USA Florida Splash Resort - Panama City Beach Panama City Beach Listing #21352

Splash Resort 2101E - Panama City Beach, FL

Take a Virtual Tour
31 reviews
Max. occupancy: 10 2 King Bed, 4 Twin Bed, 1 Sofa Bed 2 bedrooms 3 bathrooms No pets 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with simple cancellation and optional travel insurance. Learn more >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.


Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Spacious beachfront condo with resort splash pad and pool

This bright and beachy condo is in a fabulous resort, just perfect for families! With a spacious, open floor plan and breathtaking views of the Gulf Coast, this condo is sure to be a pleaser! The resort is filled with amenities for the entire family. With a little tot splash pad for the wee ones, lazy river, heated pool, hot tub, poolside bar and grill and much more, you are sure to have a fun-filled vacation here!


This centrally located resort is near all that the area has to offer. The fishermen in your group will be happy with the close proximity to the pier. The kids will be thrilled to visit nearby Shipwreck Island Waterpark or Gulf World. Don't forget to check out the many options for shopping, dining, and entertainment at Pier Park.


Other tax number: 25792

You must be 25 years or older to rent this property.


Common areas

Gym/fitness room

Game room



Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Partial AC

Kitchen & dining






Ocean view


Water view


Beach access

Gulf view



Internet : Condominium association


Cable : Condominium association

Wireless router

On-site activities

Hot tub : Shared

Pool : Shared

Heated pool

Indoor pool

Children's pool




Parking & access


Paid parking only



31 reviews

Melissa L. Jun 2022
This is the third year my family and I have stay at Splash. My grandbabies love it. We all had a great time. There wasn't a DVD player in this condo, so I donate one. The babies enjoy watching a movie before bedtime. See ya next year.
Brandon H. Aug 2021
We enjoyed our visit. We loved that the beach was so accessible. The walk wasn’t long at all like over places we have stayed. The kids pool was great to have in the shade and a great way to cool off when everyone needed too.
Bailey S. Jul 2021
Very roomy! Slept 6 adults and 3 children comfortably! Each room had a balcony and ocean front view. This was my family's 3rd time staying at Splash and it is safe to say that this was the best year we have had yet!
Andrea L R. Jun 2021
If you have small kids this is the resort to take them too. This condo has plenty of room and a great view. It is located on the top floor. We had a great time!
Amy W. Jun 2021
Loved this condo! Very roomy for 2 families. The only downfall is splash resorts, really needs to check people's arm bands. There was people in the pool that wasn't even staying there.
Heidi V. May 2021
The place was clean and spacious, plenty of room for our entire family of seven. The views were amazing and with the three balconies we didn’t have to be crowded. The only thing was the lock to the balcony was broke but we didn’t use it anyway. Would definitely stay here again!
Manager response:
Thank you for telling us about your stay, Heidi! The balcony lock was repaired after your departure. We hope to see you again soon!
Dessarai P. Apr 2021
We loved everything about this Condo but we had a water bug/roach problem. Also, I feel it should come with complimentary beach chairs and umbrellas with the beach service especially for the price we pay to rent this place out. Other than that, everything was great.
Tyler G. Apr 2021
Condo was in great shape. Had two separate families stay and everyone had plenty of room. Access to the pool and pool bar very easy.
Karly L. Mar 2021
We stayed here over spring break and loved the fact that it is on the top floor, the views were amazing and the condo was great! Each room has a balcony or balcony access which we loved! It made for the perfect spot for early morning and late afternoon dolphin watching! The bunk room was perfect for our four kids, they loved having their own space and not having to share beds. There were a few things that could have been done better. The condo was dusty and not very clean when we arrived. We had to sweep the floors before getting settled in. Also, the stove was a pain, only two burners worked and the cookware could use some upgrading. Otherwise, we really enjoyed our stay and the Splash Resort and definitely plan to come back.
Manager response:
Hi, Karly! We appreciate your review and wish you had let us know about the items that didn't meet your expectations when we called after check-in. Housekeeping will be addressed, and we will inspect the stove and cookware. Thank you!
Gina J. Oct 2020
We enjoyed our time at splash.. nice rooms. Could use some TV upgrades.
Dana E. Aug 2020
The condo was exactly as pictured and fully stocked with everything we needed.
Kendra J. Jul 2020
