Enjoy peace of mind with simple cancellation and optional travel insurance. Learn more >
Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.
Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.
Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.
Gorgeous beach condo w/ a full kitchen, shared pool, & ocean access!
Indulge in a bit of South Florida's breezy, Gulf-front lifestyle at this beautiful Fort Myers Beach condo. This Estero Island escape is close to the white sand beach below and has fantastic building amenities that include a shared, outdoor swimming pool!
What's nearby: This condo is located in the Santa Maria Harbour Resort, a canal front complex that sits directly on Estero Island. You'll be just a few steps from white sand beaches and crashing waves. The condo is also within walking distance of a variety of restaurants and shopping centers, two miles north of Lovers Key State Park, and four miles south of the heart of Fort Myers Beach.
Things to know: Free WiFi Full kitchen with a dishwasher Elevator in the building Three shared grilling areas on-site A damage waiver, covering up to $2,000 of accidental damage to the property or its contents, is included in the cost of your reservation.
Parking Notes: 1 parking space specified for unit 104 - located in buildings front lot left corner facing away from street Guest Parking on other side of Building
Other permit number: 21-0347: Fort Myers Beach Rental Registration
You must be 21 years or older to rent this property.
Washer/dryer : Private
Heating & cooling
Kitchen & dining
Internet : Century Link
Pool : Shared
Gas grill : Shared
Parking & access
Jeannie T.Jul 2021
The condo had everything you need to be comfortable. The ac was a bit to figure out, but once we accomplished that, everything else was great.
Ronald D.Jun 2021
No wash clothes or shower floor mate. Blinds are terrible in this unit. Great location, A/C is awesome, Kitchen had everything we needed. Ceiling fans in all rooms very nice, spent a lot of time on small deck off bedroom. Would recommend
Jennifer T.May 2021
The bathroom was never cleaned, hair all over the floor. Fresh blood on sheets on the bed. Had to search for bath towels that happened to be in the dryer. Not a broom in the place. And fixtures broken and falling out of the wall, toilet paper roll holder and hooks. I reported our findings to our liaison along with pictures and never even received a response.
Hi, Jennifer! We are sorry to read about your experience. New bedding has been provided, and we will be working with housekeeping on reaching our standards. We were unable to find the maintenance issues you mentioned but will keep an eye out. Thanks!
April P.Feb 2021
Had a great time
James B.Aug 2020
The price was right and the location good. We were disappointed in the overall level of upkeep. Everything worked but it needs some attention. The shower in our room was as small as an RV shower, literally. We never figured out how to get into the elevator lobby from the ground floor.
We appreciate your feedback, James, and will look at where we can make improvements. Thank you!
Elizabeth S.Aug 2020
Lovely location. Large heated pool was greatly appreciated. Lovers key 5 minutes south on Estero blvd and typical beach town shops and restaurants 15 minutes north. Happened to catch sea turtle nesting which was a definite bonus for our weekend! If you plan on looking at night make sure you bring a flashlight with a red lens as to not disturb the hatchlings.
Todd B.Aug 2020
This was a great place to stay. Clean and quiet. Having the marina over by the pool was nice, my son fished each evening after dinner. The A/C in this place will blow you away!!
Mileidys A.Aug 2020
I love this place, I’m going again.
Excelente lugar, lo rentaría de nuevo 100%.
Patricia N.Jun 2020
Parking was easy - place was empty. Location is a few miles from the Fort Myers Beach pier area. The Housekeeping staff was a bit snippy at checkout. Our reservation papers showed check out time as 11A.M. but the cleaning lady said it was 10A.M. I showed her the check out date/time IN WRITING on my printed reservation but she said it was 10A.M. due to CovId. That could very well but I went by my reservation confirmation. If this is the case, Vacasa needs to update their confirmation notices and improve communication with members, owners, cleaning & maintenance staff. The air conditioner kicked off a couple of night so we were drenched in sweat trying to sleep in a stuffy, humid environment in the AirBnB. The owner needs to update usage instructions at the site. I had to call a friend who owns an AC company to ask how to set the humidity controller AND the thermostat. Evidently, they turn off the unit between stays and UNLESS you know about humidity percentages and turning two knobs on two controllers, you are out of luck and will burn up in Summer heat. The unit provided 3 trash bags for our 5 day stay. We didn't want to run to Publix to buy trash bags on our last day so we asked the maintenance guy if he had one and he said "NO" and continued to smoke his cigarette. It was a bit disappointing as we had to keep stepping over caulking and painting he was doing on the floor by the elevators. We had our arms full and a wagon of kids/stuff ofr beach trips so it was inconvenient but we were respectful and friendly. He didn't "have to" help us out with a trash bag, of course, but it was disappointing because running to Publix in the pouring rain with toddlers isn't fun. And it rained practically our whole time so we were stuck in a dated airbnb - next time would rent something ON THE BEACH!
Hi, Patricia! Thank you for telling us about your stay. We apologize for the miscommunication about check-out; some third party sites are still providing old information, but at this time, our check-outs are all 10am as we want to provide our housekeepers with ample time to clean and sanitize during COVID-19. We were unable to discover any issues with the air conditioner and apologize you were uncomfortable. Building maintenance and staff are controlled by the HOA. Please do not hesitate to call us directly for assistance. We hope to see you again!
Marianela H.May 2020
Limpio, organizado, con todos los utensilios de cocina, el condo muy tranquilo, la playa cerca y privada.
Susan R.Mar 2020
The location was great. The Condo was okay. It does need some updating. Chairs on the screened in porch need to replaced. Blinds are in bad shape. Furniture needs a good cleaning or replaced. Beds were fine.
Thank you for taking the time to provide this valuable feedback so we can improve our guest's experiences in this home! We hope you had a great stay.
Jeffery S M.Mar 2020
Condo was well equipped. Conditions were great
Kristin Q.Feb 2020
We have been coming to this location for the past 23 years and our family has outgrown our own unit. It was so great to find an even better unit then our own to stretch our legs for a week! Clean, spacious, great amenities, and perfect walking distance to the beach!
We will be back and plan to use Vacasa again in the future!
Moe E.Nov 2019
Holly D A.Oct 2019
We booked this condo on Ft. Myers Beach for a little get-a-way from the everyday stresses of life and work. The condo was amazing! The location was perfect! We had a fantastic much needed time away.