USA Hawaii Waikoloa Beach Resort Waikoloa Listing #21488

Waikoloa Fairway Villas L22 - Waikoloa, HI

Take a Virtual Tour
11 reviews
Max. occupancy: 4 1 King Bed, 2 Twin Bed 2 bedrooms 2 bathrooms No pets 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with simple cancellation and optional travel insurance. Learn more >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.

Self-service

Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Golf-front condo with lanai, WiFi, AC, pool, & gym

Come and enjoy the comfort and convenience of the Waikoloa Fairway Villas! After a day of walking, jogging, or cycling around this pedestrian-friendly area, you'll come home to a beautiful community swimming pool, an open-air fitness center, and wonderful at-home amenities that include a private lanai, AC, a washer/dryer, and a full kitchen!

What's nearby:
If you're here for the beach, you'll be less than a mile from 'Anaeho'omalu Beach; you can take in the sunset, sip a happy hour drink, and feel the sand between your toes at Lava Lava Beach Club. If you're looking for shopping and dining, you'll find a Tommy Bahama, local beers at A-Bay's, and new 'slippahs' at the Walking Company at Kings' Shops (half a mile south). If you've ever wanted to swim with dolphins, you can do so at Dolphin Quest Hawaii just outside the Hilton about a mile and a half away.

Things to know:
Free WiFi
Full kitchen

IMPORTANT INFORMATION:
Fairway Villas Waikoloa Beach Resort will start replacing the second-floor walkway tiles in buildings B, C, F, I, J, N. This will complete the replacement of all tiles on the second and third floor walkways. This project will start on May 16th, and run through October 28th, 2022.
The time frame for each building is as follows:
May 16, 2022-June 10, 2022, Building B
June 13, 2022-July 8, 2022, Building C
July 11, 2022-August 5, 2022, Building F
August 8, 2022-September 2, 2022, Building I
September 5, 2022-September 30, 2022, Building J
October 3, 2022-October 28, 2022, Building N

The first week of each building will be the noisiest with demolition taking place. After which they will occasionally be hammering and tile cutting. All units will be accessible at any time. We thank you for your cooperation and understanding as we move through this project.

This property is managed by Vacasa Vacation Rentals of Hawaii, LLC.
STVR-19-350163

Stays over 28 nights may be eligible for a fee waiver.

Other tax number: TA-201-423-8720-01

You must be 21 years or older to rent this property.

AMENITIES

Common areas

Gym/fitness room

Features

Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Partial AC

Kitchen & dining

Dishwasher

Fridge

Microwave

Stove

Media

Internet

TV

Cable

Wireless router

Nearby activities & attractions

Golf on-site

Golf nearby

On-site activities

Hot tub : Shared

Pool : Shared

Infinity pool

Outdoor

Balcony

Lanai

Theme

Snowbird-friendly

11 reviews

Stephen I. Jun 2022
Thank you all so much! Everything was awesome and I can’t wait to book again for next. Everything was clean, inviting, and most importantly relaxing.
Ben W. May 2022
This was a great place to stay for our vacation on the Big Island. The location is ideal with grocery stores, restaurants and other shops withing walking distance. Also, some of the best beaches on the island are within a 15-minute drive. The condo itself was had everything we needed for watching movies and sports and for cooking in. Additionally, it is close to the pool and hot tub. The condo also had all the snorkeling and other beach gear we needed.
Joyce H. Jul 2021
Great location. Clean and very spacious. The only thing was the upstairs condo had lots of kids running around all day and night!!
Peter O. Jun 2021
This was the second time in 2 years staying here and wouldn't change a thing. Liked the updated pots and pans and the floor fan in the master bedroom (so much we ordered 2 for ourselves). Updated TV was a nice plus and the convienence of the location makes this a must book for us next time around. Enjoy paradise in L22.
Sarah D. Apr 2021
We had the best time here. The condo overlooks the pool, hot tub, grills and weight room. We used all of them a lot - I am not sure we would have used them as much if they were not so convenient. I was afraid we would have noise from being close to these public areas, but had none. In the evening in particular, people tended to clear out about 8 pm ish. So in the evenings we often had the pool and/or hot tub to ourselves. The kitchen is well stocked, even had a blender and rice cooker. The tvs have been upgraded since the photos were taken. All of the TVs are state of the art so you can get netflix, prime etc. (using your own account). Lots of water stuff (scuba sets for at least 5 people, several boogie boards, several chairs, lots of beach towels). Only weird thing is that in the master suite there is no door between the bathroom area and the bedroom. There is a door where the toilet area is, and a quasi-changing area. But when you get out of the bathtub or shower, there is no privacy with the bedroom. Everything was very clean and orderly. You are about a 10-15 minute stroll to shops, groceries and restaurants. Overall, I highly recommend this place, it was perfect for us (2 adults, 2 teenage boys).
Maria J. Feb 2020
This was a clean and well appointed unit with easy access to everything the area has to offer. Communication was excellent and check in and out were seamless. Came with snorkels, beach chairs, cooler, everything to make our trip effortless! Highly recommend this unit!
Ryan K. Dec 2019
Huge condo. 2 bed 2 bath. Right beside pool and hot tub. Amazing balcony for enjoying Hawaii’s great breeze.
Lisa B. Nov 2019
Beautiful condo community. Condo was nice, quiet and clean. Perfect for my family. The only reason giving it a 4 star instead of a 5 because of the cookware. Could have had better pots and pans to cook food. The ones in the condo were old, scratched, dirty and ruined the food costing us more money.
Manager response:
Hi Lisa, thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We sincerely apologize for the issue with the cookware. We are glad that we were able to compensate you for the inconvenience, and going forward we will make sure to keep our kitchen supplies updated. We hope to host you again soon!
MAGIE V. Oct 2019
All the amenities were available for our family.
Liz M. Oct 2019
The condo was clean, within walking distance of restaurants and the property was beautiful. The pool was closed for most of our visit due to renovations but opened up the last couple of days. Nice views of the pool and lake. The elevator had problems (property management fault not rental companies fault) but my representative kept me informed of the progress of the repairs via text. I would stay again .
Jacques L. Apr 2019
Enjoyed my stay. Very convienent location. House was very nice.