I loved having plenty of towels and beach towels. Also, having good hand soap in each bathroom. So thoughtful to have a closet with beach chairs and other supplies. Beautiful views!
Kimberly A. Jul 2020
Clean, has everything you need, staff friendly and proactive. Would definitely stay again!
Jered V. Jun 2020
The views from the balconies were amazing. The different activities for the kids kept them having fun all week long. The sand at the beach was incredible. Overall great place to stay.
Melissa L. Jun 2020
There were a few minor items that needed to be improved, but I left word with the management on those items. My family and I hope to make it a yearly tradition. Melissa Lambert
Kasowski L. Jun 2020
Dealing with vacasa is an absolute pain. After sitting on hold two different times for greater than an hour and a half and not receiving an email to give us our arrival instructions we were able to finally get a hold of someone and find out the information that we needed. After getting into the condo it was evident someone was in a rush and didn't clean the way they advertised they clean especially with the current pandemic. We found cereal from previous tenants dirty pots and pans dirty dishes broken pots and pans as well as a broken coffee pot. This doesn't even begin to describe the bed that squeaked every time you moved or the furniture that is way oversized for the space that it is in. The overall facility needs repairs other than that all was well.
Manager response:
Thank you for choosing our beachfront condo at the Splash Resort, for your Panama City Beach vacation getaway! Great to hear that overall, you had a good stay. Looks like we fell short in service and expectations. We are very sorry. In June, we were experiencing an unprecedented call volume due to the pandemic. This may account for your experience regarding hold times. The unit has since been deep cleaned and inspected for areas of improvement, repair, and replacement, via our standard quality assurance program. We really appreciate you taking the time to leave this review and feedback, and really hope for an opportunity to provide a better, future stay!
Chris T. Jun 2020
Loved how big the place is. Some things could be improved on in the room especially for the price.
Manager response:
Thank you for staying with us, Christopher! We are glad you enjoyed the home and we appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback. We will work with our team to identify areas for improvement. We look forward to hosting you again!
Laura S. Feb 2020
I loved the condo and the whole resort.
Scott P. Jan 2020
Splash is a beautiful hidden gem on the west end of Panama City Beach. Essentially the start of the PCB Strip, this beautiful property has a fantastic blend of family fun and easy access to the beach. 2101E was an beautiful home with fantastic views and had everything we needed. I would highly recommend this home for a weekend getaway or your longer visit to PCB.
Loyed S. Jan 2020
Beautiful home with a beautiful view that was very clean. Will stay again.
Erin H. Oct 2019
Spacious, clean beautiful views!! This was a great condo for our family with 4 children. We all loved it and will book again.
Maria M. Aug 2019
The view from every room and living room was astonishing. Nice and very clean apt. We loved it and will be back.
I would recommend to add a bit more silverware we were 9 people and there were not enough. Also let your guest know the resort does not offer beach towel service. So bring your own.
Manager response:
We have added more silverware. Thanks, Maria!
Robin C. Aug 2019
We loved that there was a room with quiet space for the younger kids but also a nice master suite for parents . And enough bathrooms! Our little kids loved the pools and splash areas.
Rachel C. Aug 2019
We absolutely loved this condo and resort. It is very family friendly and I would highly recommend for families. We read the negative reviews about the 10-minute wait at the elevators but our wait times were never more than 3-4 minutes. This condo comes with folding beach chairs and toys also. Appliances were like new and had everything we needed. We love PCB and will return to this condo next year!
Lee H. Aug 2019
Wonderful place for grand kids to play and adults to relax. Condo fit our needs very well
Sabrina D. Jul 2019
We loved this condo! Every room had it’s own balcony with a view of the ocean. The kids had a blast in the pools and splash pad.
The condo was very clean and plenty of room for all 7 of us. Can’t wait to go back!
jason l. Jun 2019
The Layout is great for two families with kids. There is plenty of room for everyone to gather or have privacy. The Views in any direction are spectacular and the people at Vacasa are very accommodating, thorough, and expeditious! Thanks for a great stay!
Brandon D. Apr 2019
Everything was great. Exactly as described. Nice and clean. Everyone complains about the elevators being slow or long wait times but we didn’t experience any of that. Loved every minute of it!