USA Florida Key West Las Salinas - Key West Listing #10693

Sunrise Suites - Cayo Coco Suite 208 - Key West, FL

Take a Virtual Tour
71 reviews
Max. occupancy: 6 1 King Bed, 1 Queen Bed, 1 Sofa Bed 2 bedrooms 2 bathrooms 1 dog max  (25 lb weight limit) 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with simple cancellation and optional travel insurance. Learn more >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.


Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Dog-Friendly Sunrise Suites Condo with Pool, Hot Tub & Free Parking

Give your family and friends the trip to the Florida Keys they deserve thanks to this condo in Key West! A great location, along with amenities like a shared pool and private parking, ensure everyone can enjoy themselves. A dog is even welcome for a small nightly fee.

A shared pool ensures you'll be able to keep cool under the Florida sunshine. When you're ready to head inside, free WiFi and cable on the flatscreen TV await you. Use the kitchen to cook up something nice and tasty before taking in a gorgeous view on the balcony. A shared hot tub makes relaxing easy.

Start your next getaway on the right foot. Save your dates today!

County permit number: 25230-119872

Other tax number: 118972

You must be 25 years or older to rent this property.




Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Partial AC

House rules


Kitchen & dining









Wireless router

On-site activities

Hot tub : Shared

Pool : Shared

Heated pool

Tennis court : Shared



Parking & access


71 reviews

Lee L. May 2022
The entire package made for a pleasant stay in Key West.
JoAnn H. Apr 2022
Nice and quiet. Only thing I can advise, clean the floors better. They were disgusting, could not walk in condo without shoes or you feet were black! It was horrible
Kathleen C. Mar 2022
Beds were comfy!! Well equipped with all the necessities.... pots, pans, blender, coffee maker, iron and ironing board, beach towels, the usual shampoo conditioner and soap, laundry detergent (thank you!) and detergent for the dishwasher. A/c was great and ceiling fans in the rooms as well. Included Parking spot. We ubered into town one night and then just drove in the other days. Parking in town runs about $5 hr. Near airport, so you do hear airplanes, but it didn't bother us. My husband enjoyed watching them take off and land from the balcony. It could use some updating but served our needs for the week. Would recommend.
RALPH M. Mar 2022
Pluses: Perfect for two couples! Clean and comfortable!

Negatives: 1) Extremely watery coffee setup - bring your own or prepare for an early morning disappointment. 2) A bit noisy due to proximity to airport. 3) On our third night, another car was in our single reserved space. It was late. Make a note of the posted signs on the parking lot fence for towing company phone information.

