USA Gulf Coast Florida Key West Listing #10668

Ibis Suite - Key West, FL

Take a Virtual Tour
26 reviews
Max. occupancy: 4 2 Queen Bed 0 bedrooms 1 bathroom 1 dog max  (30 lb weight limit) 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with simple cancellation and optional travel insurance. Learn more >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.


Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Dog-Friendly Suite with Shared Hot Tubs, Grill, & Patio Space to Relax

Ibis Suite offers visitors a prime location in Old Town Key West, great amenities, and space to relax. Top off your visit with soaking time in one of the property's hot tubs, and you're well on your way to an optimal Key West experience.

Here, you're a few blocks off of famous Duval Street, home to numerous bars, restaurants, and shops. Visit the Key West Butterfly and Nature Conservatory right around the corner, or stroll down to the beach a few blocks away. Street parking is available.

Grill out on this condo's back patio, or take a dip in one of the hot tubs to unwind from your day. The entire property can be rented all together for larger groups. A cable TV, free WiFi, and a kitchenette with a microwave, stove, and fridge help make this suite feel like home. The family dog is also welcome to join you for an additional nightly fee.

Book Ibis Suite for your next Key West retreat!

The Sanctuary has individual private entrances to each unit and the common walkways are outdoors.

*Please note that last-minute bookings cannot be made online. Call Vacasa for details.*

*This home uses e-locks for an easy and quick contact free check-in.

County permit number: 25230-111751

You must be 25 years or older to rent this property.




Heating & cooling

Central AC

Partial AC

House rules


Kitchen & dining








Wireless router


Step-free access

On-site activities

Hot tub : Shared


Gas grill : Private


Parking & access

Paid parking only

26 reviews

Laurie R. Jan 2022
A little hidden from the public eye but perfect location near all events. Room was clean and met all of our needs
Michelle V. Aug 2021
This was a last minute booking. The booking was very easy to make. The place was clean, roomy, and quiet. We were able to walk to many shops and the Southern most tip. There were several restaurants to choose from.

The only thing I have to say it was rather difficult to find, and parking was a challenge.
David M. Jul 2021
Great place and greatly centralized!
Zack L. Jun 2021
Very nice and clean. Close to everything.
Melissa C. Apr 2021
This home is very convenient to all that old Town key west has to offer. Two blocks from the southern most point and a long walk to the sunset festival. Yet it is inside a quiet courtyard.
Vanessa E. Feb 2021
I did not realize how great of a location this was until we stayed. A trolley stop right outside, cuban cofffee, bikes and mopeds to rent. We were worried about parking but there is free street parking the next street over. The courtyard is really nice and quite. We contacted staff for help with something and they were very responsive. One of the beds was really squeaky, I would recommend that to be updated.
Vanessa E. Oct 2020
Great place, loved the bar right across the street. Hidden but every easy to find if you read the directions.
LORI C. Oct 2020
This place was hidden off the street which made it feel Very private your own lil oasis
Absolutely lovely
Lane C. Sep 2020
One of the mattresses is quite old and summer camp as a 10 year old terrible. We called and asked if we could switch it for one in one of the many vacant rooms. The lady on the phone took my information and said she would call back and send someone over with a 'topper'...she never called and it never came. Other than that (and the 9am wakeup call every morning by the gardener blowing leaves right outside the windows) it was great!
Manager response:
Thank you for your review, Lane! We do apologize if we missed getting back to you about a mattress topper and hope you will be pleased to hear a new mattress will be ordered this fall. We hope to see you again!
Amy H. Jul 2020
We loved the location of this quaint duplex. The only problem we had was getting in a hot tub that had obviously been over treated with chemicals. When we got I. We thought by the smell that maybe they were just being extra cautious with cleaning because of COVID, but when we got in our eyes began watering, we were coughing and what we thought was sand in the seat portions turned out to be a powdery chemical that burned our skin! My husbands wedding ring is even tarnished. We got out and showered to get the chemicals off our skin. Other than that, we had a great time.
Manager response:
Hi, Amy! We are so sorry to hear the hot tub had not been correctly balanced prior to your arrival and wish you had called. We are being particularly mindful of draining, sanitizing, and balancing the hot tub between guests during COVID-19 and will be sure to keep an eye on this. Thank you!
Zoey M. Jun 2020
Our stay was great!! The air bnb was very cute and accommodating. Loved that it was gated, definitely the best I’ve been to so far!
Deegie A. Jan 2020
Ibis Suite was a perfect home away from home. It was sparkling clean, nicely decorated and in a good area. We absolutely loved the shared courtyard out front.
Annabel M. Dec 2019
Cocina equipada
Disfrutamos mucho el jakuzzi y el asador
Un lugar limpio y muy tranquilo
Muy agradecida
Chad S. Sep 2019
GREAT area, perfect location. Room overall was good. Could have been a little cleaner, there were tiny ants all over in the kitchen but they didn’t eat much. A couple of random bugs, I realize it is Florida and it happens, but you’re inviting them in a little bit by having an inch gap at the top of the door exposed to the outside. Overall for the price I am not expecting a 5 star resort, for $115 a night I would go back again
Manager response:
Hi, Chad! We're so glad you enjoyed your stay in our home. Our home is regularly serviced by pest control, but we do appreciate your feedback regarding more effective prevention. We hope to host you again soon!
Daniel T. Dec 2018
We had one good bed and one awful one. Parking was terrible. Location was excellent.
Abigail H. Nov 2018
Very clean, comfortable.
Ashley H. Sep 2018
I stayed with 2 of my other friends for a few days before meeting the rest of our party and it was just what we needed. Affordable, decently comfortable beds, and a nice bathroom. I have to say the highlight was the shuttle service from the airport. We arrived early and were picked up at the airport by Vacassa and were able to leave our bags at the rental office and explore town until our rental was ready. The shuttle came and got us (with our bags) and took us to the rental. They also shuttled us to our hotel where we were meeting the rest of our group after we checked out. A+ service. Definitely recommend this rental company.
Jenifer D. Jul 2018
Close to everything. Has what you need. We enjoyed having a front patio.
Sandra H. Feb 2018
Great location - close to everything but private at the same time!
Jules F. Nov 2017
Our stay was very private and peaceful, and yet we were close to the beach, dining, shopping and transportation. Free street parking was hard to come by, but was nearby. The most relaxing vacation we have had in a while.