USA Washington Chelan Chelan Resort Suites Listing #24572

Chelan Resort Suites: Lakeside Serenity #309 - Chelan, WA

Take a Virtual Tour
38 reviews
Max. occupancy: 6 1 King Bed, 1 Queen Bed, 1 Sofa Bed 2 bedrooms 2 bathrooms No pets 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with simple cancellation and optional travel insurance. Learn more >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.


Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Lake view condo w/ balcony, shared pool & hot tub - walk to the lake!

Relax in style at this bright and cozy lake view condo in Chelan! Walk to the beach at the Lakeside Park for fun in the sun and come home to a remarkable living space with a private balcony where you can take in the breathtaking lake views, full kitchen, and floor to ceiling windows in the master bedroom. Located at the popular Chelan Resort Suites, you'll have shared amenities, including an indoor pool and hot tub, and a common patio with gas grills.

What’s nearby:
Take a quick stroll to Lakeside Park for a dip in the lake or let the kids run and enjoy the playground. Mellisoni Vineyards, only three-quarters of a mile away, provides a stunning scenery of Lake Chelan while taking a vineyard tour or wine tasting. Just one mile away, more family fun can be found at Slidewaters Waterpark with slides for all ages and the new wave pool for surfing. Historic downtown Chelan is a two-mile drive and boasts local shops, wine, and cider tasting rooms, live music every weekend and great restaurants, including the famous Lakeview Drive-In.

Things to know:
Full kitchen
Free WiFi

City/town permit number: STR-0059

You must be 25 years or older to rent this property.


Heating & cooling

Central AC


Partial AC

Gas fireplace

Kitchen & dining






Lake view

Water view

Mountain view





Wireless router

Nearby activities & attractions

Downhill Skiing

On-site activities

Hot tub : Shared

Pool : Shared

Board games


Gas grill : Shared


Parking & access


38 reviews

Clif D. Aug 2022
The room was clean prepped and ready to go with everything you need.
Irene K A. Jul 2022
Loved the unit. It was well furnished, comfortable and great location. Enjoyed playing monopoly.
Scott A R. Jan 2022
This is our second visit to this property, and we were not disappointed. The owners have renovated, we noticed new furniture, new pots and pans, new paint, and the addition of a bbq grill. Also, this is the cleanest unit we've stayed in Chelan Resort Suites, and we've stayed in plenty. The kids used the indoor pool everyday, while the adults relaxed in the hot tub. Despite single digit weather, we used the barbeque to cook some meals, and we enjoyed the fire while watching the beautiful Lake Chelan view outside of the window. We would love to come back again.
Nina Z. Sep 2021
I hope to come again next summer. Thank you, everything was fine
Jason C. Aug 2021
This condo unit is great! It provided my family with great joy. My spouse, child, and I had a great time together here. The shower was spacious, televisions in the bedrooms and living room, comfortable furniture, and last but not the least the view of the lake. The building also has a good size pool on the first floor! We would definitely come back next time!
Rhonda B. Aug 2021
This condo is perfect! Location, bedrooms, kitchen, bbq, pool and washer and dryer - we appreciate it all. 😀Thank You!
Stephanie E. Aug 2021
Great location and view! Some furniture needs updated in the living room
Manager response:
Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback with us, Stephanie. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed the location and view! We have passed along your comments regarding updates needed to the living room furniture to the local manager who will work with the homeowner to make any necessary upgrades. We hope to welcome you back again in the future.
Matt T. Aug 2021
AC was a definite plus and location to walk to Lake was definitely the best thing. BBQ on the balcony was nice too.

