USA Utah Moab Rim Village Condos - Moab, UT Listing #13189

Rim Village L1 - Moab, UT

Take a Virtual Tour
47 reviews
Max. occupancy: 8 1 King Bed, 1 Queen Bed, 4 Twin Bed 3 bedrooms 2 bathrooms No pets 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with simple cancellation and optional travel insurance. Learn more >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.


Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Cozy condo w/ shared pool & hot tub, private patio, & beautiful views

Vacation in the shadow of eastern Utah's famous red ridges with a stay at this cozy Moab condo! Surrounded by beautiful views of the Moab Rim and boasting access to a shared pool and hot tub, this charming vacation rental lets you enjoy the best of the desert west day and night.

This condo is part of the Rim Village Condos, a quiet community located about six miles south of downtown Moab. You'll be perfectly situated to explore the area's famous landmarks and national parks, from Arches National Park (11 miles north) to the tumbling rapids of the Colorado River (8 miles north). Feel like keeping your adventures a little closer to home? Two incredible hiking and ATV trails - the Polar Mesa and Rose Garden trails - lie just steps from the Rim Village gates.

Your homey condo is the perfect place to return to after a long day in the Utah outdoors! Stretch out on the sectional for a power nap, surf the channels on TV, or use the free WiFi to share your photos with friends back home. The kitchen is fully equipped with modern appliances and cookware, so you can easily sate your appetite with a hot dinner or a snack. Dine at the indoor table or head out to the patio, where you can enjoy stunning views of the ridge with your dinner.

There's no better way to experience the incredible natural beauty of eastern Utah than a stay at this wonderful Moab vacation rental. Book your reservation today!

Things to know:
Please note that the swimming pool is seasonal and only open and available for use from mid-April through the end of October (weather permitting).
A damage waiver, covering up to $2,000 of accidental damage to the property or its contents, is included in the cost of your reservation.

Parking Notes: Garage remote opener is not provided. Guests must open garage from inside the home.

There is a two-car garage and ample parking in the driveway and on the street.

Trailer parking is permitted along Gemini Bridges Road, Cold Springs, and Meador Drive ONLY.

Fire lanes must be kept open at all times for emergency vehicles, (it is not ok to quickly unload a trailer while blocking a fire lane). Vehicles will be towed at owner's expense.

Any damage to the landscaping by trailers, vehicles or ORV parked in off-limits areas will be charged to the offending party. RVs are not to be used on any property.

Guest Entry Instructions: This rental utilizes an E-lock, a digital lock that requires an unique code to enter. This code is reset after each guest's stay.

County permit number: 30110

Other permit number: 10369

You must be 21 years or older to rent this property.



Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC


Partial AC

Gas fireplace

Kitchen & dining






Mountain view


Internet : Other



Wireless router

Netflix streaming

Nearby activities & attractions

Disc golf

Golf Nearby

On-site activities

Hot tub : Shared

Pool : Shared

Heated pool


Gas grill : Private


47 reviews

Amy S. Nov 2021
There were a few basic items missing from the kitchen and it might be time to update some of the bedding but overall it’s a nice set up. Our two families we’re quite comfortable and loved having the garage to store all our toys in. It’s a great value for a nice place in Moab
Shannon D. Nov 2021
Family of 5
Excellent, clean, accommodations. Easy check in and great living space. Highly recommended.
Brett D. Oct 2021
Very nice spacious house that comfortably accommodated our group. The interior seems newly remodeled and the furnishings are very nice. The only recommendation I have is for the kitchen. It was missing some basic items (salt/pepper, wine opener) and didn't have an adequate number of dishes, bowls, cups, etc given how many people the house sleeps. Overall a nice house that I would definitely stay at again.
Manager response:
Brett, thank you for your review. We are happy to hear you had an enjoyable stay. We apologize for any disappointment the kitchen supplies provided caused. We appreciate your feedback as a means to improve and hope to host you again soon.
Steve M. Sep 2021
I’ve stayed at many of the Rim Village and this one is okay. Very nice master suite. The kitchen was a bit lacking. No strainer, no wine bottle opener (!), and nothing in the spice cabinet. All in all pretty average.
Manager response:
Steve, thank you for your review. While we provide a starter kit of basics for each guest, such as toiletries, it is up to the owner to decide what they want to provide in their kitchen. We apologize for any inconveniences the lack of kitchen utensils caused during your stay. We appreciate your feedback and hope to have the opportunity to host you again soon.
Micah S. Sep 2021
We were 4 mountain bikers and this place was a great home away from home on our trip. Roomy and well equipped kitchen. The furniture and beds seemed very new and comfortable. Loved the large garage for storing and working on our bikes. It is a little bit out of town but that really didn't concern us.
Vinay V. Sep 2021
Nice Place with all required amenities
Greg S. Sep 2021
We had a fantastic stay! Thanks for sharing your home with us. You might want to have a look at the washing machine it looks like there's some mold inside of it. Other than that we loved our stay there thank you
Lisa D. Jun 2021
This condo was perfect for our family of 4 adults and 4 teens. It was large, nicely appointed, close to the National Parks, restaurants delivered, and a nice pool to use after we finished at the parks.
Sarah M. Mar 2021
Spacious and comfortable Moab condo. Ample parking, well stocked kitchen and bathrooms. Mattresses are clean but older and a bit saggy. Late check in, early check out times. Convenient to Moab and Arches. 5 minute drive to grocery store.
Quinn L. Nov 2020
We had a great stay. Super clean and very spacious. Perfect for a family getaway in Moab.
Jennifer C. Sep 2020
Great area and home was very nice! Clean and comfortable!
Jason G. Jul 2020
Quiet, Clean, Modern, and spacious.
Meghan O. Jun 2020
The location was amazing and had beautiful views. The house was very clean and big enough to host our group comfortably.
Amy H. Jun 2020
We loved the layout of the home. The pool is close to the pool which was perfect after Moab adventures. The stars are gorgeous at night. We appreciated the minimalism and space of the home. This company rushes their cleaners and it was a bit gross to arrive to 2 dirty toilets. We loved having a garage, but it would have been even more amazing to have a garage door opener. Overall, we LOVED this home and would absolutely consider returning!
Keri C. Mar 2020
We love Moab and find this neighborhood to consistently be a nice place to stay. We particularly liked this unit. The updates are really nice and clean. This unit is very light and bright.
Jennifer S. Oct 2019
The condo had everything we needed! We really enjoyed our time in Moab exploring the town by day and relaxing at night together.
Linda N. Oct 2019
Would recommend this unit to friends and family. Great location, clean with no carpet. Nice sturdy furniture, and unit had everything I needed for cooking. A+
Aimee T. Aug 2019
We have stayed in many condo/home rentals and this was one of the best. Clean, well appointed, mattresses were comfortable, easy access, and great location. Only thing that would have made it better was if there was a garage door opener. Great stay, we’ll be back.
Michael S. Aug 2019
Excellent Unit and Location. Zero complaints! (OK one - the management company got the wrong pool code into the glossy instructions!)
Manager response:
Thank you for your feedback. The correct codes can be found in the check-in e-mail. We hope you will return soon!
Christian R. Jul 2019
Just a few miles south of Moab, we had plenty of space to relax after exploring Arches and Canyonlands Nation Parks. The home was clean and comfortable for my family of five. In fact, we could have easily accommodated three more. Great visit.
Devin S. Jun 2019
The place was nice and clean, appliances all worked well, the beds and couches were comfortable, and the shower was superb. It is also located in a cozy area with a nice pool.
Daniel C. Jun 2019
Very clean with all the amenities needed for vacation.
terri c. May 2019
The bathroom rugs were dirty, bathtub and sinks were draining slow.
Rob W. Apr 2019
We loved the location. They had plenty of parking for trucks with trailers. Kids had fun at the pool. The rugs in the guest bathroom and kitchen were dirty. We washed all rugs upon arriving. A few of the pool towels were put back dirty. Overall the house was awesome.
Bryan M. Apr 2019
Unit was very clean and offered plenty of space to our group of seven. Had everything we needed already in the unit. Convienent location to the national parks and Moab. Highly recommend.
Sarah R. Mar 2019
This is our favorite place to stay in Moab!!!
Dan C. Nov 2018
Great layout, convenient location and clean condo. Plenty of room in the garage for bikes and accessories.
Kenny T. Nov 2018
The layout of the house was great. It did a great job of accommodating 3 families and 8 people. The was a lack of kitchen utensils and toilet paper.
adam c. Oct 2018
As promised. Spacious.
Jason M. Oct 2018
House is clearly a rental unit, but it’s cozy and comfortable for up to 6 people, 8 if you have kids. We’d stay there again in a heartbeat
Gary S. Sep 2018
Everything is good
Susannah W. Aug 2018
Great condo in Moab, very clean and comfortable!! We would stay there again!
Raquel C. Jul 2018
The unit was very clean, the kitchen well-stocked for cooking our own meals, and there was plenty of room for everyone. I would definitely stay here again.
Karin S. Jul 2018
The condo was very clean. Nice modern styling. Beds were very comfortable. Great location and nice outdoor furnitures.
Jamee M. Jul 2018
Very quiet area, we liked that it is just outside of downtown Moab. The condo was very clean and has a spacious floor plan. Kitchen was well stocked with everything you need. Beds were comfortable. Really liked that this condo has a garage as well. Definitely will be staying here again!
Brian N. May 2018
Our unit was very clean and accommodating.
We hope to be back again.
Wendy F. May 2018
We loved our stay here! We are a family of 7 and love the Moab area, but would’ve had to pay for 2 rooms if we stayed in a hotel. Which would’ve been double the price that this beautiful condo was. It was so clean, beautiful, and modern. They had everything that we needed for our stay. I especially loved how there was no hassle checking in or out.
Ted T. May 2018
Very nice place every thing was wonderful and will be back next year.Cheers
Traci M. Apr 2018
This property was excellent!
Tara W. Apr 2018
Loved staying in Rim Village. Nice relaxing spot in Moab. So much fun!
Samar S. Mar 2018
Very well equipped, open floor plan and excellent place to stay... enjoyed our stay...thanks
Haven P. Mar 2018
The overall condition of the condo is very nice, and I would be happy to give you a higher rating if the hot water and electrical issues are remedied in the bathrooms, which I'm sure they will be. This is a nice, roomy condo that would be ideal for a family or a group visiting Moab. The open kitchen/dining room and Living room are ideal for big group dinners and entertaining. The Master is very large and the guest rooms are a good size as well. There is lot's of room in this condo to drop bags and store your gear. The recent remodel is very pretty. This is definitely one of the nicer & larger units in Rim Village.
Manager response:
We are very sorry to see there were any issues with the water heater and electrical during this stay and wish the guest had contacted us regarding the matter. The previous guests, and the guest after this did not have any issues, and we were unable to discover anything upon inspection. Thanks!