Language and Currency

Select your language and currency preferences for the site. Please note that all transactions will be processed in USD

Calendar View
  • Dates
    Any
  • Occupancy
    Any
    - +
    - +
    - +
  • Rooms
    Any
  • Price Range
    Any
  • Amenities
    Any
  • List
  • Map
  • Calendar

Kamuela Vacation Rentals

1 - 17 of 17 rentals
  PrevNext  
Sun 20 May Mon 21 May Tue 22 May Wed 23 May Thu 24 May Fri 25 May Sat 26 May Sun 27 May Mon 28 May Tue 29 May Wed 30 May Thu 31 May Fri 1 Jun Sat 2 Jun Sun 3 Jun Mon 4 Jun Tue 5 Jun
Hale O' Waikoloa - Waikoloa, HI Vacation Rental

Hale O' Waikoloa

Waikoloa, HI
3 Bed 2.5 Bath Sleeps 7
185 185 185 185 185 - - - - - - - - - - - -
Waikoloa Colony Villas #1304 - Waikoloa, HI Vacation Rental

Waikoloa Colony Villas #1304

Waikoloa, HI
2 Bed 2.5 Bath Sleeps 6
130 130 130 - - - - - - - - - - - - - -
Waikoloa Colony Villas #1306 - Waikoloa, HI Vacation Rental
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -
Waikoloa Colony Villas #701 - Waikoloa, HI Vacation Rental
- 130 - - - - - - - 130 - - - - - - -
Waikoloa Colony Villas #1104 - Waikoloa, HI Vacation Rental

Waikoloa Colony Villas #1104

Waikoloa, HI
2 Bed 2.5 Bath Sleeps 4
- - - - - - - 149 149 149 149 - - - - 159 159
Waikoloa Fairway Villas #J6 - Waikoloa, HI Vacation Rental
- - - - - - - 159 - - - - - - 169 - -
Fairway Terrace #N202 - Waikoloa, HI Vacation Rental

Fairway Terrace #N202

Waikoloa, HI
1 Bed 2 Bath Sleeps 2
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -
Shores at Waikoloa #323 - Waikoloa, HI Vacation Rental

Shores at Waikoloa #323

Waikoloa, HI
2 Bed 2 Bath Sleeps 4
160 160 160 160 160 160 160 160 160 160 160 160 189 - - - -
Shores at Waikoloa #11 - Puako, HI Vacation Rental

Shores at Waikoloa #11

Puako, HI
2 Bed 2 Bath Sleeps 6
- - 195 195 195 - - - 195 195 195 195 179 179 179 179 -
Waikoloa Fairway Villas #F31 - Waikoloa, HI Vacation Rental
- - 160 160 - - - - - 160 160 160 - - - - -
Shores at Waikoloa #235 - Waikoloa, HI Vacation Rental

Shores at Waikoloa #235

Waikoloa, HI
2 Bed 2 Bath Sleeps 7
- 160 160 160 - - - - 160 160 160 - - - - - -
Shores at Waikoloa #338 - Waikoloa, HI Vacation Rental

Shores at Waikoloa #338

Waikoloa, HI
1 Bed 1.5 Bath Sleeps 2
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -
Kulalani at Mauna Lani #1004 - Puako, HI Vacation Rental

Kulalani at Mauna Lani #1004

Puako, HI
2 Bed 2.5 Bath Sleeps 4
225 225 225 225 - - - - - - - - - - - - 225
Paniolo Greens Resort #L101 - Waikoloa, HI Vacation Rental
150 150 - - - - - - 150 - - - - - - 150 150
Waikoloa Colony Villas #404 - Waikoloa, HI Vacation Rental

Waikoloa Colony Villas #404

Waikoloa, HI
2 Bed 2.5 Bath Sleeps 6
140 140 140 140 140 - - - - - - - - - - - -
Waikoloa Fairway Villas #N34 - Waikoloa, HI Vacation Rental
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -
Mauna Lani Golf Villas #H3 - Puako, HI Vacation Rental

Mauna Lani Golf Villas #H3

Puako, HI
2 Bed 2 Bath Sleeps 5
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

About Kamuela

Discover another side of Hawaii when you stay in one of our Kamuela vacation rentals!

Photo Credit: Rosa Say via Flickr

  • Searching ...
  • 17 of 17
No results in this area. Move map or change filters for more rentals.
  • More Map
  • Less Map
Search Here