Also, pay close attention to the detailed location information provided by VACASA. Do not rely on GPS services to locate the 3825 address!
Enid F. Jan 2022
Check-in and checkout was simple. The pool was clean AND heated. They were scooters and bicycles for rent on property. The store in the condo complex was a big plus and they beer and wine in stock. Great access to the airport if you do not mind the noise. No view but the property was beautiful. The furniture was out dated however the beds were super comfortable. The staff were super helpful and communicated via phone and email to make sure you were having a good experience. Would I book a vacation there again? Yes.
Max O. Dec 2021
Location is pretty good though quite close to the airport and you hear the planes taking off and landing. Fortunately, that’s not too frequent. The master bedroom is nice, the other one is small but does have a double bed. The pull out couch mattress was so uncomfortable that sleeping on the couch was much better. The kitchen was really quite good and reasonably equipped. Would be nice if they got a better pull out couch.
Manager response:
Thank you for your review, Meers. We are very sorry to hear the beds did not suit your preferences. The mattresses are in good working order, but each guest has their own unique preference. We sincerely hope for the opportunity to provide you with another truly special vacation in the future!
Tammy W. Dec 2021
Very clean! Bed was super comfortable . AC worked great! Very nice area in Key West. Make sure to check out turtles by pond beside pool!
Joseph H. Dec 2021
The area was some what used but still very nice,
Nafisa B. Nov 2021
The rooms were clean and spacious. Service was excellent we had a problem with the fire alarm they resolved it quickly. Location was good too
Would highly recommend staying here
Valerie L. Nov 2021
Beds were very comfortable. Bathrooms were nice Kitchen was awkwardly set up but worked out great. The floors in condo needed to be updated. View from the deck was pretty. Was able to see planes take off and land. Location is near the beach. Lots of parking and a little store in the location was very convenient. Drive to downtown keywest was 15 minutes.
Ruth C. Oct 2021
Location, the complex was nice and clean
Rodney A. Jul 2021
Clean place and close to town. Not walking distance like described but quite. The only thing that we didn’t like was the very poor lighting around elevators down stairs.
Christine C. Jul 2021
We loved the size of the unit and how updated the kitchen and bathrooms were. The beds were very comfortable. Air conditioning worked great. Suite was always a comfortable temperature. Place looks exactly like the pictures. Cant wait to come back again
Joanne M. Jun 2021
Only stayed for a night, but the place was clean and everything worked as expected.
Thomas S. May 2021
All of the reviews are right on the money. Not much to add. The place was clean, comfortable, quiet, and everything worked. We had an issue with the bath water and they responded and fixed it within a half hour. The pool was nice. The unit does face the airport but the planes really don't fly that often. We kind of enjoyed watching them. It is a little distance to the beach and Old Town but we rented bikes from WeCycle and really enjoyed the ride. The city bus comes through the complex and you can get there for $2. A Lyft back at night was $18. We kept the refrigerator stocked by stopping at Win Dixie (really close and reasonable) for food and beverages. My only suggestion is to fix the sliders. Really hard to open and close. We would definitely go back.
Anna mariea C. May 2021
Price n location
Susan E. Apr 2021
Beautiful unit, no issues to complain about. The day before arrival we received a welcome call A+++ for that. The day after arrival we received a call to make sure 2v2eything was okay with the unit, again A+++. Great customer service. Unit was clean no noise great location we loved watching the planes arrive and take off. Pool was refreshing. We would definitely stay here again.
Mary E. Apr 2021
Enjoyed our stay. Everything as promised. No problems with entry code. Toiletries, laundry detergent and dishwasher detergent provided. Would definitely recommend.
Tim H. Jan 2021
Sunrise Suites is a wonderful location
Derick C. Dec 2020
Place was clean and well kept.
Carlos P. Aug 2020
Dryer wasn’t working and code entry was hit or miss accepting numbers. For number entry had to go slow mo and make sure you hear beep sound for every number or it wouldn’t unlock door
Manager response:
Hi, Carlos! We appreciate your feedback and apologize for the inconveniences you had. The elock has been changed and is working properly now, and the dryer is in the process of being fixed. We wish you had reported these items during your stay so we could have addressed them for you right away. Please don't hesitate to reach out. Thank you!
Yailet G. Aug 2020
Very clean,comfortable,is good if you want relax vacation
Vanessa C. Jul 2020
Clean unit, sleeps up to 6 and only a 10 min drive to all the action on Duvall. This unit has had some remodeling done. Definitely one to consider when planning your next trip
Jeanine L. Mar 2020
We loved the unit and would definitely stay again. As others have mentioned the mattress on the pull out couch is not very comfortable but probably would be ok for young kids. This is a very minor matter and we would still recommend this unit to others and we would rent again. Location was nice because it was an easy drive to Duval Street in one direction and Smathers Beach in the other.
Trevor R. Mar 2020
Very clean
Dennis G. Mar 2020
We really liked the place with two bedrooms and bathrooms. We didn't have any soap for the dishwasher hopefully it was an oversight. We would like to come back but we need to be on first floor. Overall we like it very well!
Michele B. Feb 2020
Really enjoyed the balcony, esp. in the morning and evening.
