USA Florida Panama City Beach Edgewater Beach Resort - PCB Listing #12190

Edgewater Beach Resort #T3-602 - Panama City Beach, FL

Take a Virtual Tour
72 reviews
Max. occupancy: 4 1 King Bed, 1 Queen Bed 2 bedrooms 2 bathrooms No pets 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with simple cancellation and optional travel insurance. Learn more >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.


Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Beautiful Oceanfront Home with Shared Pool & Hot Tub - On-Site Golf

Make your way to this beautiful, oceanfront home when you come to Panama City Beach and settle in for a spectacular beach vacation. Amenities include a shared pool, hot tub, and tennis, as well as on-site golf.

You'll be a quick walk from the beach, which means lovely views from the balcony. After you've checked out the beach and the pool, play a few rounds of golf followed by dinner at a nearby restaurant, then head to Russell Fields City Pier for a stunning sunset. Conservation Park is only nine miles away and offers hiking an biking on multiple trails through marshy wetlands. If tours are your thing, do a dolphin or snorkel tour, and if you're traveling with kids, you'll have virtually endless possibilities, including Pirates Island Adventure Park, Wonderworks, and Emerald Coast Mirror Maze, to name just a few.

This home's interior is bright and open with pleasant pastel decor and a wall of floor-to-ceiling windows that face the ocean. Lounge in the living room in air-conditioned comfort and revel in the view, or spend some time on the deck and enjoy the sunshine. The flatscreen cable TV, DVD player, and free WiFi provide plenty of entertainment, and the private washer/dryer are an added convenience. Create luscious meals in the all-white kitchen with stainless appliances, and savor your meal in the dining area that gives way to ocean views.

Experience Panama City Beach in comfort and style. Reserve this lovely home today!

* Please note, all guests occupying this property who are under the age of 25 must be accompanied by a parent or legal guardian.

*Please contact Vacasa for our special Snowbird pricing!

City/town tax number: 39214

You must be 25 years or older to rent this property.


