Enjoy peace of mind with simple cancellation and optional travel insurance. Learn more >
Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.
Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.
Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.
Vintage-inspired suite @ oceanfront Judith Ann Inn w/ WiFi & cable!
Nestled like a treasure on the beach in Ocean Shores is The Savannah at the lovely Judith Ann Inn! Full of timeless elegance, this resort was inspired by turn-of-the-century mansions in the South and offers all the charming characteristics you'd expect of the time period. Inside this elegant suite, you can relax like royalty in the jetted tub and retreat each evening to the warmth of the gas fireplace.
What's nearby: The oceanfront Judith Ann Inn sits right next to protected dunes, allowing you to easily walk to the pristine beach and watch local wildlife. You'll be a 10-minute stroll from many of the town's dining options, with cuisines that range from fresh seafood to traditional American and Mexican. For the avid golfer, Ocean Shores Golf Course is a mile south, offering a pro shop and a driving range.
Things to know: Free WiFi Full kitchen * Please note that there are a number of active surveillance cameras on-site for security purposes only. There are three cameras on the first level, one on the far left side of the building, one on the far right side of the building, and one in the middle facing the front of the building and the parking lot. There are also three more cameras upstairs, one on each side of the building and one in the middle.
No pets are allowed at this vacation rental.
Parking notes: There is one unassigned space in the lot.
Security camera details: There are a number of active surveillance cameras on-site. There are three cameras on the first level. One on the far left side of the building. One on the far right side of the building. And one in the middle facing the front of the building and the parking lot. There are also three more cameras upstairs. One on each side of the building and one in the middle.
You must be 21 years or older to rent this property.
Washer/dryer : Private
Heating & cooling
Not suitable for children
Kitchen & dining
Jil F.Nov 2021
This unit was very nice, clean, and quiet. We enjoyed our stay very much. However, it could use a little updating and some maintenance.
Christine B.Oct 2021
The room was beautiful, the king bed luxurious, but one star was lost for the sofa bed. The mattress was 3 inches high and very uncomfortable. Such a shame really. Other than that it’s a great room. Would be nice if they put a little money down to upgrade that mattress, because it’s not good for anyone to pay money and sleep like that.
Hasani A.Oct 2021
A luxurious jetted tub by the window, a fireplace, a full kitchen, and a soft cozy bed - what more could you ask for? Well...a few things like repairing a broken door and multiple broken blinds, replacing burned-out recessed lighting (4 out of 7 lights were burned out), and securing the access panel to the hot tub, which was drafty to begin with and then blew off altogether whenever the wind picked up. The aforementioned broken door was taken off altogether and stuffed into the coat closet, taking up considerable space. Some time and effort spent on repairs would bring The Savannah up to 5 stars.
cynthia d.Oct 2021
it was peaceful nice and a perfect get away
Sejata J.Sep 2021
This was a great little get away and if it hadnt been for a few minor issues I would have given it 5 stars. Beautiful location, access is great and loved being able to cook for ourselves.
Would like to see some repairs made before our return. However it wasnt enough to keep us away.
Kelly S.Aug 2021
Great location, great communication, simple to do everything. Appreciated all the information and the place is really nice and quiet.
James D.Jul 2021
Nice home quiet location. Close to the beach but beach access is about 1/2 mile away. Easy walk to the beach.
Paul S.May 2021
The environment was great. The space and all the necessities that comes with it are great. The oven was the only thing that was broken. One of the burners was crooked and I end up foxing it and could use better back deck furniture. Just air out the room before guess gets in cause of the smell. Overall excellent place for vacation.
Thank you, Paul, for your feedback. The burner has been repaired. We apologize for the inconvenience it caused and hope it will not deter you from returning.
Jason Y.May 2021
Enjoyed the stay. Nice and quiet overall
Vickie L.Mar 2021
It was nice to have all the amenities of home and being able to cook your own meals. The jetted tub was to die for. I plan to book again in the future. Even though it was stormy it was still a lot of fun. ............... I will share more on your page. What a lovely place.
Jon H.Jan 2021
The property make you feel like you have your own private condo.