Appartment was very clean,well stocked an quiet.
Short drive to downtown Key west
cynthia l. Jul 2019
The condo was very spacious and clean. We had plenty of room, great covered parking. Location was great to get to all the things in Key West. I would definitely recommend this condo to others.
Heather C. May 2019
This condo was perfect for our family with plenty of space and nice area!
Vanessa T. Apr 2019
Everything was exactly as stated when booked. No surprises, quite, clean and good location.
Dave K. Mar 2019
Great accommodations, very easy
Stephanie L. Feb 2019
Great place for couples trip or family vacation! Everything was clean and the staff was helpful whenever we needed something. Cute little street with a small grocery within walking distance. Close to the airport but not loud at all. Pool was nice and plenty of chairs everyday with nice shaded area available too.
Ronda S. Feb 2019
Loved the view from the second floor patio. Condo was very nice and beds were comfortable. Pool was lovely and warm. Staff was very helpful and friendly. Will stay again for sure!!!
Cory G. Jan 2019
Perfect for our needs. Complete condo amenities. Very satisfied. Staff extremely nice & courteous. Would recommend.
Susan H. Jan 2019
Fully stocked kitchen, close to attractions, comfortable beds!
Jeffrey L. Oct 2018
I enjoyed the amenities provided including the pool and hot tub. It made for a relaxing albeit short visit. The apartment was comfortable and well equipped. The beds were really comfortable. Thanks
Nancy U. Oct 2018
Comfy beds! Nice view! Pet friendly! Staff was awesome! Great location! What more could you ask for?
Sergiu S. Oct 2018
I was looking to rent for our vacation and I found this property , I read all reviews and there is always somebody who are going to complain about something, and I was worried about this.
Despite all bad review this apartment was very good , better than I was expected.
Everything was clean, the apartment was very well equipped, with washer and dryer, dishwasher, coffee maker. Free parking and more.
The airport is not so noisy, couple of planes per day is not a problem or to compare this noise to O’Hare airport or similar airports , there is not so much airport trafic , the area is quite.
I recommend this location for a beautiful vacation.
Gary and Allison K. Sep 2018
Very clean ! Rooms are very spacious and up to date ! Loved the assigned parking spots !
Audra C. Aug 2018
Condo was spacious, updated and clean. Pool was very close to room. We enjoyed seeing all the turtles. About 4 Miles from the main action in Key West.
Sadeka A. Jul 2018
The room and everything is good only the beach you have to drive not walking distance
David P. Jun 2018
Great location. Clean, bright and spacious condo. Office staff very friendly and helpful. Pictures very Accor the unit. Will definitely stay there again.
Debra K. May 2018
This the the 5th time we have stayed at Sunrise Suites, but our first time at Cayo Coco #208, nice decor and comfortable beds. Close to elevator. We would stay again!
Gerson R. May 2018
Fun and comfortable place to stay.
Nicole T. May 2018
We had a great stay, the place was roomy, nice to have 2 beds and 2 full bathrooms. Not far from downtown, but also far enoght away for piece and quiet
Donna H. May 2018
This condo was very clean and updated. It was quiet and close to bus stops. We would stay there again it’s kinda away from the hustle and bustle but just a short ride away
David C. Apr 2018
6 of us stayed in this condo for 5 days over Easter- overall the condo was nice and in good condition. There is a nice little balcony and a shared pool and tennis courts for the building. We also rented bikes from the clubhouse on 2 separate occasions which was convenient to pick them up and head to Duval street. The place was accommodating to all of our needs, although the pull-put mattress could have been a bit more comfortable. But then again its a pull-out sofa, how much can you really expect out of it? Kitchen had all of the major utensils and pots and pans to do cooking as well.
Candace P. Feb 2018
The only thing wrong was our short stay. Look forward to a return trip. Thanks!
Joseph C. Jan 2018
Nice place enjoyed iur stay
Richard L. Jan 2018
Out away from Key West proper.
Driving is rough and parking expensive downtown at 20 per day
Lynn H. Dec 2017
We enjoyed this condo on the quiet side of the island away from the hustle and bustle of Duvall. There was a beautiful walkway along the ocean just steps away from the condo. A very well stocked and well-priced convenience store was located within the complex. The condo had comfy beds and nicely updated bathrooms and kitchen. After checking out, we left our luggage at the condo office and took a walk along the ocean, arranging for Vacasa's shuttle to take us to the airport. When we arrived back to the complex, the shuttle driver, Steve, I believe, had our luggage loaded up and was ready to take us to the airport. Great service!
Edward B. Dec 2017
Nice, location and view. The shuttle service was great but the beds are like sleeping on rolled up rags. Housekeeping literally kept the things and never replaced them. We won’t be going back unless something changes
Manager response:
We are disappointed to see this guest did not like the beds as they are high quality mattresses with bedding that is still relatively new. We apologize if housekeeping missed replacing any towels or linens and wish the guest had contacted us so we could have rectified the issue right away. Thank you!
Jesic L. Dec 2017
Easy to book, check in and out!
Kerima K. Nov 2017
We were not happy with the cleanliness of the suite we had rented. The young lady at the reservation desk was awesome. She suggested another suite that we could visit prior to settling in. We loved it and had a great time. Thank you Vacasa!
George & Susan D. Nov 2017
enjoyed our time was perfect for our needs...