Common areas

Gym/fitness room



Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Partial AC

House rules

Wedding venue

Kitchen & dining






Ocean view


Water view


Gulf view



Internet : Comcast


Cable : Comcast

DVD player

Wireless router

Nearby activities & attractions

Golf on-site

Golf Nearby

On-site activities

Hot tub : Shared

Pool : Shared

Heated pool

Tennis court : Shared



Parking & access

Paid parking only

Safety & accessibility

Limited mobility access



72 reviews

Kristi B. May 2022
The condo was well appointed and wonderfully decorated. Beds were comfortable. We had no issues. Would recommend replacement of vertical blinds in living room. There are so many missing that the sun rays in the afternoon are very uncomfortable when sitting on the couch. Would also recommend blackout curtains on bedroom windows. The security light shines directly in the windows at night. Overall we had a great time, great views and beautiful weather. No issues checking in and condo was clean.
Manager response:
Kristi, we are so glad that we succeeded in making your travel experience a memorable one and we appreciate you letting us know how we can improve. We have shared your feedback with the owner for consideration, and we look forward to welcoming you back during your next stay in the area!
Rebecca L. Apr 2022
I loved the layout of the home. The floor to ceiling windows over looking the beach was the best! The couch was super comfy, had a few rips in it but it was still comfy and huge. The balcony was huge and had a great view. We loved the heated pool on the colder days we were there.
The only negative thing I would have to say is that the home wasn't as clean as would have liked. The floors made my feet black the very first day we arrived, there was grease or something similar on the counter next to the stove and the shower head had black stuff on it, I had to clean it before we showered. The owner did reach out to me about the cleanliness of the room and offered to have someone come clean it so that was nice!
Manager response:
Thanks for sharing your feedback, Rebecca. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay and apologize if housekeeping missed any areas of the home while preparing it for your arrival. We will double-check this to ensure our standards are being met. Thank you!
Ramon Q. Jan 2022
Maria C. Jan 2022
The home was decorated perfectly. It felt like a home. Comfortable and clean.
The sunsets here are AMAZING. I would definitely want to stay here again
Tobi H. Jan 2022
Location, beautiful view, great location.
xuebo T. Dec 2021
we loved the condo, but the shower was leaking at one bathroom
Leslie R. Dec 2021
Loved the room! Great view!
KENNETH S. Dec 2021
Tran M. Oct 2021
This home is wonderful. The view from this room is so nice, we loved to enjoy our trip here.
Tony C. Aug 2021
Great size, nice and clean. Great view of the ocean.
Chris S. Aug 2021
This was our 2nd time at this property. We intentionally looked for it this year after staying here last year. Will plan to book it next year!
alexander c. Aug 2021
Beautiful place. clean nicely
Erin F. Aug 2021
The views are amazing! This unit is older, but well kept with the exception of the master bathroom. It just needs a good scrub and would be fine. The property itself is accessible to everything, but it’s a busy property. You will probably need to get the Edgewater app to purchase beach chairs or pool cabanas as they are really busy. I don’t know what it would be like during non peak season. We also had two different maintenance people during our stay. The first was ok because signs were posted on property, but the second was iffy. We turned the second person away, but would have been ok with it if the property had notified us prior.
Manager response:
We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your visit! Thank you so much for taking the time to share your valuable feedback with us. We passed your comments along to our local manager to review and we appreciate guest’s preferences as a means to continually improve. We look forward to hosting your next stay!
John D. Jul 2021
Condo updated more than our friends who were also staying at Edgewater. It was much easier for us to get in compared to our friends who rented directly from Edgewater.
Whitney F. Jul 2021
This was a great place to stay for our family! It was very clean, the kitchen was stocked with everything we needed, plenty of extra blankets and pillows and the best part was the AMAZING views! We could sit in the beautiful living room, kitchen or balcony and enjoy the most beautiful sunsets. The rooms had comfy beds and plenty of room to store all our things. The location is great, we walked to most of the things we did. We will be back again!
Marian C. Jul 2021
The positives about this unit were that all the windows provided a fantastic view, the master bed was very comfortable, the air worked well, and every time I called Vacasa for help a human always answered the phone and was very helpful.
Sorry, but there were many negatives. There were only two elevators to service all the rooms in the tower. They were always slow and crammed full of people and everything else. The furniture was tattered and worn, The electrical outlets in the living room and kitchen didn't work. Had to call guest services about it, but no one came for 2 days until I called Vacasa to report it. Several lamps either didn't work or just did not have bulbs in them. We finally just gave up on the lamps, The garbage disposal didn't work and was pouring nasty, brown water out onto the floor through the dishwasher. Because no one would answer the quest services line when I tried to report the leak, I had to call security to report it possibly leaking on the floor below us.. The maintenance man looked at the dishwasher and said it needed a pump and said for me to call Vacasa about it. He looked at the garbage disposal and had to plug it in somewhere. As soon as he left my friend and I fixed the dishwasher ourselves and it worked fine. The blender in the kitchen consisted of parts from two different blenders that didn't fit together, We had to buy our own blender. The coffee pot was about worn out, The wifi rarely worked. Next time I go to Edgewater I will probably try a different unit.