Elevator was not working
Both toilets clog easily
Tub doesn’t drain well
Refrigerator was leaking water inside
No cutting board in unit
No towels to take to pool or lake
Manager response:
We appreciate your feedback, Matt, and apologize for the maintenance issues you had. The faucets, showers, and toilets are draining and flushing properly. The refrigerator does not have a water line, and we were unable to discover a leak, so we believe this must have been a unique situation. Thank you for staying with us, and hopefully we'll see you again!
Mercy M. Jul 2021
Beautiful condo in a great location. Everything was clean and just perfect. It even had condiments to cook and pancakes mix for breakfast that was provided. I just loved it all. I’ll be staying here again. Thank you :)
Mary V. Jul 2021
Large space, but definitely not renting again
Kristi Gere S. Jul 2021
Clean, quiet, convenient area
Nicole H. Jul 2021
We loved our stay here. The unit was clean, well stocked and we were pleasantly surprised by the Netflix account connected to the living room tv. The one recommendation I have is to bring an eye mask or the travel blackout shades. I usually travel with both and forgot them (the eye mask for me and the blackout shades for my toddler). The master bedroom caught the sun right at 5:30am and lit up like the main stage of rave concert until about 9am. Needless to say I was up WAY earlier than I wanted to be every day. This is my only complaint. Will be back again (with my eye mask and blackout curtains)!
Manager response:
Hello, Nicole. Glad you enjoyed your stay, sorry for the early mornings. Hope to host you again soon!!
Brandon S. May 2021
Very clean ,great view. Comfortable bed with a quiet and relaxing environment. Will be booking again in future...
Garnett R. May 2021
Very clean. Nice view of the lake.
Scott R. Feb 2021
The view was fabulous, the king size bed was great (pillows could be refreshed). The kids shared the queen bed with no problems. The furniture was cozy, and we love the fire. We have stayed numerous times at Chelan Resort Suites, and this is one of the better units. There are small things that need to be addressed by Vacasa (the can opener is inoperable, cobwebs on windows should be cleaned up, the freezer leaks into the fridge, some lights are burned out, some glasses are missing, and remotes are missing batteries, and the internet is HORRIBLE! But it has been for the better part of a year) It was a very pleasant surprise to have our own BBQ, so we didn't have to walk all the way down to the common area. Also, we love having the little HVAC room open so we can stash our cooler and other gear in there. All said and done, we'd love to come back.
Manager response:
Hi, Scott! We are so glad you chose to stay with us and enjoyed your stay. The property manager has made a list of your concerns and is getting them addressed as quickly as possible with local staff. Thank you!
Patrick T S. Jan 2021
Second stay at this exact property. Excellent view and pool/hot tub. No late check out due to "extra cleaning for covid" but we saw no evidence of "extra" cleanliness, as there were some spider webs and mold on bottom of shower curtains.
Manager response:
We appreciate you staying with us Patrick and are disappointed to read you did not have a cleaner experience. A deep clean has been scheduled, and we will follow-up with our housekeeping staff. Thank you!
Maya s. Dec 2020
Stay for couple days. Happy with location and condo until we ready to go to bed. Linens and blankets are dirty. We called few time to support but no help from local staff. End up washing linens and blanket jus to get by.

Please improve your cleanliness.
Manager response:
Hi, Maya, thank you for staying with us. We are happy to hear you enjoyed the location. We're so sorry for the disappointing experience during your visit. We will follow-up with our housekeeping team to ensure future cleans will be completed to our standard. We hope to have the chance to impress you in the future!
Mary W. Nov 2020
We loved the view, the full size kitchen and having access to a washer and dryer. The cleanliness was ok, but not to high standards. I've stayed at motel 6's that were cleaner. Overall it was a nice place to stay, but there were a lot of little things that added up.
Manager response:
Hello, Mary. We apologize for any issues you experienced during your stay. We encourage guests to reach out to us if there are any issues they encounter during your visit. Our 24-hour customer service line is here to assist at all times and would have sent housekeeping and maintenance over to get those issues taken care of. Thank you for your review. We hope to host you again soon!
Nancy C. Nov 2020
Clean and homey decor in a wonderfully modern building. Great location, close enough to all the restaurants and the lake. We would definitely stay again.
adelia b. Oct 2020
this place has very nice views of the lake and is close to everything. A park on the lake is just outside the complex that you can walk to in a few minutes and look down on to from the deck. Loved the garage parking since it was a cold and snowy few days. I will stay again.
Bryan L. Aug 2020
Great location, very clean and spacious, just as advertised!
Tariku W. Aug 2020
Very good
Annette W. Aug 2020
Very clean, easy access to water & beautiful view!
Patricia D. Jul 2020
Close to the waterfront park, beautiful and comfortable home. We enjoyed family meals and Game time at the large dining room table.
Mavis D. Jun 2020
Enjoyed our stay. The condo was well equipped and clean. Would return.
Susan B. May 2020
Loved the care given to creating a welcoming atmosphere in this condo. The view from the place we rented was great, the location close to town, wineries and hiking. The home was well appointed with furnishings and everything needed for our stay.
James B. Jan 2020
Vacasa has exceptional customer service. The apartment was clean upon arrival and when the pool keypad broke, they stayed on top of it until it was fixed. I would absolutely come and stay here again.
Lan G. Dec 2019
The apartment is very clean and cozy. The kitchen is fully equipped. There is even a brand new rice cooker! So convenient and comfortable.
Matt C. Nov 2019
Clean, up to date.
Inhee U. Oct 2019
It was like home. The view was great too.
donald g. Oct 2019
Very clean unit, great location, nice view and we had a great time. Thanks Vacasa
Dan F. Oct 2019
Overall enjoyed our stay here despite some logistical snafus i.e. room entrance code inaccurate, no parking pass provided (or needed as it turned out despite rental instructions). Some furniture should be updated. Otherwise comfortable accommodations. Rental staff very accessible with quick follow up to above noted issues.
Sung Kil H. Sep 2019
Clean environment!
Very convenient location with easy access to a lakeside park.
Very spacious place at affordable price!