesome place for couples. Having a king bed and our own bathrooms was sweet! Very clean too. We spent a lot of time on the upper deck. It was full of red dust when we arrived. Would have been nice if that was cleaned off but I am sure this area has lots of that. We will definitely come back.
Sharon P. Apr 2018
We loved staying at Paradise Village. Everyone slept comfortably. The hot tub was great. Kids loved the swimming pool.
Michael N. Jan 2018
This is a great house. I have a family of eight adults. Though the pullout beds are not comfortable, we managed. The provided bikes were a great touch. The hot tub was awesome to use. Both fire pits were a great addition. TV's with cable were nice. I love the location of these homes. You can literally ride a bike almost anywhere. We rode up and though Snow canyon which is 3 1/2 miles away. Very nice place. I will definitely stay here again.
Shelly M. Oct 2017
Great accommodation for 4 couples. We all had our own space plus a generous common area to congregate for meals . Many positive comments.
Matthew T. Oct 2017
Loved the place. Much bigger than expected on first glance. Very clean, very convenient. Easy to check in and check out. Loved the back fireplace, although we couldn’t figure out how to turn it up or down except by turning on the gas at the main source and lighting it with a long lighter. Found a fireplace key, but it was mangled and burned somehow.

The electronics were very difficult to figure out, especially with all the batteries dying in the eight (8!) remote controls. Would love it more if they replaced all of those with two universal remotes.

Otherwise the place was fantastic. Had a great stay. It was super clean and I would easily stay here again.
Brian P. Oct 2017
This is our second year spending 6 nights in a Vacasa rental unit. This house as in the previoust year was exceptional for 4 couples. This unit has 4 king beds with attached ensuites to each bedroom so each couple was completely independent and with relaxing entertainment areas on both floors you were never cramped for space. TV's in every room, shuffleboard, hot Tub. Cannot ask for more.
Amy B. Sep 2017
Loved the hot tub on the deck! It feels new, was decorated nicely, close to the pool & a great location. Construction going now for a waterslide right behind unit, so noisy in the morning.
Alan H. Aug 2017
We had a wonderful stay in a great home. The only small complaint was that the bed sheets were a little rough and uncomfortable. Not a huge deal. The rest of the house was ideal. Great amenities. Fit our extended family perfectly--everyone had their own bedroom and bathroom. Easy check in and out and the bikes were a fun plus. Great place.
Leah M. Aug 2017
our experience:
Our stay was absolutely perfect with the exception of an incident that left our 12 year old absolutely traumatized. We left him home while we went to grab lunch when someone rang the doorbell. We just so happened to be on the phone with him when this happened and we told him not to answer the door. Next thing he knew he heard someone unlocking the door and entering the home so he locked himself in the bathroom. He heard footsteps upstairs. We stayed on the phone with him until we got home and meanwhile called the police. When we got there the person was gone and the police arrived. Come to find out the spa maintenance guy stopped in to check if the police was there because he had just left the home. He said he had been there doing maintenance on the hot tub. And yelled out before entering the house. Are you serious??? You allow maintenance people in the home while you have guest there without telling them? NOT okay. EVER!!!! This incident tramatized the whole family. Especially our 12 year old. If that wasnt bad enough, when i called the customer service dept, Von was flippant and acted unconcerned. He actually asked me "What do you want me to do about it?" Really? We were in an unfamiliar home and place and that was the treatment we get? Unprofessional and rude! And he hung up on me. Tacky! Even though the local property manager came by to apologize and assured us that they were unaware that their maintenance come in the home while its being rented out. That is BS!!! The maintenance guy straight out said he lets himself in the rentals if no one answers the door. I will be looking into this further to see if there are any ramifications against the property management company. There should be laws that prevent this from happening. Our 12 year can get PTSD over this incident. What a shame that this happened. We were already planning our next family vacation here. Very disappointed in the customer svc dept.
Stayed:
August 2017
Brett S. Aug 2017
This home was perfect for our party of 12 friend's extended weekend stay. We were really impressed that it was spacious and open, yet had plenty of room if people needed some quiet time. Some perks that could be described in better detail: 1) The Gas Grill is connected to the home, no worries about refilling tanks. 2) There's a tv in every room and two large tv's in the general living area 3) There's two pools nearby that weren't really crowded 4) The kitchen really has all the kitchenware you might need to make almost anything. 5) The beds were incredibly comfortable. 6) There was 3 bikes that could be used for a ride around the neighborhood.

Two things that could be improved, the garbage cans were stored in the garage and completely full when we arrived. This meant we had to find other ways to dispose of the trash. Also the pull out couch mattresses are not the best. While most are uncomfortable, the metal springs were overly apparent that kids or adults didn't want to sleep on them.
Manager response:
Hi Brett, we appreciate your gracious comments on how much you loved the home’s open floor plan and the benefits you received from the gas grill and the large number of TVs. There is nothing like a well-stocked kitchen. The two sofa sleepers have been replaced with two new queen sleepers with memory foam mattresses. We hope you return soon. Thank you.
Cassandra F. Jul 2017
Our family greatly enjoyed this property We had everything we could ask for and then some !
The pool is wonderful however it did have a whole lot of children
I would recommend this place for anyone traveling to the nearby national parks because of it's location
Brett B. Jul 2017
We had a family get together with distant family. This house was remarkable and we could not ask for more. My family of 3, my son's family of 6 and my parents had a great three night stay. It was so spacious with plenty of family meeting places. Awesome!!
Richard B. Jul 2017
Awesome place to stay! I highly recommend this company. Everything was top-notch!
Brian H. May 2017
This house is VERY nice. We had two families, there was plenty of space for everyone. Community pool was very nice, we will definitely stay here again.
Lane T. Feb 2017
Brand new property with everything you need at your fingertips...great for a family getaway. The property is across the street from the clubhouse which was great since the pool area was alive late into the evening. The rooms are great...all King beds with adjoining bathrooms. Great condo all around.
Only had an issue finding the property...numbers on the outside aren't easy to see in the dark and Siri sent us down the road instead of turning right at the Harmons.