Manager response:
Thank you for your feedback, Marian. We are so glad you enjoyed the fantastic view from this condo but are so sorry for the details that were amiss. We are so sorry to hear the garbage disposal was not working properly. It has been repaired and is working as it should. A new dishwasher is on order and the blender has been replaced. Unfortunately the wifi is an open network supplied by the HOA and is beyond our control as is the elevator. We apologize for any inconvenience this caused. Thank you for letting us know there is room for improvement and we hope to have another opportunity to impress you in the future.
JASON M. Jul 2021
The view was nice. The TV in the main room did not work. There was no hot water in either shower. There were no trash bags in the kitchen. I will not be staying there again.
Manager response:
Thank you for staying with us. The showers do get hot water, but they share a water heater with the dishwasher and washing machine. Please be sure no appliances are running before or during your shower. The breaker issue has been fixed so the TV is functioning again. Hopefully we can host you again, Jason!
Pamela W. Jul 2021
Loved the condo and view. The parking was horrible. The place was clean and spacious.
Susan H. Jun 2021
The unit was so big, beautifully furnished, had everything you could need!! Would highly recommend this unit and my family will be reserving this unit again!!! The view from every angle was spectacular!!!!
Ali P. Jun 2021
We loved the view, and the living room area was our favorite place to be, besides the beach. The unit wasn’t as clean as we had hoped though and not enough towels or toilet paper. We think the telescope was broken because we couldn’t figure out how to work it, so that was a bummer, too. Plus, half the wall outlets in the bedrooms didn’t work… Overall, it was lovely weather and a great stay!
Manager response:
Hi, Ali! Thank you so much for staying with us. The telescope is there for aesthetic purposes. We did find a breaker was tripped; that has been addressed so all outlets are working. We hope to see you again!
Lucy G. May 2021
Great condo, exactly as advertised! Will definitely stay here again!
Katie T. Apr 2021
The condo was great although there may have been a leak with the dishwasher. It was very nice and clean. I have no complaints with actual condo itself. What we did encounter was a bit upsetting and didn’t feel management took the absolute best precautions and certainly didn’t make us feel very safe on the last night. Two of us ladies were in our bathrooms taking showers when a man entered our room. Out third friend approached him very scared and intimidated. He said he was coming in to do some maintenance. She asked him to leave and explained to him we would be occupying the condo until the next day until checkout. Because we didn’t know him and he had access to our room we immediately called to have our code changed. After spending almost an hour on the phone with management we were unable to get a manager to call us to have the code changed. About 2 hours later we were given a code but because we were ladies, we asked the guard to walk us in and check our room which he willingly did. The next morning the men were back at our door at 9:30. We told them we weren’t leaving until 11:00 which was check out time. They argued wanting to leave their tools in our room but we did not want them to come in so we kindly told them no and to please come back at 11. They came back at 10:15 and began banging on the door. We told them it wasn’t 11:00 yet so they decided to hang outside our door until we were leaving. They stood over us between the front entry as we handled our luggage and bags, not moving an inch. This was uncalled for and extremely rude, not to mention intimidating.
Manager response:
We are so sorry to hear about your encounter with the maintenance personnel. We have reached out to the house manager to address this for future guests. Please know the issue has been addressed and rectified by staff and we look forward to providing you with a more enjoyable stay.
Brenda R. Apr 2021
Cheryl B. Apr 2021
Nice clean unit with a great view
Jason B. Feb 2021
We enjoyed our stay here. Very comfortable home, with great view of the ocean, convenient location, and great resort amenities. The heated pool was terrific, as the temps during the week we stayed there were chilly.
Angelia C. Feb 2021
Loved this place and will def be renting same unit in the summer. Atmosphere was great.. great location, on the beach.
Jill W. Oct 2020
This condo had a great set up. It was cozy and inviting. The family room are had a great layout for hanging out and seeing the beach and watching movies at night. The condo was great for our family it came with everything we needed and we would definitely stay here again!
Levi H. Sep 2020
What an amazing place to get away for the weekend! The room is impeccable and has all the amenities you could need. With a great view of the ocean and the Edgewater amenities, this rental is a retreat that my family hopes to revisit a few times a year. The Vacasa staff were helpful and provided me with an extra parking pass almost as soon as I contacted the phone number provided. The only “pain” was having to travel down the road a few miles to pick up the first parking pass upon arrival. But besides that, no issues, no complaints. Highly suggest staying in this condo for a beach beach getaway!!
Barbara S. Sep 2020
We love the beach view the condo was beautiful only issue was the Internet and TV cable was horrible could not watch a whole movie without it cutting out
Christopher S. Aug 2020
Loved the room and would recommend to anyone. Had pool noodles, cooler, chairs and etc in closets to use if needed. Beautiful views.
Joanne M. Aug 2020