Joshua A.Jan 2021
Paid for a view room got a view of the bushes. The room also had laundry in the dryer from housekeeping, there was sand in the couch as well. Next time I will stay somewhere else.
Hi, Joshua! We apologize we weren't able to provide you with a more accommodating stay, and we appreciate you allowing us to refund your cleaning fee for the inconvenience. Your feedback is highly valued and allows us to address areas in the home that could use improvement. We are pleased to note the home has been professionally cleaned. Thank you for your review and we hope to get the chance to impress you in the future!
Christina B.Jan 2021
This place is SUPER clean, beautiful and right next to the ocean! Can’t get better!
Melinda C.Jul 2020
I'd give it 5 stars but it needs some work done in it. Just little things.
It was great. Wish we could've stayed longer.
Bonnie G.Jun 2020
In the past when I stayed here it was run differently. Now that Vacasa has taken over the Judith Inn it isn’t the same. This is my 4th visit and my daughter remembered how much I enjoyed staying at Judith Inn. I was embarrassed when we all walked into the room. There were clean cloths laying on the night stand, I just put them in the closet. There was a closet door missing were the washer and dryer are. Vacasa wanted me to start a load of towels to help the housekeepers before I checked out. The other thing was dirty dishes. We had to hand wash the pots, pans, bowels, and plates before we would use them. When people check out they are supposed to start the dishwasher, that’s what I did today when I checked out. Will I ever stay there again, the answer is no.
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback following your stay, Bonnie. We apologize that your experience in our home was not the vacation for which you had planned and for which we strive to provide our guests. Please know that the comfort and satisfaction of our guests is our priority and the experience you had is certainly not commonplace, nor is it indicative of our level of service. Thank you for bringing the cleaning deficiencies to our attention so our local manager can follow up with the housekeepers to ensure they are paying close attention to detail. We hope we have the opportunity to impress you in the future.
Aaryn S.Jun 2020
The property overall wasn't bad! There was a couple of issues though. The internet went out about two hours after check-in and never came back on. I contacted management but they didn't get back to me until after check-out about it. The cable-tv kept going in and out the entire stay too. Neither of these are their fault however some same-day assistance from management would have been nice.
The bedroom has a massive skylight window that faces directly east so that the morning sun FLOODS the entire room with no way to block it. Theres no A/C but there is a fan by the skylight. If you turn the fan on during that early morning sun, it creates an weird strobing effect (due to its location) which also makes it very difficult to sleep. If you are an early riser, it shouldn't be a problem.
I liked all the windows that open for fresh air and the deer that were hanging out just off the porch area.
Thank you for staying with us, Aaryn. We apologize for the service issues impacting your visit. While our guest services team has experienced an unprecedented demand in light of the developing global health crisis, we are continuing to adapt and adjust our efforts to best meet the needs of our guests. We hope to host you for a great vacation in the future.
Pat P.Jun 2020
Lovely place. Clean and romantic. With a great aesthetic.
Terri L.Dec 2019
Nice unit, and large. But heater fan was noisy, bedroom TV remote wouldn't control the TV. Bed was firmer than we like.
Hi, Terri! The bedroom TV remote has been taken care of, and maintenance has fixed the heater so it is not so noisy. We have also replaced all the dead batteries. Thank you for staying with us!
John F.Nov 2019
Very quiet and clean. Nice accommodations for a weeks stay.
Derek M.Sep 2019
It's absolutely well worth it. I use it for a getaway with my wife and it's really nice to have a homie place with a full kitchen as well. The spa tub just adds some extra relaxing flavor to enjoy!
Heidi A.Sep 2019
We enjoyed our stay and the property is very quiet and clean. Just a few things that where disappointing. When we opened the windows up, the insides where covered in green “slime” mossy or mildewed. All of the coffee packets where decaf and the bed skirt was completely ripped & hanging by threads. The bed it self was very comfortable and everything seemed clean. I would come back again but maybe select a different unit.
Hi, Heidi! We have done a deep clean of the home, and the bed skirt has been replaced. We apologize for those disappointments and hope to see you again. Thanks!
Gary P.Sep 2019
room was very nice comfortable bed. time well spent