This is a great location for staying on the beach! The condo is well appointed and so comfortable. And let me tell you, using the stairs is a great workout so there’s a bonus for you!
Lori C. Aug 2020
The view of the beautiful gulf coast from this condo is perfect. Condo was clean and relaxing. Enjoyed our stay (July 25th-July 28th) even with the ever-present pandemic. The beds were super comfy. Kitchen was well stocked. Washer and dryer worked very well. Pools are excellent at Edgewater Resort, there is a smaller pool in front of this building and then there is the main pool, which is huge and feels tropical, just a few more steps away. Only thing condo may need is a new coffee pot and more towels. Booking condo, paying, and getting door code and parking pass was so very easy. We will gratefully stay at this refreshing piece of beach heaven again, soon, I hope!
Sarah C. Jul 2020
Great place over all. Comfy bed and plenty of towels. Well stocked and having washer/dryer access was a great perk. Only complaint is there was no kitchen trash can and no trash bags. We used grocery bags which filled quickly with 4 guests staying. Also, the oven didn’t work properly. When trying to pre heat, smoke would billow from the top of the oven and fill the unit with smoke. This resulted in us having to trash 3 frozen pizzas we purchased for a stay at home dinner one night ($). And then we had to order dinner, also $$$. Maybe minor to some but worth mentioning. Over all we enjoyed it and appreciated the amenities.
Brittany P. Jul 2020
Another couple tagged along with my husband and myself and we had a great time! Sixth floor, oceanfront, balcony view was amazing! On site jet ski, parasailing and banana boat availability. Multiple pools and hot tubs and direct beach access. We had a blast!
Catherine N. Jun 2020
The stunning view via the wall of windows is awesome. But the décor is just lovely throughout this unit and I absolutely loved the master bath, walk-in shower - very nice! They also have nice touches like extra fans, blankets, lightbulbs, pool noodles located within the closets. Will definitely choose to stay here again!
Richard G. Apr 2020
Spacious, great view and very clean. Would stay here again. Robin was great to work with. Thanks
Jacqueline S. Dec 2019
The weather could have been better, but we had a nice get away.
Karen B. Oct 2019
We had a blast and felt right at home! We already miss it! The room had absolutely everything we needed and was clean. We will definitely rebook the same place in the future, hopefully sooner than later.
Orjola B. Aug 2019
We had quality time at the condo. It was clean and organized, wr had everything we needed. The beach was calm and clean. We are planning to visit US again next year.
Don B. Aug 2019
The condo was perfect for us. Great views and the beds were so comfortable. I will definitely boom this room again.
Joanne M. Aug 2019
Very comfortable, inviting, fun atmosphere.
Jessica P. Jul 2019
Claire M. Jun 2019
The unit was clean and we were very happy with our stay here. N
Kristy T. Jun 2019
T3 602 is a fantastic condo with beautiful views of the beaches. The condo was very comfortable and beautifully decorated. If we are ever back in PCB, we will rent this one again.
Adriana J. May 2019
Muy bien ubicado, limpio, con todo lo necesario y más. Muy recomendado
Robert M. Apr 2019
This condo was perfect for our family with great views, easy access to pools and beach! Amazing sunset view... Overall wonderful time. The condo is very nice with everything you need!
Joyce U. Mar 2019
Second year staying in this condo. Love the area and already booked our vacation here for next year.
Keith W. Jan 2019
Loved theview
Robert W. Jan 2019
The view from the condo was fantastic. We loved the condo, too, but loved being able to look out the full view windows and the balcony.
Bruce B. Jan 2019
Nicely decorated and spotlessly clean! Perfect location to walk to multiple restaurants !
Michael F. Nov 2018
Billy H. Oct 2018
Well worth the money! Very clean and efficient, could have used more wash cloths and towels.
Kelly F. Oct 2018
We enjoyed our stay very much. Condo was clean with nice furnishings and had everything we needed in the kitchen. We will definitely be back again!
Katie N. Sep 2018
The room was gorgeous and updated. Edgewater, the resort itself needs to be updated and kept up a little better. Chris from Vacasa was wonderful to work with. First time to rent from Vacasa and I was very impressed and would rent from them again.
Jessica P. Aug 2018
Very nice, clean and everything need for a great stay!
Joanne M. Aug 2018
The kitchen and master bath updates are nice!
Charles J. Jul 2018
Beach view was incredible through the floor to ceiling windows. Extremely clean with great amenities and great location.
Laura S. Jul 2018
Beautifully decorated, great location and easy reservation process!
Sarita D. Jun 2018
The condo was in the perfect spot and absolutely beautiful view. Everything you need is in the condo and the beds were very comfortable Would definitely stay here again.
J Paul J. Jun 2018
This home was so awesome!! This was our first stay at Edgewater and we didn't even get in the car on Saturday, we had a great time enjoying the vast amenities offered there, We will definitely be back to stay in the future.
Lamiracle T. Apr 2018
I absolutely loved this condo!!! This was a last minute trip with the kids and the condo exceeded all our expectations. It came equipped with all the little things you tend to forget while rushing. The views was amazing and Chris the property manager was very helpful.
Linda G. Apr 2018
Very convenient to pool and beach.
We loved all the extra added touches.
Roses were beautiful and so thoughtful
Tom O. Apr 2018
Very clean. Well maintained. Great view. Convinced us to buy in the building.
Vita B. Apr 2018
Loved the property, very nice design and very clean
Lance R. Mar 2018
Great location! Awesome gulf views!
Joyce U. Feb 2018
The condo was great! Well kept and well furnished. We loved our time there.
Maria M. Feb 2018
Dream condo with amazing views! Freshly redocorated!!
Carter W. Feb 2018
Other than the issue I mentioned above the stay was great